"I Love my thongs army green like I'm going to war!" she wrote. "Ladies, the year is coming to an end and you better be the only thing on his mind come 2016! get that game on and ride him like if your life depends on it. Suck it like a baby on a milk bottle (inseparable) πππ then try something different, don't do the normal bed routine, mix it up! Make use of the bathroom, couch, floor, kitchen counter,take advantage of that space! Try switching sex positions too,try the reverse cowgirl, move to electric slide, then the Python, and finish with doggy styleπ In the AM, prepare breakfast in bed for him. Put up a show he'll remember for the rest of his life!!! Make a niggah R.I.P (Rest In Pussy)π #RichSex ...best New Year's gift u can give your man" Alrighty!
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
All to move market...!
ReplyDeleteSuch a pity, advertising immorality with such gut. What a shame, you think you can drag a man to the alter with just sex? Grow up.
DeleteWild flowers!
Still doesn't get you the ring dear
Deletewell said jare
DeleteE just tire me o!
DeleteChimoo! Can dis be real?
ReplyDeleteCan LIBers see me at all? Am I invisible?
Crazy!
ReplyDeleteThis lady need better hug jare.
ReplyDeleteEverything isn't about Sex my dear, try other things...
DeleteEVERYONE HAS HIS OR HER PROBLEMS IF THATS HERS FINE!!!!
ReplyDeleteFredrick Okojie, u re 100% right.
Deleteand even this one is more worse among celebrities
DeleteGeez this ass is explosive. I LOVE IT
ReplyDeletechaii...this one bad ooo.
ReplyDeleteOtu ocha!
#justbeentruthful
Hmmmmmmmmm. next news oooooo
ReplyDeleteProphet Baal typing......................
Ewoooo make una hold una horsebands oooo
ReplyDeleteNot only Horseband, why not Donkeyband
DeleteCamelband too dey lol
DeleteYea right...to a married man, boyfriend or husband? Abeg mk she and.
ReplyDeleteSo that he will turn me to his slave abi? Onye ara
ReplyDeleteJessssssssssuuuuuuuuuuuuuu!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I cover my eyes with the blood of jesus
ReplyDelete~Make I go drink one bottle of beer~
Na wa!
ReplyDeletewow!
ReplyDeleteAll that still does not keep a man, dat is not ready to be kept,if a guy is involved with more than one girl and they do all these to him,he would have to choose beyond sexual,satisfaction.
ReplyDeleteTnk u my sister.
DeleteDaalu,my dear
Deletewell said my dear
DeleteTell them oh
DeleteIt's just a new year gift remember??? Not an everyday tingy... you do it so why not do it wella! #justsaying
DeleteNa wa!
ReplyDeleteNawa ooooo
ReplyDeleteWell mayb when I get married I go remember ur advice.
#Hajia Mufliat
Her mama ain't proud of her @ all, except d mama gave her the moves. Generation ojolol
ReplyDeleteOgaju!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteTechnically she slept with many dudes to get to where she is.
ReplyDeleteYou're a fool
DeleteWell it's obvious U r a bigger fool
DeleteU no serious
ReplyDeleteDis advice make sense die......
ReplyDeleteOkokobioko!!!
DeleteLadies also try d latest position. S*x on transformer. Olaidex d secret fan.
ReplyDeleteLolz...This is why all men should fear women and wise up if ready for marriage...If not ready for marriage, my brothers, simply enjoy all she has said well o! Trust me, it's an amazing feeling...lolz
ReplyDeleteSo this na new year advice? Na person born this one o... what A wasteful life?? Smh!
ReplyDeleteStupid girl, weather u ride ur man like a donkey or horse, and switch into different positions of sex, if he is not staying, he won't, u think that is the only thing dat keeps a man, lol, even if u have d sex a hundred times a day, when he is tired, he would take a walk. Lol.....
