Photos: The Sanusi Princes go for horseback riding in Kano
Two of Emir of Kano's sons were pictured enjoying one of the royal pastimes: horseback riding. The handsome duo sported immaculate Kaftan and colourful knitted caps....more pics after the cut...
Linda we have other royal kingdoms in Nigeria like the Benin Kingdom, Oyo Kingdom, Otaru of Auchi, Igwe of Igbo land etc and they all have beautiful princes and Princeses. Why are you only showcasing Kano royal home all the time?
Darrel Tom! Sorry to call you out. I know bad publicity can be good publicity sometimes but some are simply outrageous and sadist in nature. Those are young men like you you are cursing. What are they guilty of! Sometimes you really have to cogitate before typing. If not for anything, Tomorrow is pregnant they say.
I'm not a robot! Je ne suis pas un Robot! Abughi m Igwe obula! Nye manyi robot debu! Mi O yi Sé Irin!
SEEN
ReplyDeleteAll d best to them!
DeleteComment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com)
Alright...the boys are not bad.
DeleteCLICK: Funny Benefits Of Dating An Older Woman
CLICK: Qualities Of A Good Woman For Marriage
TOP COMMENTERS
DeleteROYALPRIESTHOOD
DAVIDOSDRIVER
JULIET IWUNO
LWKMD
ABOKITHEWARRIBOY
THE OTHERS SHOULD FIT INTO 25K
BONITA
WILHEMINNA MOSES
ED STERN
BISHOP DAMMY
GREAT ANONYMOUS
Ok!
DeleteThey look gay... One looks like Denrele and even pouting.
DeleteSeen
DeleteWoreva
Dem business how e take concern me
Odi okay shaa
# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Anon 12:28 you sound gay. Your mouth sounds pout-"ful". Now how does that feel
DeleteFine boys.
ReplyDeleteGood for them.
DeleteThe horses look healthy, maybe because it is the emir's.
ReplyDeleteTHIEVES...
ReplyDeleteNa ds Abokis dem go marry @Zahra Buhari
ReplyDelete@Galore
Seen just observed that they are lanky........ProudlyDeltan
ReplyDeleteGUD FOR DEM..TOMJERRYSWIT
ReplyDeleteRoyalty! Allah Ya raya ku yan uwa.
ReplyDeleteOk! lucky chaps time out.
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeletetheir headache, Linda another story please.
ReplyDelete*Linda'sShoeMaker*
Awon omo jaiye jaiye! Linda take note!
ReplyDeletePray they fall n break their hands n legs. Rubbish. Children of looters.
ReplyDeleteLinda's last son
You must be a wicked and heartless human being for wishing them such evil thoughts.
DeleteSaddist!
DeleteAnd if they fall,it adds more value to your life.
DeleteIsorait....happy riding to them
ReplyDeleteCool.
ReplyDeleteHandsome boys.
Atiri yin oooo
ReplyDelete#Hajia Mufliat
All d best to them!
ReplyDeleteComment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com)
If keep wishing everybody all the best wonder if their would be any best left for u!
DeleteRoyalty is sweet
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeletePray they fall n break their hands n legs. Rubbish. Children of looters.
ReplyDeleteLinda's last son
Why is sanusi getting so much media coverage. I didn't even know who the previous emir was. Not interested in northern emirship biko.
ReplyDeleteFine boys
ReplyDeleteWhy is sanusi getting so much media coverage. I didn't even know who the previous emir was. Not interested in northern emirship biko.
ReplyDeleteLet dem enjoy
ReplyDeleteAunty Linda publish
Local princes.
ReplyDeleteIts aiit though.
linda ,your gbagaun no be here o.
ReplyDeleteEnjoyment. They are cute tho
ReplyDeleteSeen..#rep 9ja..
ReplyDeleteNice
ReplyDeleteThis Darrell Tom is an unfortunate being sha..hater and that's why you can never be as popular and rich as they are.
ReplyDeletethey are suppose to be riding on a cow
ReplyDeleteNdi mgbu....jonzing men dem...
ReplyDeleteRoyal ones.
ReplyDeleteFine boys
ReplyDeleteSincerely speaking the mind of Amadioha
Linda we have other royal kingdoms in Nigeria like the Benin Kingdom, Oyo Kingdom, Otaru of Auchi, Igwe of Igbo land etc and they all have beautiful princes and Princeses. Why are you only showcasing Kano royal home all the time?
ReplyDeleteA beg, leave Sanusi alone. Let them enjoy the royalty
ReplyDeleteRich fine kids
ReplyDelete#auntylindagoddaughter
Enter your comment...Good looking chaps
ReplyDeleteDarrel Tom! Sorry to call you out. I know bad publicity can be good publicity sometimes but some are simply outrageous and sadist in nature. Those are young men like you you are cursing. What are they guilty of! Sometimes you really have to cogitate before typing. If not for anything, Tomorrow is pregnant they say.
ReplyDeleteI'm not a robot!
Je ne suis pas un Robot!
Abughi m Igwe obula!
Nye manyi robot debu!
Mi O yi Sé Irin!
!!!!!!!
Negodu fine boiz
ReplyDeleteNa their time to enjoy the National cake their father has been shared.
ReplyDeleteAboki na Aboki anytime any day even anywhere sef.....
ReplyDeleteUna fine shaaa.
ReplyDeleteLykech.
Royalty is very good
ReplyDeletecool gentle men emirs of tomorrow
ReplyDeleteIt's their time
ReplyDeleteOkay
ReplyDeleteThey look cool
ReplyDeleteFine Boys
ReplyDeleteThe dudes are handsome though.
ReplyDeletehandsome boys. have the fun of your life. Dad has already made it possible.
ReplyDeletehmm cute guys!!
ReplyDeletek
ReplyDelete#realitychecks
Eh! Really!so these little men are princes?okay. Rubbish! A mo Ye royalty la alagbon! Nimota said so! Kini Omo de mo!
ReplyDeleteSo!!! #IRepLIB
ReplyDeleteok
ReplyDeleteOne is fine, and the other isnt........thats my 2 kobo.
ReplyDeleteOne is fine, and the other isn't....that's my 2 kobo.
ReplyDeleteOne is fine, and the other isnt........thats my 2 kobo.
ReplyDeleteU don't want to see their ability inside..
ReplyDeleteHandsome and lanky dudes
ReplyDeleteLinda, stop glorifying thieves and their children.
ReplyDeleteBetter pikins.
ReplyDeleteThe slim guy looks exactly like his dad