Reality star Angela Simmons (pictured left) at the premiere party of her new series Growing Up Hip Hop for WE tv yesterday & right a few years ago at the beach. You think its push up bra or implants?
Rock of age's! All dis breast implants can really do wonders. Biko is dis breast implant stil suckable and hope no effect? Just humble question and no insult's...
dear lord!!! see transformation.anyways she looks good in both pics and she didn't go overboard with it. still love Angela simmons anyday anytime.. visit www.weddingideasng.blogspot.com for bridal inspiration and more coming soon. thanks!!!
Rock of age's! All dis breast implants can really do wonders. Biko is dis breast implant stil suckable and hope no effect? Just humble question and no insult's...
Hmmmmmm nice view
ReplyDelete101% breast implant...
DeleteRock of age's!
All dis breast implants can really do wonders. Biko is dis breast implant stil suckable and hope no effect? Just humble question and no insult's...
Implant I guess.have you seen a two way skirt.visit www.ogesspace.com be inspired.Linda my inspiration
ReplyDeleteImplants no doubt
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...nnaaa ihe nkea kariri push up bra biko! Odikwa ka otinyego boromboro! Lolo1
ReplyDeleteBoth... Nothing girls no fit do. d foam in most of em bra's can dry up a river,,, ##hehehe... no insults
ReplyDeleteLinda I love you, I want to marry you, sing for you all the time, make u feel special and tell you lovely words in your ear
ReplyDeleteBrother, I think is her money u love.
Delete😂😂😂😂😂😂😂lmfao
@ricky Lmaooo exactly brother . He loves her money and wants to sing to it. So nice things with it
DeleteHow e take concern me if na push up or implants?
ReplyDeleteiff u ask me na wu i go ask na???tomjerryswit
ReplyDeleteChoi see fine geh.. Well,dats breast implant
ReplyDeleteWhatever Have you seen this sextape of an A-list Nollywood actress circulating?
ReplyDeleteWawu! This is not push up bra, this is definitely breast implant.But the bottom line is that she looked so hawt and sexy.
ReplyDelete~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
Implants
ReplyDeleteNa she sabi biko. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteSomething artificial is in there, buh it look nice though.
ReplyDeleteIt's tempting.
#Dakinzz
End time packaging
ReplyDeleteWhatever Have you seen this sextape of an A-list Nollywood actress circulating?
ReplyDeleteNone of the above
ReplyDeleteNa wa dis kind breast go dismantle bottle
ReplyDeleteLooks natural to me tho,so its push up bra I guess. The boobs on the second pic can't fill up my mouth
ReplyDeleteMy future ex
More of Angela Simmons in Tope FnR head too
ReplyDeletewww.ivymarshall.blogspot.com
Iffa hear push up...... No push up can do dis oooo.....
ReplyDeleteIffa hear push up...... No push up can do dis oooo.....
ReplyDeleteAll of the above.
ReplyDeleteI think it's not ur bizness Linda... :)
ReplyDeleteThey are obviously fake.
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
That is some dope push up bra though no doubt but they are fresh no doubt....
Hmmm.… Me think implants.
ReplyDeleteAfter the reggae play the blues....See women secret done show odabo!!!
ReplyDeleteLinda, u like jamb questions o..who doesn't know That's an implant..
ReplyDeleteObviously breast implants
ReplyDeleteIm to tha plants yo! Nice bod by the way. Bye
ReplyDeleteCosmetic enhancement
ReplyDelete~D great anonymous!
Biko linda, what is your business if it a push up bra or implants eh?
ReplyDeleteIt looks more like push up bra
ReplyDeleteSeyilicious
Breast implant........push up bra ko, no so the thing big reach?
ReplyDeleteWhatever
ReplyDeleteEven a blind who touches the two boobs will tell u it's silicon upgraded... Next plzzzz!!!
ReplyDeleteImplants
ReplyDeleteImplant
ReplyDeleteI know that push up bra can perform miracles but this ain't one of them.
ReplyDeleteIt's obvious it's breast implants...
ReplyDeleteBreast implants
ReplyDeletedear lord!!! see transformation.anyways she looks good in both pics and she didn't go overboard with it. still love Angela simmons anyday anytime.. visit www.weddingideasng.blogspot.com for bridal inspiration and more coming soon. thanks!!!
ReplyDeleteCan't say either
ReplyDelete101% breast implant...
ReplyDeleteRock of age's!
All dis breast implants can really do wonders. Biko is dis breast implant stil suckable and hope no effect? Just humble question and no insult's...
Implant jor
ReplyDelete#WhereIsWilheminamoses?
Implanted push-up bra
ReplyDeletePush-up i guess
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmmm
ReplyDeleteWhich kinda push up wil do dis kinda magic?
Abeg she has done her own implant 2 join de chorus
Yeye dey smell
# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
......and she's really cute.
ReplyDeleteDamn I tink it's both
ReplyDeletePush up bra..lol
ReplyDeleteWhatever it is, it looks good on her. She's got a banging bod.
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
Enter your comment...ddfgff
ReplyDeleteI guess it's growing up implants.
ReplyDeleteDunno oh! Lol
ReplyDeleteBut she's cute, I love her.
ReplyDeleteDefinitely breast implants...
ReplyDeleteThe most padded push up bra couldn't have given those her tiny boobs this type of cleavage.
ReplyDeleteImplant
ReplyDeleteIts fresh milk, and no mosquitoes
ReplyDeleteEyes dey pain u? Na pure implants.
ReplyDeleteYou won't post about Toke Makinwa's boob job o! The breasts have tripled in size over night and you are pretending you have not seen it Linda!
ReplyDeleteHer original former self is golden and endearing. What with stressed look of unnecessarily pushed up looks. Love her former cuteness
ReplyDeleteLove the former
ReplyDeleteIffayearit! Implants all da way.
ReplyDeleteImplants those are too huge to be a work of a push up bra.
ReplyDeleteher business.
ReplyDeleteWow she's pretty,nd as for de breast, dats none of my biz. (Linda's finest)
ReplyDeletethis one don comot from push up bra. no be if you get breast push up bra go assist? this na implants biko