ReplyDeleteLolz...This is why all men should fear women and wise up if ready for marriage...If not ready for marriage, my brothers, simply enjoy all she has said well o! Trust me, it's an amazing feeling...lolz
ReplyDeleteInteresting post
ReplyDeleteInteresting
ReplyDeletePEPSI ADDICT
That's obviously comin from a lady without responsibilities,soon u'd know wat the best new year's gift really is......
ReplyDeleteLolz...This is why all men should fear women and wise up if ready for marriage...If not ready for marriage, my brothers, simply enjoy all she has said well o! Trust me, it's an amazing feeling...lolz...Women know how to fake it and pretend much more than men sha...I hail
ReplyDeleteMtcheew ndi ara
ReplyDeleteI cant fit shout..this is will surely push out more baby mamas. Lmao @make a niggah RIP. Nice write up I must admit
ReplyDeleteDoes she have a man she call her own...with all dis essay...jus asking...smh
ReplyDeleteChisos
ReplyDeleteDat ass is as fake as dat of nicki minaj....saw her throwback picture n compared dis is fake... Well if she feels randy den she should do it in the room n not on instagram...Abi d gals said dat dey don't know wat dier men likes Ni...well only in Kenya..
ReplyDeletephotoshoped ass
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...hahahaha..bad bitch
ReplyDeleteAnd what happens some of us that is on celibate? And don't have a boyfriend too, anyi aga akwu udo?
ReplyDeleteHaahhahahahaha, Nwannem, ask her well ooo
DeleteDats all she achieved 12months back.2015 so far,sex tutorial's all she can dish to her so called fans.nΓΆnsense! #wastedsperm.
ReplyDeleteEwooooo
ReplyDeleteladies see for urselves
ReplyDelete#she'sunique#
I need a girl dat can make my 2016 dis awsome. My bitches aint doin it ryt dey b formin hollier dan thou nid som spices in d above places.#vazviz
ReplyDeleteSee bottom oooooo chai!
ReplyDeleteOh well..anyhow she like it..dats exactly wat m gonna do to my baby daddy...hapi new year people..davidos wife says so
ReplyDeleteDamn!!! Linda.. Abeg where this babe contact?
ReplyDeleteI don Die...lool
ReplyDeleteU got a point but u shuld hav worn a better outfit to express dat
ReplyDeleteWooow chaaaiii. Dis one na really RIP
ReplyDeleteDamn, dont mind putting a baby in that womb ... Best advice ever
ReplyDeleteAdanne, do you envy her butt?
ReplyDeleteNo don't.....na BROMATE
Lol. Not only bromate, what afternoon yeast or saccharin
DeleteHawt
ReplyDeleteMy dear even if u like give it to him from 12am till 12pm,or u do it in d middle of d road,the moment he sees anything in skirt he will turn n follow,it's not abt ur meaning of RIP,biko there r other tinz too,sex is not all dat matters!!!!!!smh#
ReplyDeletedamn... a good message to all ladies out there, she got that killer instinct for her man this crossover night.. SEE YAAAAAAAANNNNNNNNNNSHHHHHHHH
ReplyDeleteTschewww! Olodo! Dts y u wud always be used for sex
ReplyDeleteGbam!
DeleteTommorow she will say "he used me"
Before?
Adviser..mchew
Lol.. bad bitch.nice curves. Well said though.
ReplyDeletenaso her mama do born her she for talk about
ReplyDeleteanal
facial
deep throating
foolish girl does not know only sex and food cant keep a man ..if not lindy for done marry
Lol @ lindy for done marry
DeleteLol
DeleteTru talk like nonsense
ReplyDeleteHahahaha guys are in trouble
ReplyDeleteDis woman is a psycho!
ReplyDeleteRubbish
ReplyDeleteHahaaaha. R.i.p. Rest in pussy.
ReplyDeleteOnly if it doesn't smell of shit tho.
On a serious note, agent of the devil. No reasonable woman wud folo a nudist's advice. Rubbish!
ReplyDeleteHmmm nothing we won't see, read n hear.
ReplyDeleteat last she has lost it intoto *sighs* nice tips to the ladies though
ReplyDeletewat an advice, ladies take note.
