Photos from Adanna Ohakim Steineker's baby shower | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 13 December 2015

Photos from Adanna Ohakim Steineker's baby shower

Adanna Ohakim and her husband David Steineker are expecting their first child together. Her husband & friends threw her a baby shower yesterday. Congrats to the couple. More pics after the cut

44 comments:

1. Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com)13 December 2015 at 11:41

I wish her all d best and safe delivery in adv.

2. All the best to her. Linda take note!

3. Safe delivery Adanna

4. Nice one
      I wish her a safe delivery
      Dey wil sure hv a beautiful baby

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

2. What a cute lil baby they'll have...hope the hubby's gene is stronger than hers.

3. Beautiful..wishing u safe delivery

4. Wishing her safe delivery.

5. Nawaooo
    She never born ni?
    Abi she repreggy ni,mbok This her pregnancy too long. All the best thou. Hope he has refunded every every (ur father i mean).
    Hope u know Wat am saying, OK bye, do born.

Linda's last son

1. @Darrel Tom, what exactly is ur problem? Is it ur hubby to be hating on people? What will u gain?

6. Expecting baby boy...

7. Replies
    1. God punish u and your end time mouth. Idiot!

8. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Lolx.. @ lock up ur daughters...

9. It's a boy. Congrats to her.....

10. What do they mean by lock up your daughters?for what nau? I wish her safe delivery.

1. As in they're tryna say that the baby boy will be too sexy. He will just be a Casanova and breaking all the girls' hearts. That's what the mean by lock up your daughters

11. The same way God will bring forth end time children your end time way!@aproko manager

12. This annoying couple again?

13. Funny how pregnancy changes a woman's face

14. Please oooo my own is congratulations

15. Beautiful people. Wish her safe delivery

16. Cute couple. I bet their baby will be as cute too. Safe delivery in advance Ada.

17. Awwww nice N congrats to dem.

18. Daddy's stolen money made me a celeb and bought me a husband. Stay off social media, get a life with your abroad certificate. What about making a living with your sweat and achieve something career wise for yourself instead of showing off all the time like a jobless spoilt brat. Get a life biko

1. That's what I told her ooo. That she would be nothing if her father wasn't and isn't still a THIEF. SHE BLOCKED ME ON INSTAGRAM. LOL THE TRUTH IS BITTER

19. Enter your comment...they already look alike. Safe delivery!!!

20. Wishing her safe delivery....

21. A boy! Wishing her safe delivery

22. A boy! Wishing her safe delivery