Toke Makinwa's photos on IG garner over 3.3 million likes | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 31 December 2015

Toke Makinwa's photos on IG garner over 3.3 million likes

Toke Makinwa joined the likes of American celebs who got several million likes on their photos on IG. She's a fashionista!

90 comments:

1. Wawuuu well deserved, good for her.

2. I can see her future is getting brighter. Linda you have really tried for this girl choi

3. SHE TRY. THANK GOD FOR FOUNDATION AND GOOD CAMERA

4. Im not surprised, this is what she lives for. Sad much

5. Seen
    #needanalibitojoinmetastethenewgeishasardine

6. I just don't like this girl but I love a dress sense

7. and this is news how..#my2cents

8. Ok. This one sha doesn't qualify for judgment day I believe.. abi will God ask me for my IG photos? Make I take? Nah..not too sure.

9. Well deserved, she's truly a fashionista. Linda take note!

10. Wow that's lovely

aunty linda Enter your comment...

11. wow she is got the attention look...

12. Itt haff finish...Linda, abegg who die?

Who dem help?

13. That's good

#iT wiLL only gEt beTTer
    #iT mUsT eNd iN prAise

14. Oh, please! Toke Makinwa probably bought all those *likes* through robots services. Same way American celebs incur fake followers and *likes* to deceive people who don't know better. That is why people like Chris Brown are crying for fans to buy their music. Last time Instagram and twitter did some sweeping and flushed out fake followers...even Kim Kardahsian and Justin Beiber are among those caught using fake followership. I won't and don't believe anything about Toke. She's a fraud!

15. Good for her.

16. Oh pls.... I can't deal with all these cheap hyping of Nija OAPs. Many comedians even @demo_pumping got over 5million likes. Little known Pikins in the US are garnering 20million likes and u r hear talking of Toke and her 3m likes. Not beefing, just tired of OAPs being news instead of giving the news. What am I saying, any rifraf can be an OAP, only well trained people can broadcasters. Cos most of these people have little or no content, just parading the social media for fame. They haven't the vaguest idea what it means to be in communication/journalism mtcheeeew

17. I wonder what people like about dis dry ugly big eye toke, including Linda ikeji always licking toke's ass even though toke don't like her, if it were to be me alone toke will die of stavation.

18. I wonder what people like about dis dry ugly big eye toke, including Linda ikeji always licking toke's ass even though toke don't like her, if it were to be me alone toke will die of stavation.

19. i so much love dis lady....(God bless nigeria)

20. well done.

Prophet Baal typing.............................

21. She try no be small... keep promoting Chinese markets and let see if that will create jobs for millions unemployed youths in Nigeria.

22. Yea she is *smh*[moneyinthebank]

23. Love the pic she took with the white gown

24. She is gettn der

Pls wer is Freeborn Zinalima mbok

25. Toke... I feel so indifferent about her. But lovely pictures I must say

26. With iru na okpa di ka mmanu akara?

27. Today marks the end of 2015, and I am personally grateful dat Linda did not post of the loss of any LIB reader, nor did she announce the burial of anyone of us in dis LIB family.
    its worth celebrating.

I say happy and prosperous new year to each and everyone of us, including Mama of the house Linda.

28. Gud 4 her

Lindaz in-law(my brother's wife)

29. Enter your comment...
    Is diz d part where we all say congratulations?......

30. Well she earned it. Some people will even die for likes

31. Shes only known in Lagos. Sorry

32. Yeah, right! She's stylishly fabulous.

33. Hmmmmm...really impressed...

34. She's nt bad...but her beauty's nt worth dat immense attention.

35. Gud 4 her!!
    #PROUDLYDIEHARDKARDASHIANFAN#

36. Copy cat,so she is now forming kardashian abi?

37. Toke can dress for Africa

38. So she go de add all of them likes? Oke efe. What we need is one photo to a million or more likes.

39. Plz o is this wot Toke should be after? She is too in the public know and should go and look after her husband b4 he impregnates her own very best friend.

40. Good for her designer nd make up artiste....
    #sips oriJin#

41. What's the biggie about this Toke sef. She is just there abeg.

42. Yeah she is

Can LIBers see me at all? Am I invisibl?

43. The 3mil was on 1536 pix not 9, take note onye news

44. Good for but does money comes with this recognition?just asking...

45. Toke Toke! Joke joke da babe don popular! I sha like her n she sabi dress like Kilode!!!!!

46. Abeg likes they pay person bills make I start my own nah!!! Kudos to her sha

Anaekwe.ucheslimj@gmail.com

47. There are other celebs in Africa with more likes than that for 2015 on Instagram....for instance Wema Sepetu in Tanzania with more than 12m likes, Diamond Platnumz etc...

48. Linda, your headline is misleading, as this is a cumulative assessment, in ratio of likes to posts as shown in the caption on the photo. Those nine photos garnered an average of 5200 likes, each.

Regardless, she's got traction. Happy New Year!

49. That's her Domain! She lives in her IG page abi?

50. Good for her....Next......ProudlyDeltan

51. I hate everything about this girl, ugly and short

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

52. Aaw! We have our own Kylie or lemmie say Kim who is older!

53. Gd for her

54. Enter your comment...shey iroyin ni eleyii bayii? oga o

55. A Fashionista and a "Bora-nista" or "bleacherista"

56. madam linda i no dey instagram but toke no famous like that (not everyone likes her like that). The picture only shows her top nine pics that receive the most likes. The 3.3. million likes is for all the pic she posted on insta in 2015. Pls. kindly coreect before she start feeling herself for no reason. plix. ma beg we dey beg

57. The hate by some people u though_who hurt u??? If you've nothing nice or reasonable to say why not just shut up sef.....

58. Let her enjoy it while it lasts sha...good for her