Police arrives to settle dispute between a man and a spider. http://checheorakwe.blogspot.com.ng/2015/12/lol-police-arrives-to-settle-dispute.html?m=1 please broadcast this message.
I like RMD because he is humble. He is very nice to fans if you come across him outside. I couldnt believe he agreed to take picture with my house help and my house help is so excited and head over hills. She couldnt believe it. He even gisted with her and spoke pidgin english with her. He is not like other celebs that shun fans. You just cant help but love him.
Do you know that most relationships & marriages are destroyed because of low libido with non performance on d part of Men/women? Please help yourself d natural way (not d killer opa eyin, Aleko or Afato). Please if you are a lady/woman, help your man to be able to play 120minutes at d Maracana stadium without office stories...Please call 08028623854 for your free delivery (Pay on delivery). Like
My gee....my sista had a huge crush for dis nigga dat year....
ReplyDeleteWhen ur fresh like,lik ur fresh!
DeleteElo bae��������
Deleteif you dey crush on this man let him know linda
ReplyDeleteHe is cute for ages
ReplyDeleteif you dey crush on this man let him know linda
ReplyDeleteHmmm irritating jorr. Hate that!!
ReplyDeletePapa u don old leave the rest to us the new end time niggis.
ReplyDeleteAww he's still looking cool,I just remembered those days of $"Violated".sabi man.
ReplyDeleteHmmm irritating jorr. Hate that!!
ReplyDeleteKul
ReplyDeleteAunty Linda publish
RMD! Real Man Dapper!
ReplyDeleteHandsome man
ReplyDeleteKk
ReplyDeleteNollywood most wanted in his days.
ReplyDeleteHe looked good, ladies if your sugar daddy looks this cool,it's considerable.
ReplyDelete~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
Mr swag..ageing gracefully
ReplyDeleteFine man.
ReplyDeleteSincerely speaking the mind of Amadioha
Linda abeg
ReplyDeleteWhat is cute here.
ReplyDeleteMAKE EXTRA N15,000 WEEKLY FROM HOME WITH THIS SIMPLE IDEA. CLICK HERE
SEE THE SECRETS TO MINI/RETAIL IMPORTATION TODAY AND START TO EARN HUGE PROFIT. CLICK HERE
Aging gracefully.
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval.
fine boy
ReplyDeleteYea
ReplyDeleteAlwaz cute
# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
FYN MAN..TOMJERRYSWIT
ReplyDeleteLolz okay ooo@linda
ReplyDeleteI hear you Linda
ReplyDeleteWhite beards sugar daddies are rated same level as "SixPacked" Boyfriends
Hmmm, yummy
ReplyDeleteI hear you Linda
ReplyDeleteWhite beards sugar daddies are rated same level as "SixPacked" Boyfriends
I hear you Linda
Cute
ReplyDeletecute ke? Naija ladies like linda make una leave dis man, his already a Grand pa, make una move on o, younger guys are out there for you.
ReplyDeleteHandsome man.
ReplyDeletePlus Linda is crushing on RMD..issallowed..
ReplyDeleteAging so gracefully. I'm proud!
ReplyDeleteCool.
ReplyDeleteAge gracefully
ReplyDeleteLooking good.
ReplyDelete$.
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia
Hear RMD's rare Interview on Bloomradio.net
ReplyDeleteNigeria's Hottest Internet Radio
awwwww my crush anyday, i'd marry u even if u were 90
ReplyDelete~D great anonymous!
End time beards.
ReplyDeleteThis man now shares alot of picture this days. Well cute pixz
ReplyDelete#Hajia Mufliat
FNER VERSIN OF MR ELBA
ReplyDeleteFine man....
ReplyDeleteThis man too fyn sha
ReplyDeleteplease click my name to view my blog post on worst fashion trends of 2015 in nigeria, please tell me what you think in the comments section.
ReplyDeletePARENTAL ADVISORY
ReplyDelete^^^Adult Content^^^
Linda always sounding like an Mgbeke
Some pple even spray theirs
So what's with d proudly
Aging gracefully
ReplyDeleteAge must surely caught up with us all
DeleteBros old age done come..
ReplyDeleteLegend!!!
