Photos: Philippines' Angelia Ong wins Miss Earth 2015 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 6 December 2015

Photos: Philippines' Angelia Ong wins Miss Earth 2015

The Philippines' own Angelia Ong has won the title of Miss Earth 2015, succeeding the Philippines' Jamie Herrell, Miss Earth 2014 at the pageant's coronation night held Saturday, December 5 (early morning Sunday, December 6 in Manila) in Vienna, Austria. This is the Philippines' second win in a row. Angelia beat 85 other ladies to win the crown.

During the question and answer portion of the pageant, Angelia was asked to come up with slogan for the next 15 years of Miss Earth. Angelia answered:
"We will, because we can." "I want to let everybody know that all things are possible and all things are feasible if we work together. We will, because we can," she explained.

30 comments:

1. And the Nigerian queen de slp ba?

2. She is beautiful tho!
      Congratulations 2 her

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

3. Congrats to her. Linda take note!

4. Congrats to her. Linda take note!

5. Congrats to her. Linda take note!

6. Big congrats!

2. FILIPINOS are very gorgeous.

1. Its not a lie, they are really beautiful

2. She's beautiful though and seems intelligent also, ****achuka*****

3. Victory is always sweet,CONGRATULATIONS

4. Phiippinos are always very beautiful. Congrats to her!

5. Miss earth?..sound weird....

#AmNewHere

6. Philippines can have fine women shaa

7. Was just saying phillipines sabi win beauty contests b4 reading dat she was even succeeding her country girl. Nawa oo. I hope how Missworld comes out tops!

8. Congratulations Angelia

9. Congratulations Angelia

10. Aww, congrats to her! She's so beautiful, and she looks like a really great woman!