From Trey Songz' performance with Davido, to the epic reunion of the Remedies, this year’s Rhythm Unplugged definitely earns the title of the show of the year 2015!
The trio of Eedris Abudulkarim, Tony Tetuila, and Eddie Montana who were some of the biggest hit makers in Nigeria a little over a decade ago, gave fans a great performance at the show, bringing back memories of the good old days.
Lol..long time no see.
ReplyDeleteAbi
DeleteOKORO UPGRADED
Agboki,u don talk wetin I wan talk so make I leave m for u
DeleteHa thank God I could comment now, wonder wat was happening be4. See Eedris face like looking for whoever is talking about him lol
DeleteAll d best to them!
DeleteComment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com)
Aboki u re right. Lol, is really long time no see.
DeleteJust negodu this old cargoes still feeling cool... They should please leave that stage for their grandchildren..
DeleteDats a good one o! Happy for them. Linda take note!
DeleteWhat happened to Eedris Towel?.. its been long. Nice having the old musicians back. U all rocked ur time.
DeleteYeah, watever!!!
ReplyDeletethe stars of those days
ReplyDeletewww.glowyshoes.com
Money unites them...good memories...hope he didn't fight Trey sha....#sips Orijin#
ReplyDeleteWhat's dat deir name again sef?
ReplyDeleteRemedies
DeleteBetter 4 dem
ReplyDeleteLet dia be peace
# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Omoh nor see reunion!
ReplyDeleteI use to like thier songs then.
ReplyDeleteCool..not. Bad @ all
ReplyDelete#AmNewHere
#AmGettingOldHere
Lilly where these guyns come dey since?
ReplyDeleteAre u 4real? Are these guys still existing?
ReplyDeleteEXIST*
DeleteOh dear! I hope those ones are doing well in life.
ReplyDeleteGod bless and protect them.
They are a good an ample of the saying "fame doesn't last forever, be kind to everyone."
ReplyDelete~D great anonymous!
Example u mean to say?
DeleteLol, e don tail, nice to see them together, Been long you saw me. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
ReplyDeleteWhat a sweet reunion.
ReplyDelete***ECHOMASS***
Gud for them!!
ReplyDelete* the Naija photographer*
And the thing about this group us that they have all faded away
ReplyDelete*the Naija photographer*
Awww. Back in those days..mmm really missed these guys.....thank God they are back togeda.....
ReplyDeleteDey didn't come back together but only reunited on stage
Delete.
Wow.. Long time. These guys made me remember those days *winks*
ReplyDeleteI get am before no be property.....NEXT>>>>
ReplyDeleteThese guys still sings? Oga o
ReplyDelete#Hajia Mufliat
Great seeing these guys together again
ReplyDeleteGood to know they're united now.
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Eedris is still better than all of them though no doubt....
They were all cr*p, Eedris just had a longer run and more hit songs.
ReplyDeleteThey should do a good collaboration and ask Don jazi to do the beat
ReplyDeleteNice to see them together again
ReplyDeleteGood for them
ReplyDeleteDidn't go for it. They didn't invite my cousin chris brown
ReplyDeleteNigeria jaga jaga cronner
ReplyDelete!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
Thank goodness that the war and stiff is over
ReplyDeleteBaba dem still de o
ReplyDeleteWow! Legends! It's been a long while.
ReplyDeleteGood!
ReplyDeleteI SEE....
ReplyDelete#ONE OF A DOPE
They should drop something now!
ReplyDeleteA big fan of dem dose days.. the remedies..
ReplyDeleteI c 1 girl are name is SHADE. Lolz. Nice 2 c u 2geda bros and gv us a hit track v soon.
ReplyDeleteStill me
Money has finished they just have to COLABO
ReplyDeleteI miss dis people. Nice1
ReplyDeleteNice one dude
ReplyDeleteForget them joooor
ReplyDeleteawwww.... this is good... cant this guy give us another hit track niii?
ReplyDeletei remember back den... mi o shako mon... padi mi.. shayo la wa yii oo.. mi o shako mon..
I am in tears!!
ReplyDeleteOld times
Hah dey r doin fine
Pls wer is freeborn zinalima
Yesterdays men.. Shakomo use to be the shit that year with boys going crazy when eedris start rapping his migidimigidishigidi... Hehehehe dude wasn't saying shit but we thought he was dope like bizzy bone of bone thug and harmony till rugged man exposed his ass.
ReplyDeleteHehehe