Adanna Ohakim and her husband David Steineker are expecting their first child together. Her husband & friends threw her a baby shower yesterday. Congrats to the couple. More pics after the cut
Nawaooo She never born ni? Abi she repreggy ni,mbok This her pregnancy too long. All the best thou. Hope he has refunded every every (ur father i mean). Hope u know Wat am saying, OK bye, do born.
As in they're tryna say that the baby boy will be too sexy. He will just be a Casanova and breaking all the girls' hearts. That's what the mean by lock up your daughters
Daddy's stolen money made me a celeb and bought me a husband. Stay off social media, get a life with your abroad certificate. What about making a living with your sweat and achieve something career wise for yourself instead of showing off all the time like a jobless spoilt brat. Get a life biko
That's what I told her ooo. That she would be nothing if her father wasn't and isn't still a THIEF. SHE BLOCKED ME ON INSTAGRAM. LOL THE TRUTH IS BITTER
Wishing her safe delivery.
ReplyDeleteI wish her all d best and safe delivery in adv.
DeleteComment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com)
D baby would be so cute.
DeleteAll the best to her. Linda take note!
DeleteSafe delivery Adanna
DeleteNice one
DeleteI wish her a safe delivery
Dey wil sure hv a beautiful baby
# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
What a cute lil baby they'll have...hope the hubby's gene is stronger than hers.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful..wishing u safe delivery
ReplyDeleteShe's got herself a white hunk!
ReplyDeleteWishing her safe delivery.
ReplyDeleteSincerely speaking the mind of Amadioha
Nawaooo
ReplyDeleteShe never born ni?
Abi she repreggy ni,mbok This her pregnancy too long. All the best thou. Hope he has refunded every every (ur father i mean).
Hope u know Wat am saying, OK bye, do born.
Linda's last son
@Darrel Tom, what exactly is ur problem? Is it ur hubby to be hating on people? What will u gain?
DeleteCongrats to them.
ReplyDeleteWhat is baby shower
ReplyDeleteExpecting baby boy...
ReplyDeleteWish her safe delivery.
ReplyDeleteEnd time son on d way
ReplyDeleteGod punish u and your end time mouth. Idiot!
DeleteSafe delivery Adanna.
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Lolx.. @ lock up ur daughters...
It's a boy. Congrats to her.....
ReplyDeleteI want MI own cup cake
ReplyDeleteDis is cute
ReplyDeleteAwwww, congrats
ReplyDeleteWhat do they mean by lock up your daughters?for what nau? I wish her safe delivery.
ReplyDeleteAs in they're tryna say that the baby boy will be too sexy. He will just be a Casanova and breaking all the girls' hearts. That's what the mean by lock up your daughters
DeleteThe same way God will bring forth end time children your end time way!@aproko manager
ReplyDeleteWishing her safe delivery
ReplyDeleteThis annoying couple again?
ReplyDeleteFunny how pregnancy changes a woman's face
ReplyDeletePlease oooo my own is congratulations
ReplyDeleteSafe delivery
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people. Wish her safe delivery
ReplyDeleteLol loosers
ReplyDeleteCute couple. I bet their baby will be as cute too. Safe delivery in advance Ada.
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
Awwww nice N congrats to dem.
ReplyDeleteWishing her safe delivery
ReplyDeleteDaddy's stolen money made me a celeb and bought me a husband. Stay off social media, get a life with your abroad certificate. What about making a living with your sweat and achieve something career wise for yourself instead of showing off all the time like a jobless spoilt brat. Get a life biko
ReplyDeleteThat's what I told her ooo. That she would be nothing if her father wasn't and isn't still a THIEF. SHE BLOCKED ME ON INSTAGRAM. LOL THE TRUTH IS BITTER
DeleteSafe delivery nne
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...they already look alike. Safe delivery!!!
ReplyDeleteWishing her safe delivery....
ReplyDeleteA boy! Wishing her safe delivery