Photos: Jaden Smith spends time with his girlfriend in Miami | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 7 December 2015

Photos: Jaden Smith spends time with his girlfriend in Miami

17-year-old Jaden Smith strolled on Miami Beach with his girlfriend Sarah Snyder. More photos after the cut...

45 comments:

1. Okay seen. Weird teen.

2. All d best to them!

3. Linda y aren't u complaining like u did wen it was kylie..he shouldn't be in a relationship at that age

1. He is with his age mate. Not an adult.

4. Good for them

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
    #iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

5. Good for them. Linda take note!

6. Boy has gone really ugly and unkempt

7. Good for them. Linda take note!

8. Oh! So The psycho has a girlfriend... good for him.

9. Acada no kuku dey dis ones dem agenda mehn!

10. Such a cute and talented kid. I wonder what happens to our 17 year old kids when they stroll with their gf here in Nigeria

11. Linda don get new couple wey she go dey stalk.
    Christ and "Kasarachi" is over
    Kylie and Tiger have become boring

12. Its alright......

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....

13. So its ok for them to be having sex but it isn't for kylie?

14. D guy look so ill to me. Straight face

15. WTF kinda bikini is that?! Just looks like someone strung loose cloths.

16. Good for them! Me no get that kind time strol wif gfriend

17. Y are u not saying dey both underage Linda??

18. So dis small boy has started hving sex kaiii. End tym children in akporo manager's Voice

1. So because he is dating someone he is also having sex.Na ur mentality u dey take judge am.

19. Jaden Smith! This pinkin nor resemble im papa and mama na dash God dash them Jaden

20. This kind small boy self dey sample G.F...
    Nawa!!!!!

21. Loving dis pikin

22. 17 and u have a boy/girl friend my mother will kill u lol

23. Smith i go tell ur papa say u don dey keep gf....

24. Low mentality kinda ppl everywhere........

25. Linda post to us that Jaden smith is dating Amandla stenberg, and that's whom the world knows as his girlfriend and today it's Sarah Snyder? What about Amandla stenberg?

26. Enter your comment... Why is he so slim

27. though I admit jaden is kinda weird
    but its not bad if he's in a relationship at age 17 it all depends on he's level of maturity and he's expectations.
    being in a relationship doesn't mean you are having sex
    it wasn't stated in the post that jaden and he's gf are having sex.

Africans mentality though smh..

28. See as Him resemble Neymar with dreads. By the way wetin dat small girl wear she for kukuma tie wrapper na. Anyway no be new tin so who cares?

29. @LINDA CLAP FOR URSELF. So u don't see anyfin wrong in a 17 year old having girl friend. But u see everything with dat of Kylie's & d kardashians. God help you!!!
    See how he looks so sickly.......