ReplyDeleteNaija Santa Claus
ReplyDeleteRMD! My childhood idol.
ReplyDeleteJust Negodu fine man... I love ds white beard die. This man was my crush when I was a growing child.
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...nice
ReplyDeleteLinda u re next 2 proudly wear urs
ReplyDeleteHe is quite a handsome man and his grey hairs just make him look a lot more pristine.
ReplyDeleteOld papa youngi. Engr Emy
ReplyDeleteMY CRUSH FOR DAYS
ReplyDeleteCutie
DeleteHe is looking lovely and adorable. I wish him all d best.
DeleteComment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com)
So fine
DeleteAlso Check Vabadon's Blog
My crush for years and still crushing...
DeleteMy crush for years and still crushing...
DeleteMe likey
ReplyDeleteFine Man!!
ReplyDeleteCute man
ReplyDeleteFinest man! Me likey! Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteStill crushing on him even with his beards *winks*
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Who is this man trying to impress with all this pics though.....
...me
DeleteHe is trying to impress me too. I love him like mad
DeleteHe wants to be the Amint of Nollywood
DeleteME!! & he's doing a good job.
DeleteThe perfect sugar daddy material. 😘😚😚😘
Still fresh, Fine boy, oops fine man... Double your hustle
ReplyDeleteLooking good....
ReplyDeleteWho took the pictures? Abi no be pj be that? I love him, I want him lmao
ReplyDeletelinda u no tell me dat u like wite bears nd me d remove my own... *wink*
ReplyDeleteben soccer
Police arrives to settle dispute between a man and a spider. http://checheorakwe.blogspot.com.ng/2015/12/lol-police-arrives-to-settle-dispute.html?m=1 please broadcast this message.
ReplyDeleteAgeing wit Grace
ReplyDelete#auntylindagoddaughter
Aging gracefully...RMD like guy sha....ProudlyDeltan
ReplyDeleteHe is cute
ReplyDelete~make I go take one bottle of star beer~
Cute ke.... Linda stop exaggerating
ReplyDeleteNiga u gona be so uqly wen ya get 2 his age....like people gona need ya around 2 define ugliness
DeleteLegendary
ReplyDeleteLookin' good for his wife.
ReplyDeleteRMD, SHINE ON JARE.
ReplyDeleteI love white beards. I think they are sexy
ReplyDeleteI like RMD because he is humble. He is very nice to fans if you come across him outside. I couldnt believe he agreed to take picture with my house help and my house help is so excited and head over hills. She couldnt believe it. He even gisted with her and spoke pidgin english with her. He is not like other celebs that shun fans. You just cant help but love him.
ReplyDeleteHandsome
ReplyDeleteThis man is finished! Lol rmd me likey then, not again after that advert he did and his balls shoot out lik a sheep own.. lol
ReplyDeleteFine man
ReplyDeleteGreat guy,God protect you sir, the only commissioner that kno the right thing to do for his people, carry go joor.
ReplyDeleteStill looking good
ReplyDeleteLooking good. Chicaly49@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteAv been loving him since I was a kid
ReplyDeleteMy crush....awww cute old man
ReplyDeleteNice
ReplyDeleteI still don't know what is fine in this man...he's very overrated
ReplyDeletebrox old age don show
ReplyDeletelol MCE
ReplyDelete#realitychecks
RMD Baba. Still looking gud.... Abeg follow me enjoy sports news here
ReplyDeleteFine man
ReplyDeleteFine man ooooooo Linda,y does it take long to comment na. Mbok help me
ReplyDeleteAging with grace....wonder how old he is now?
ReplyDelete#lindaspreadisgospel
Linda,there is no such thing as beards. Beard is beard. Kapish?
ReplyDeleteEyah, I bet he banked on GEJ giving him appointment. Hmmmmmmmm
ReplyDeleteLooking very good
ReplyDeleteDo you know that most relationships & marriages are destroyed because of low libido with non performance on d part of Men/women?
ReplyDeletePlease help yourself d natural way (not d killer opa eyin, Aleko or Afato).
Please if you are a lady/woman, help your man to be able to play 120minutes at d Maracana stadium without office stories...Please call 08028623854 for your free delivery (Pay on delivery).
Old age has come