Photos: The Kardashian ladies step out in style | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 10 December 2015

Photos: The Kardashian ladies step out in style

Khloe, Kourtney, Kris, Kendall and Kylie looked quite stylish as they headed to The Weeeknd's LA concert at The Forum last night. See more photos after the cut...

57 comments:

1. Flawless beauties and all dbest to them!

2. Mumu kylie tryn too hard to be different

3. http://getpaidpervisit.com/?rid=178573 get paid instantly for the job by clicking the link

4. They're always dressed in black like Dark Angels of Doom...🙈

5. Momager no wan old o...lolx. Kylie looks just like an 18yrs old girl. Nice one to the Kardashian ladies.

6. Nnenna the village girl, wearing black is now a sin??

7. Nice one....kylie trying damn hard to be different. Khloe killed it anyway

2. Nothing news, they are always stepping out

3. KHLOE add back the weight you lost. What is wrong with you?

4. Linda, our very homegrown & the most beautiful Collette Nwadike has won Miss Tourism Universe. Congrats to her. Igbo Kwenu!

5. Good For them

RIP ma, take heart sire...

Why not, Read Virsaviya Borun's story...?

6. Linda,
    Why do you keep on promoting these Kardashian Internationally Certified prostitutes?

7. Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com)10 December 2015 at 18:47

Flawless beauties!

8. A family that slays together, stays together! Buriful ladies

9. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...

10. The demon family on the move,

11. Trust Kylie to look gorgeously different. Linda take note!

12. Trust Kylie to look gorgeously different. Linda take note!

13. Khole is just getting more beautiful by the day

14. Number 1: Khloe oyikwa pant?
    Number 2: I love what Kourt is putting on.
    Number 3: kylie always looking odd.
    Number 4: My idol Kim is not there (latest mum!!)
    #PROUDLYDIEHARDKARDASHIANFAN#

15. Kris Jenner , Kris Jenner, Kris Jenner ! I know you're shagging a boy toy but please learn to dress age appropriate. Ridiculously turn up in torn jeans is a fashion faux par for a woman of a certain age.

1. Its spelt FAUX PAS but pronounced FU PAR. U're welcome.

16. This Kris of a woman no want gree o. This family be feeling like they are the only thing that matters in Ameriaca, even the Obama's are learning from them.

17. Beautiful Ladies

18. They all looked good.

19. Dis family ehhhhh
    End time family
    Alwaz derive joy in seducing men

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

20. Enter your comment...ok seen,onto d next

21. They all look nice, Khloe done lean finish # Linda Ikeji the Honorary Khardashian

22. Lmaoo Christie and juliet and davido's driver are trying to win 100k this year for lib readers.. dont worry ona go win keep trying harder

23. And I pray Linda ikeji doesn't disappoint u guys this year.

24. Spoilt and Rich family, God butter my bread if I just date one of them

25. Khloe and Kendall, the real hotties...

26. they look good...no doubt

MISSVEE

27. Lord, Save us from Karishika...Oluwa shine your light

28. All of them wearing black like say them dey go burial.
    Khloe, I sight the red bottoms

29. Lord, Save us from Karishika...Oluwa shine your light

30. Lord, Save us from Karishika, Oluwa shine your light

31. Where's my Kim K,She would have looked awesomely gorgeous had it been she's there...can't wait for Kim to be back....Kylie be like am not gonna wear black, gonna look different...

32. Khloe is bae! Anytime anyday!