Minister of Transportation, Rotimi Amaechi was yesterday subjected to the regular airport scrutiny at the Murtala Mohammed International Airport as he prepared to board his flight to South Africa to meet with President Buhari for the ongoing China-Africa forum. He was made to remove his shoes and pass through the scanner like other passengers. More photos after the cut...
All this initial gragra and jamboree..abeg..na today yansh dey back?
ReplyDeleteHmm m dele Momodu, na the place wey sweet this man dey like
DeleteAmaechi is working!
DeleteI wish him all d best and I hope he perform above expectation's.
Lol seen
DeleteBros! Help me ask them o.
DeleteNonsense.
Y dey come dey smile kwanu? It ws just staged he offered 2 be searched like dt.....unto say he wan show example.....oloshi
DeleteWhy is dele momodu nd his big stomach everywhere.
DeleteProud man.
Delete~D great anonymous!
DeleteStory for the God's! What sort of stupid media attention is he trying to get....
ReplyDeleteVery good step. The security forces are doing their work. Search that man very well. He is very conspicuous.
ReplyDeleteIf you must write at least write English u understand
DeleteLol..... Hahahhahahahhah....
DeleteJust write in 'pidgin' to avoid embarrassing comments.
DeleteThat's good.
ReplyDeleteNa so e sopos to be! Nobody is above the law.
ReplyDeleteis that not dele momodu? yeye people
ReplyDeleteWas he also made to fly commercial airline like every other air travelers. Nonsense
ReplyDeleteHUMBLE MAN
ReplyDeleteGeez humble ke, have u been living under a rock?
DeleteEhen! So wetin come happen?? Make we remove our shoes follow am?? Shuu
ReplyDeleteAsk them o,mtheeeeeew
DeleteAll na efizzy, show!
ReplyDeleteOf course nah, is he not supposed to pass through the scanner??? Linda take note!
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
And who is that fat nigga that is always with them APC members.....
Of course nah, is he not supposed to pass through the scanner??? Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteUSING ONE STONE TO KIL 2 BIRDS..BECUZ HES TRAVELIN TO SA....TOMJERRYSWIT
ReplyDeleteAmechi and drama,I Neva knw dat Dele Momodu is his new PA kudos...
ReplyDeleteATTENTION SEEKER......LINDA NEXT?
ReplyDeleteDrama king.....
ReplyDelete----JUST KEEPING IT REAL----
Buhari's regime...making everyone sit up!
ReplyDeleteDele Momodu sha..Excort 304.Lolz
ReplyDeleteLolz Alrite....safe journey transport minister.
ReplyDeleteGood, I believe Nigeria will be a better place soon
ReplyDeleteAMASHOW! Anything for the attention Boss! Dele Giwa, sorry Dele Aiyenugba, Haba? Dele momodu is like MTN these days.
ReplyDeleteSee as Dele Momodu dey follow am for back like Otimkpu!
ReplyDeleteWe should stand on our heads cos he through airport security?
ReplyDeleteWe should stand on our heads cos he went through airport security?
ReplyDeleteDisgusting display; was this done to impress who? Another show by the show boy.
ReplyDeleteThat is the best thing to do.I Congratulate the security for good job.
ReplyDeleteAmaechi Loves media attention ehnn
ReplyDeleteLinda's Future Hubby.....
And so what?😣
ReplyDeletemtchheww... media attention. so make we do wetin? Is e not surposed to be scrutinized?
ReplyDeleteThis is just media show off. This man is travelling with the President to SA,the President's delegation all go through VP lane.If Amaechi was travelling on his own,then he went through security,I will have no problem with that. He just an attention seeker.
ReplyDeleteHe's not different from others who do same, so no big deal.
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
The man na woman e be for belle....them change am to man when him mama go piss for outside in d night bc d way e like attention enh...even babe no go like attention like that. Drama king
ReplyDeleteReeks of Eye service
ReplyDeleteBesides daz hw its meant to be
Un4tunately wiv bin misled to tnk its an achievement
Is dis news? Abi no be human being like me ni?
ReplyDeleteIS DELE MOMODU PART OF THE GOVERNMENT STAFF ATTACHED TO THE FEDERAL GOVERNMENT? I HOPE HE IS NOT COSTING THE TAX PAYER MONEY.
ReplyDeleteWarriz zall dis
ReplyDeleteMstchewww nonsense what's ma business I need money jor
ReplyDeleteBefore Nkomo.who is he?always dramatizing everything.
ReplyDeleteNa wa oooo....u can neva satisfy nigerians...if he didn't do this nw, u wud complain...now that he did it, ur still complaining. ...smh
ReplyDeleteNa wa ooo...u can neva satisfy nigerians...if he didn't do this now, u wud complain....now that he does it, ur still complaining......smh
ReplyDeleteRotimi and his belly....
ReplyDeleteAnd so??? With his big tommy like who swallow cow.
ReplyDeleteAnother clown
ReplyDeleteThis Dele Momodu eh tufiakwa...he will be following all the prominent people about like mumu just to get someone from them ....God forbid!
ReplyDeleteNo big deal