ReplyDeleteOmg!!! Lolllll. Cool
ReplyDeleteCrazy bt cool
ReplyDeleteMy view not urs!!!!
Na wah o, what am seeing here is not natural
ReplyDeleteAunty linda Enter your comment...
D ass torr
ReplyDeleteSpeechless. ..Wat a way of entering the new year...
ReplyDeleteMy God this is good
ReplyDeleteMay God have mercy on u. Am sure ur a graduate of s*x education pls present ur certificate. (Linda's bramender)
ReplyDeleteWhoa i love this
ReplyDeleteMay God have mercy on u. Am sure ur a graduate of s*x education pls present ur certificate. (Linda's bramender)
ReplyDeleteDear Ignoramus, all your talk is all theory. If you like be on the ceiling and f... His brains out. It does not guarantee you will be the only one in his mind or marry you. My own advice is for a woman to study hard and excel in whatever she does. Get a good job and make a success of her life and that will definitely keep the guys interested. All the fine bodies will collapse with age and younger/finer ones will come up
ReplyDeleteD babe is jst 2 on point....#confam#
ReplyDeleteI got my account removed.Dont know what I wrote,mouth wide open to see post here about this story
ReplyDeleteTrue talk...I'm off to do just that
ReplyDeleteHips don't lie.
ReplyDeleteA must watch - Guy caught eating a girl's pussy in the swimming pool
You're very clueless! Very ignorant
ReplyDeleteI concur.
ReplyDeleteHmmm....just passing by....
ReplyDeleteAll u judgemental birches who probably do nastier Shit or are jealous cos they ain't got nobody, Pls suck a di**... she gave great advice, she's a socialite and she's gorgeous. Her man is a lucky sonofa... #udo
ReplyDeleteThat's all u can give. .silly u
ReplyDeleteMZ EUEU
NNE U NEED JEEZEZ
ReplyDeleteDamnnnn #truetalk#
ReplyDeletea$$ on fleek... I can deal with this
ReplyDelete"Kenyan socialite"
ReplyDeleteWotz her work... ndi mmadu!
Jesus is Lord. I'm staring at this wonderful ass and musturbating! Aaww
ReplyDeletehow you go get this type for house and go cheat again God go punish you i swear
ReplyDeleteLol.. RIP
ReplyDeleteLol... RIP
ReplyDeleteLol... See her resolution! It's well
ReplyDeletePreach on sister...πππ
ReplyDeleteMake una no blame her everyone has their own way of entering this new year
ReplyDelete1. Excess load
ReplyDelete2. #MYOPINION#
Na wa
ReplyDeleteHer cup of kaikai
ReplyDeletePlease this people should not come and spoil me oooo!!! just passing��
ReplyDeleteMy fellow Libers, pls wch one is Phyton and electric slide abeg? Seriously need to know.
ReplyDeleteOh dear!!!!
DeleteAm laughing so loudly now ooooo!
This ur comments is hilarious, pls when u get the answer pls inbox me Oooo..
Hahaha....
ReplyDeleteShe dey show us her fucking Ike nsi
ReplyDeleteLol R.I.P
ReplyDeleteAshawo ten kobo!
ReplyDeleteNa waoh, Kenya's no una bi? This olonsho desperate oh. #IRepLIB
ReplyDeleteNaija n pretence!!! Only in naija that u will tell a thief to catch a fowl and he will tell you it bits..but in the night the thief will back a crazy dog.
ReplyDeleteAbeg she is promoting opposite s*x thingz...
Rubbish....
ReplyDeleteWHO IS THIS VAL
whoisthisval@gmail.com
Naijarians are pretenders... For this country..if you ask a thief to catCh a fowl in the daytime..he will tell you it bits,but in the night he will back a mad dog..
ReplyDeleteMtcheeeeew.
What do you expect from #bootymodels #nakedbrains and #racymind...
ReplyDelete#patrioticcitizen
Igba alusi!!!!!!!!!!! Hoekay ooo
ReplyDelete.
