Officials from the Lagos State Ministry of Women Affairs and Poverty Alleviation visited the Ikorodu home of Bukky and her daughter Ore after learning of the incident. They got her arrested and she's currently in police custody
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Sunday, 6 December 2015
The woman who burnt her child in her private area has been arrested
Officials from the Lagos State Ministry of Women Affairs and Poverty Alleviation visited the Ikorodu home of Bukky and her daughter Ore after learning of the incident. They got her arrested and she's currently in police custody
Very good
ReplyDelete~D great anonymous!
She shld be burnt as well
DeleteEnd time burning back
DeleteShe should b punished accordingly!
DeleteComment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com)
They should cut off her cunt. Wicked witch!
DeleteI support @Naijadeltababe's judgement..an iron for an iron...na be bite be this one so no be tooth for tooth
DeleteThat's the best thing.....so she'll know how painful it is
DeleteAlso Check Vabadon's Blog
Burnt where?
DeleteExactly my thought. Dey should burn her vijay as well make she get the feel. Linda take note!
DeleteGood one.
DeleteLet her rot in jail.
I said it, she must b a yoruba woman. They have no value for kids, bunch of illiterate...
DeleteServes her right.. She belongs to Kirikiri. She needs to learn some lesson..
DeleteOk very good, they should sentence her to 20 years in imprisonment.
ReplyDeleteNice one
DeleteLet her face de law
# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Na wa o,so human don't really have heart inside them,they are completely heartless.
ReplyDeleteNa wa o,some human don't really have heart inside them,they are completely heartless.
ReplyDeleteSo they hadn't arrested her before?I tire for our police. ohhh.so the woman had shame to live and still act like a mother in same house with kid she did this to??people!!! Well I know that girl will never forgive her.and she must be the devil if she ask for forgiveness..mchew
ReplyDeleteLIB catching/arresting people since 1990
ReplyDeleteServes her right, she must be made to face the full wrath.
ReplyDelete~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
Nice one...
ReplyDeleteGood one...
ReplyDeleteGood for her...
ReplyDeletePeople wicked!
ReplyDeleteGood, her own toto shld be burnt too
ReplyDelete#iT wiLL oNLy gET beTTer
#It MuSt eNd In PrAise
Stories I read daily about how women abuse/toture or even kill their children is very worrisome. I hope they use Bukky as an example for others to see.
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
Deluded fuck.
ReplyDeleteNot every woman deserves to be a mother.
ReplyDeleteLol. @Olivia Ngene, you are so right.
ReplyDeleteSincerely speaking the mind of Amadioha
LET HER DISCIPLINE HER CHILD.T_T
ReplyDeleteBut all these news sef,till today we never see the private part.
ReplyDeleteSuch a wicked mother! Too bad
ReplyDeleteHaaa Yoruba women haaaaa them too wicked. Odi egwu oooo. Same kind story from them every now and then
ReplyDeleteWhat sort of heart do people have biko nu?? Nawa oo, she should be seriously dealt with.......
ReplyDeleteThe woman's private should be burnt too. Mtcheew.
ReplyDeleteWay to go linda *thumbs up*
ReplyDeleteMay punish her 4 her evil did
ReplyDeleteEnd time mother
ReplyDeleteShe should be locked for a long time....
ReplyDeleteSo Heartless...
ReplyDeleteHeartless Mother...
ReplyDeleteShe should be dealt with mercilessly, she's a bad mother and don't deserve to be one. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
ReplyDeleteThey should open her tikini and pour hot Lipton tea inside am....lol
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...Seriously, I don't understand wat really happening doing dt to ur own real children cos she came bk late frm skul, dat really really bad of her. She nid to be deal wit.
ReplyDeleteAh Some women and their hot tempered soul, how cld a woman do dis to her own child?
ReplyDeletewicked soul