Photo: Lanre Makun and wife welcome baby girl | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 3 December 2015

Photo: Lanre Makun and wife welcome baby girl

AY comedian's younger brother and events planner Lanre Makun and his wife Joy Ofoebu just welcomed their first child together, a baby girl! Big congrats to them!

37 comments:

1. Big congrats to them. Linda take note!

2. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Congrats to them then....

3. Big congrats to them. Linda take note!

4. Congratulobia to them.

5. The wife come bi like say she dey do facials with hypo every night, Abi na photoshop Tins. Welcome to the world little cutie, come follow me see who we ve a president in Nigeria, the tin Don taya me.

Libers heard one of Ay brother the designer, Don't wana mention names is a gay, just heard it ooo, didn't say he is, is it true. U guys shd verify for me asap. I love amebo die.

Note :for healthy living today, drink 8 glasses of water and mind your business

Linda's last son

6. The wife come bi like say she dey do facials with hypo every night, Abi na photoshop Tins. Welcome to the world little cutie, come follow me see who we ve a president in Nigeria, the tin Don taya me.

Libers heard one of Ay brother the designer, Don't wana mention names is a gay, just heard it ooo, didn't say he is, is it true. U guys shd verify for me asap. I love amebo die.

Note :for healthy living today, drink 8 glasses of water and mind your business

Linda's last son

7. Congrats!

8. Congrats to them, the Baby is such a cutie... I pray she grows and make her parents proud. Amin

9. Cute baby girl... Bless you

10. Why is everybody giving birth to a girl..? Congrats man

11. congrats to dem,,,,tomjerryswit

12. Big congrat.. This ay bro fine pass ay though

13. My sweet frnd, congrat dear

14. Congratulations on their new baby girl

15. Congrats to them. Welcome to the world cute little angel.

16. Another Yoruba fool married to an igbotic looking girl

17. Congrats 2 them and welcome 2 d world lil one

18. Ds pple wey marry 7 wks ago ok ooo issorai

19. When ofoegbu became ofoebu linda aboki