Any lady who takes diz advise ehn..OYO is ur case#proudmuslimah#
ReplyDeleteNa advise...you take or ignore..no be force
ReplyDeleteBut to the girls who heed am, the result will be sweet I am sure.
Abeg which 1 be electric slide again???......
ReplyDeleteHell fire is beckoning to this one...
ReplyDeletenice ass vera says ojillex
ReplyDeleteThis one don pass be careful. As it is water don already pass garri.
ReplyDeleteNa you sabi
Virtual prostitute....dat is what u want to teach us in this hardship..,.mchtewwww
ReplyDeleteNne, FYI; i don't live my life for a man ! Linda please take note
ReplyDeleteShe is irritating
ReplyDeleteSex is nt d ultimate
ReplyDeleteU got to be a real man to fully understand the richness and goodness that ass has to offer, OMG.
ReplyDeleteShe's obviously talking to her followers. she's adventurous
ReplyDeleteNawa oh!!!! See sex promo. But her booty is just too fresh. #IamMe
ReplyDeletemmmmmmm
ReplyDeleteLord have mercy on this one... this is not good.
ReplyDeleteAnd all Dudes say a big Amen to that
ReplyDeleteIs this how she's starting her 2016????? I CNT even deal
ReplyDeleteLinda how is my Laura, happy girl laura.
That booty needs spanking
ReplyDeleteHehehehehehehe na so... Because na scene from action film she dey act. Na dis type of girl no get level for d Mara wen she dey claim Jackie Chan put o. Linda u sef na everything u dey publish? Ah. Happy New Year Linda.
ReplyDeletehoe alert!!! hoe alert!!!
ReplyDeleteMISSVEE
Hmmmmm nice one from her
ReplyDeletewe have heard it all.
ReplyDeletePlease welcome to my blog
ReplyDeleteWhat a whoredom way to start your year, not appreciating God first for your life. Misleading many and teaching nonsense. Shame to you! Go get a life.
ReplyDeleteWhat do u expect from a block head like her..
ReplyDeleteBEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE... Na wah ohh women don suffer in d name of holding a man and marriage hmm anyway t is well ohhh Hmmm me am Justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECHNO F7.
ReplyDelete@lindaikeji d lindus am still waiting ohh
I love dis girl...
ReplyDeleteLookin for customer I guest sorry dear u won't see it here visit club.
ReplyDeleteShe needs prayer and gospel
ReplyDeletehappy new year linda
ReplyDeleteWhat an Airhead?!!! Smh
ReplyDeleteGet a real life Vera or whatever u call yourself!
One question dt I hv 4 her! Since she started using all her styles & space she mentioned how many hv she caught 4 her self or ur style no dy work 4 u?? Come let we d married one educate u how 2 hold a man 2 love u 4ever.
ReplyDeleteWow!wow!!! Sexy chic.
ReplyDeleteShe has no self worth. This one can not make a good wife & mother. After the sex what else?
ReplyDeletepeople no dey fear God again? First day of the year..is this the kind thing she suppose post and Linda also help her...huuuuuuuuuum...this is not good on January 1st pls...there was a country
ReplyDeleteChaiii
ReplyDeleteY'all commenting nonsense, the lady is 100% right that's the only way to keep a man
ReplyDeleteAnd if three chicks do exactly that to a man? Who gets to keep him?sex is important in a relationship (marriage) and it's important to keep things spiced up but trust me other things matter. Character is key. Ask the couple celebrating their 40 yrs wedding anniversary, u will find that sex was not all that kept them together.
DeleteU got it wrong
ReplyDeleteEnd times
ReplyDeleteanother slut on the loose! how many kenyan, south african and nigerian men have fucked this idiot....COUNTLESS! so i dont except better advice from such a bleached out high class prostitute. i was highly disappointed when Kcee used her in his video of the song ebeano...one of the reasons why that song was a complete flop!
ReplyDeletethis is too much don't you have shame if na Nigerian person do am now una go dey talk abeeeg aunty cossy is high time you show us some thing abbeeg
ReplyDeleteTnx bae, will try them