Students can gain new skills and develop their confidence while earning an attractive income! You’ll have complete freedom over your own activities as a student staff, while becoming financially empowered! Students from universities, polytechnic, colleges of education, technical colleges nationwide are welcome to apply!
To join the Shape You team, send in your applications and contact details to shapeyouafrica@gmail.com or contact the following;
WHATSAPP/CALL:
Join us!
THANKS FOR INFO
ReplyDeleteNice one
DeleteOrder for your 3D beddings @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available Nationwide .
AnonymousDecember 19, 2015 at 12:46 AM
DeleteOk Linda ur 5 consistent commenters for this year are
1. Juliet Iwuno
2. Davido's Driver
3. Royal Priesthood
4. Aboki da warri dude
5. Lwkmd.
These are the consistent ones.
But when it comes to those commenting reasonably, think of these people
1. Bonita Bislam
2. Christie Benjamin
3. Amaka Ngenegbo
4. Ngene Olivia
5. Igwe Adaobi
They have been commenting well but their issue is they aint desparate, that's why u will always see their comment just once in a post, and its also the reason why they weren't noticed. They dont comment 20times in a post like the ppl I mentioned earlier.
Then the only person keeping lib vibrant and fun is one and only Wiheminna Moses, even when she left due to reasons best known to her, so many ppl felt her absence,
Then the retards here are
Nnenna Gorge
And Stern. These two are just pretenders. They pretend so much like they don't want this lib giveaway, it was very surprising to see Nnenne George nominating herself when she's been calling Juliet and others hungry ppl.
Just know how u will share ur money so u'd compensate them all. This is nothing but the truth
Thanx 4 sharing
DeleteNice one
# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Issokay seen, thanks for the info. Linda take note!
Deleteanalyzer ur analysis is vry wrong。if u knw wat u are sayin u will know dat lwkmd &davido are same person and that christie has been on the blog and comenting wel。go view lib frm de beginnin of the year and knw what to assume。
DeleteGood one.
DeleteBiko wat's d nature of dis job?
DeleteDat's another job opportunity,let d opportunist go for it. As for me I'm nt interested. Thanks
DeleteFunniest Joke When you marry Landlord’s
ReplyDeleteDaughter cos of rent (See Here)
Thank you. Goodluck to those who wants to apply.
ReplyDelete#Hajia Mufliat
ReplyDeleteComment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com)
NYC ONE。。TOMJERRYSWIT
ReplyDeleteWow! That's very impressive. #better 2016
ReplyDeleteInterested candidates shud rush in cos there's no time.
ReplyDeleteNoted
ReplyDelete#iT wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#It mUsT eNd iN praise
Wow! That's impressive. Mmm #better 2016
ReplyDeleteShape you!!!!Hian!!!!Empowerment ko abi you want the students to do sales in their schools for you.Cheaper than getting a shop.Just say the truth.Good marketing plan though.....ProudlyDeltan
ReplyDeleteLol
DeleteBuhari pls increase nysc allawee
Am suspecting Linda to be d owner of #Shape You
ReplyDeleteerrmmm, Are you recruiting only girls?
ReplyDeleteOboy you wan wear shape wear?
DeleteAm interested oooo
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Oky seen....
ReplyDeletesending my details ASAP... tnx 4 d info linda...
ReplyDeleteI see...
ReplyDelete#one of a dope
Lol......abeg tok true..Linda na you get am???????
ReplyDeleteLol. Really good marketing strategy
ReplyDeleteGood one for the leaders of tomorrow
ReplyDeleteshape you 419 PEOPLE
ReplyDeleteawon scammers.
ReplyDeleteNice post.
ReplyDeleteDrinking this will make you a sex machine that no woman can resist
Ok seen happy recruiting o!!!
ReplyDeleteRecruitment everywhere hope is real
ReplyDeleteNice one. What is it about
ReplyDeleteTanx I'm in good shape, don't need shape you
ReplyDeleteThis is good news Linda, atlist our students can now work while going to school
ReplyDeleteWhy are they not replying the what's app messages am sending?
ReplyDeleteok
ReplyDeleteWill apply
ReplyDeleteThanks for the info
ReplyDeleteabokide warri boy,royal priesthood,davido aka lwkmd(linda observe)christie benjamin(queen maya),juliet(linda take note) bonitam islam,adaobi igwe,nigerdelta babe,tomjerryswt,ngene olivia, stern,great anonymous,nnene george etc
ReplyDeleteNoted
ReplyDelete#thankful
Dey r nt picking my calls
ReplyDeleteThanks linda for this info
ReplyDeleteTanks 4 the info
ReplyDeleteAlright
ReplyDeleteOok, tx
ReplyDeleteAunty linda publish
Linda o my exmas gift kwanu?
ReplyDeleteI don de expect am since August oo lol
Seriously I de gbado you dear....
Infant I de feel u
Biko pardon my lang o
Ifeanyiskill@gmail.com
nice infomation
ReplyDeleteAm so so intrested in this
ReplyDeleteDon't get why they are not replying whatsapp messages or picking calls. There is no means of application on the site either.
ReplyDeletePls,aw can I fill d application form??
ReplyDeleteAw can I fill d form
ReplyDeleteplz, hw can i feel d application