The Game shares photo with his daughter, gets backlash for her made up face | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 13 December 2015

The Game shares photo with his daughter, gets backlash for her made up face

Rapper, The Game, shared this adorable photo of him sharing a smoothie with his beautiful daughter. The make up on his little girl's face though, got a lot of people talking and throwing insults his way. Waiting for The Game's clapback. Some of the comments after the cut...

36 comments:

1. Isn't she too young for dat??? Linda take note!

2. Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com)13 December 2015 at 13:21

Adorable she is!

3. Hmmmm
      Dis isn't gd a growing up girl did she is already beaut so why all dis

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
      # oneandonlynwa@gmail.com

2. Go and watch dance mom's, you will see how girls of her age make up.

3. Lol people had better learn to mind their business.After all,they weren't there to see the masquerade face the mum was wearing when the poor girl was conceived.

4. People and their unwanted opinions. Lovely pix jare.

5. These guys seems to always forgetting their baby mamas. They only snapped and show off their babies than theirs mamas. Too bad.

1. You sound bitter, are you a baby mama or their spokesperson...

6. Buh ai don't see anything wrong wid d make up..........its not much.....its a light make up.....

7. Na him sabi
    Remain make she sef dey use waist trainer
    Abeg som1 shud pls dash m a waist trainer as I can't afford one

8. World people, will never mind their own business.

9. She's pweety nd fuck ppl's opinion.

10. Dat gurl is so cute. I see no much makeup apart from the lipstick she is putting on. people and their mouth.

11. The dad is way cuter than her sef, even with all the make ups. can't wait for a sex tape thou, cus this is how they start.

Linda's last son

12. The dad is way cuter than her sef, even with all the make ups. can't wait for a sex tape thou, cus this is how they start.

Linda's last son

1. This guy u are a clown.. rotfl

2. Ignorant stupid boy.Internet has turned u youths into very lousy beings.U dnt knw for every negative word u release upon anoda person's child it goes bck to u..

13. Cute girl.

14. But what's wrong with that? World people

15. Fine girl!
    People can take panadol for others' headache shaa...

16. Wetin concern dem and e end time dauta,mchewwww

17. Why make a lil girl up bikonu?

18. This is 2015/16 ish! New normal

19. My favorite rapper...Compton Nigger with attitude
    I see nothing wrong with dat
    Pple do worse dan that in d U.S
    He has his reasons 4 doing dat
    Let him b pls

20. What a beautiful girl, white people as well do think backwards, the girl is civilised, take it or leave it, your opinion don't mean shit, you Linda! You dey crush this nigga? The Game everytime.

21. Kids should not wear as much make up no matter how good they look with them.