AY's brother, Lanre Makun celebrated his child's naming on 10th of December. Baby's names are Adenike Myra Kamsiyochi Makun. More photos after the cut...
I am a very pretty lady but this Lanre's wife is lots prettier than me. Never seen a more beautiful woman. From the top of her hair to the root of her feet, spotless. Congrats to them all. Cute baby be blessed.
LOVELY PICS IN THE DAYS OF OUR END
ReplyDeleteNice pix
DeleteDey all look gr8
I just feel like stealing dis baby
# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
The woman with the pink head thingie sharing her germs with the newborn! Sighs! Lagos people
DeleteCongrats to them
DeleteEnd time cuties
DeleteCongrats what a beautiful family
DeleteCongrats kamsi...nice hair by the mother
DeleteCute kid
ReplyDelete~D great anonymous!
Bravo beautiful ADENIKE.
ReplyDelete***ECHOMASS***
Beautiful, congratulations
ReplyDeleteUbanagum
Lovely pictures
ReplyDeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteIs his wife igbo?
ReplyDeleteCongo
DeleteCongrats to them. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteAdorable baby!
ReplyDeleteI wish them all d best and may d Lord abundantly bless them.
Nice photos. Beautiful people.
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval.
They look so much alike
ReplyDeleteCongratulations! She's adorable
ReplyDeleteawwww big Congrats to them for a fierce red dress visit www.ogesspace.com.be inspired.Linda has inspired me.
ReplyDeleteI am a very pretty lady but this Lanre's wife is lots prettier than me. Never seen a more beautiful woman. From the top of her hair to the root of her feet, spotless. Congrats to them all. Cute baby be blessed.
ReplyDeleteLindoski name is not a compound word ni. Baby's name is, not baby's names are. Congrats to dem ni
ReplyDeleteAm loving her hair...congratulobiaa
ReplyDeleteAaww lovely. Nyz pics. Congrats to them #Maryannjames
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Congrats...
Congratulations
ReplyDeleteCute...
ReplyDeleteWaoh!!! Ewa sanwo oruko o,beautiful name sake
ReplyDeleteAll I c are her chunky legs in gladiators, it's well. Some ppl sabi murder fashion
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteMy friend Philameh can take lovely pics sha.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people, congratulations
ReplyDeleteY wuld she dress like dat for her child's naming some igbo girls sha
ReplyDeleteCute baby....