The new Tarzan is hot hot hot! (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 10 December 2015

The new Tarzan is hot hot hot! (photos)

The latest reboot of the popular movie, Tarzan, sees 39-year-old Swede, Alexander Skarsgad playing the lead role and he looks every bit the part. Yummy!

45 comments:

1. Linda!!!U like good thing oooo.....

2. Ummmm..from true blood...Swedish men are hot!

3. Awww... Linda e be like say we get similar taste... this is real Yummy... #FeelThoseAbs... Not too muscular.

4. This guy in true blood!!! Didn't know he was casted for Tarzan, can't wait to see the finished product. But he is way too tall for tarzan

5. Linda wants to eat him...easy oo

6. Can't wait to see my Eric as Tarzan #truebloodfan

7. He is not as hot as i am.…

8. Na the only thing Wey u the fast to post..hot did, hot DAT....mtscheew........dis Linda self!

9. no be lie linda..the guy di hot

10. Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com)10 December 2015 at 12:45

He is damned hot!

11. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Gud for him....

12. This guy is extremely hot. You need to see him in true blood.

13. Wooooooow! He is smoking hawt! Linda take note!

14. Wooooooow! He is smoking hawt! Linda take note!

15. Wooooooow! He is smoking hawt! Linda take note!

16. Loved him in True Blood

17. True Bloodoooood!!!

18. Vampire Eric Northman!!!!

19. He's tall and sexy...that's sweet!

20. Linda see ur mouth like yummy

21. Linda conji hz finished u. Pele

22. Linda, you no lie oooo...Dis dude is smoking hot!! Packs in place....THE BLUNT BEING!

23. Yummy kwa???
    Linda, gbalukwa Ogwu gi nwua.

24. The guy was in the series True Blood!Sexy Viking vampire...

25. Madam Linda go and marry and leave the arbs for the girls