Photos: NEMA welcomes 2 newborn babies in Adamawa IDP camps | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 31 December 2015

Photos: NEMA welcomes 2 newborn babies in Adamawa IDP camps

The National Emergency Management Agency (NEMA) welcomed newborn babies during the holidays. The babies were born on December 27 and 30th.

61 comments:

1. Dis people get mind seriously
      I tot one only remembers se* wen he or she has notin bothering him/her
      Dey re busy doing dat tin in IDP camps
      Nawa ooooo
      Congratulations 2 dem all same
      Linda dont take note!

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

2. good one

***我爱你 (Wǒ ài nǐ)***

3. WOW CONGRATS
    GOD IS GOOD

4. DEM DEY DO ASHAWO TINZ INSIDE IDP CAMP??

5. INSTEAD MAKE THEM DEY CRY INSIDE IDP CAMP, DEM DEY THERE DEY KPANSH

6. Glory to God.. despite their troubles God gave her the strength to puuuuussssshhhhh!

#commonsense

7. Welcome babies....
    #sips OrIJIn#

8. But why will these ppl cool down αи∂ be giving birth??? Abi they were pregnant before being taken to d camp? Internally displaced they are right? A new born baby won't be comfortable there na or maybe am just assuming

#iT wiLL only gEt beTTer
    #iT mUsT eNd iN prAise

9. Vickyfabulous adeleyevictor17@gmail.com31 December 2015 at 14:13

Awww. Congrats 2 modas nd d babies

10. Congrats to the family , I wish the child a better future away from that place

11. I believe so much in dese kids. The end will definitely justify d means

Can LIBers see me at all? Am I invisible?

12. Hop no b boko haram pikin.

Prophet Baal typing..............

13. Dem still dey fck on top the matter wey dem dey...na wa!! Congratulations

14. Northerners funny set of people....dey are suffering to the extent of not being able to feed but dey still found time to pansh ...And now bringing a newborn baby to suffer with them...why is it that people from the northern part of Nigeria have a very low IQ and self-worth..for God's sake u cant even take care of ur self and u still took ur time to f***k and look at her smiling...in a month u would hear that is is pregnant again ..spit

15. wonderful but shared the food na
    http://awomkenneth.com/nema-welcomes-2-newborn-babies-in-adamawa-idp-camps/

16. welcome 2 dis mysterious life

17. Awww welcome to the world lovely babies.for a pineapple skirt click on my name.linda my inspiration.

18. DO THEY HAVE THE PLEASURE TO HAVE SEX IN THE CAMP? NA WAAAHO

19. Greatest gift from God congratulations to the parents

20. Allah ya raya mana

linda notify dbanj

21. All these displaced people still have time to make babies ?

22. Gd

23. Dats a good one, congrats to them. Linda take note!

24. Na wa for all this mallam's o despite all this boko haram wahala dem still dey nak apkako.

25. Tnk God for safe delivery.congrats ma n welcome cuttie one
    #nothankyoui'dratherbeselfmade

26. Congrats

aunty linda Enter your comment...

27. Am still expecting mine in Jesus name.amenooo (Obama's eye)

28. THANKS TO GOD. A GREAT ADDITION FOR A GREAT LOSS.

29. Aboki & beggi beggi life. Dy are confortable dr dy don't even wnt 2 go away frm dt IdP camp bcos of free food. Dy are even bleeding babies dr. If I see u wth ur wife doing hmmmm dr again eeeeh