People take photos of a woman in a revealing see-through dress
The woman left nothing to imagination as she appeared on the streets of Limpopo, South Africa, wearing a see-through net dress which left her bare butts on full display. People happily took photos and shared online...
this is really bad. why we she dress this way! why buy data with huge money, when you can browse unlimited on MTN free with just N100 go to TechPill! click here
Okaaay! No wonder, I have finally seen what inspired Kcee's Limpopo. It wasn't just about the name of the place!
THANK YOU ! THANK YOU! THANK YOU LINDA! AS I DON GET ALERT GOD WIN! LINDA THE DAUGHTER OF TITLED MAZI IKEJI WILL KEEP WINNING ALL THE DAYS OF HER LIFE!
When I got on LIB that morning, I had absolutely no iota of thought in mind on reading any title concerning the end of the year LIB Giveaways, not to mention expecting my name to pop up on the list of the extremely fortunate winner's who of-course didn't deserve it more than the majority of us that have formed the habit of commenting here by minutes but however by some kind of divine direction were picked. Honestly when I saw that, the first natural reaction or stimuli my body sent me was that of a blurry vision. I had thought I was going into a swooning fit or passing out so I repelled the feeling with a very loud shout (not of joy yet but so as to make sure I wasn't falling into some kind of trance) clearly neglecting the rules of the office to the consternation of my colleagues who after learning what had transpired after they came rushing towards me were mostly not surprised like I was. For their mind, dem think say me I deserve am oh! After they had settled down and I having taking several tens of glances on my screen reading through the names for an umpteenth time, I confirmed the reality. My colleagues were not surprised as they knew that nothing ever gets in my way when it comes to LIB.
LINDA YOU'VE BEEN AN INSPIRATION TO OUR GENERATION And the way I see it, YOU WILL REMAIN SO FOR A VERY LONG TIME TO COME I have never been addicted to anything the way I am to LIB. May God keep blessing you and your family for us and may all you touch automatically turn into GOLD! YOU ARE A RARE GEM!
Han! Han! Wat hapen! D oyibo ati grammar e yaf kpoju na , I meaning e yaf plenty, y not summary it into small small english wey me can understand oh! Jare!! Ese my bro abi sis....
What a mess of herself...craziness in the making...
ReplyDeleteMZ EUEU
Umunwanyi....till when?
DeleteThey should show her face so that people will know how to relate with her cos she's not mentally fit!
Delete$.
$
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia
This isint see through again sef...... Its nakedness
DeleteAlso Check Vabadon's Blog
Mtchewww
DeleteMadness!
She's crazy really crazy
DeleteDid you say craziness in the making? This is madness in its full colour.the people should have rush her to a an asylum rather than snap her
DeleteKonji
DeleteCrazy lady
DeleteSandychux
Nah small small E day take start oh.It is well
DeleteNudity is the New devilish decency... all targeted at manipulating men...
DeleteMadness trending
Delete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
South African women are so loose.. That's why AIDS is on the increase. Tufiaaaa!!!#spits
DeleteShe went on a job...okpo. Ntu
DeleteOmo see gobe!!
DeleteOmg, is this woman crazy????
DeleteBooty call
DeleteThe woman is just dressed in rags
DeleteThis is want u get wen u try so hard to be kim.
ReplyDeleteHahahhahahhaha,women has gone wild all in the name of fashion statement...Na village I go go find wife abeg
DeleteRubbish...
DeleteNa so e dey start, very soon e go be mental case.
DeleteThis is madness
DeleteHahahaha hahahaha... This is pure madness... #LIBBOO
ReplyDeleteChoi!!!!warris is dis sexy lindy
ReplyDeleteJOBLESSNESS...... take note Linda
ReplyDeletethis is really bad. why we she dress this way! why buy data with huge money, when you can browse unlimited on MTN free with just N100 go to TechPill! click here
ReplyDeleteMadness
DeleteShe's looking for husband by force by fire
DeleteYanch full of shit
DeleteWarrisdis?
ReplyDeleteCan LIBers see me at all? Am I invisible?
Yes u r...
DeleteMadness Guess the A-list Nollywood actress is in this sextape circulating?
ReplyDeleteLol, guess she enjoyed the attention she got.
ReplyDeleteThat's what she wanted I guess..... Shameless thing.
ReplyDeleteO boy....SMH
ReplyDelete#sips orijin#
Should be arrested.
ReplyDeleteWomen! Y naa
ReplyDeleteIf am there,, I will take more pics
ReplyDeleteshe dey advertise her product lol
ReplyDeleteThat's gud 4 her.
ReplyDeleteIke nsi
ReplyDeleteShe is sick in the head!
ReplyDelete!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
Haha, the ladies are wilding out in South Africa, not the first pic of this kind you've posted here.
ReplyDeleteNa wa ooo...End of tym finz....All dis always in south Africa....*smh*
ReplyDeleteNa waooooo.....end time
ReplyDeleteShe chose to wear it,why not snap it
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmmmm
ReplyDeleteShe chose to wear it, why not snap it
ReplyDeleteComment by a naija model
4 her mind now she dress:........if i hear
ReplyDeleteShe asked for it.
ReplyDeleteJust negodu the dirty looking tramp!
Okaaay! No wonder, I have finally seen what inspired Kcee's Limpopo. It wasn't just about the name of the place!
ReplyDelete*
THANK YOU ! THANK YOU! THANK YOU LINDA!
AS I DON GET ALERT GOD WIN!
LINDA THE DAUGHTER OF TITLED MAZI IKEJI WILL KEEP WINNING ALL THE DAYS OF HER LIFE!
When I got on LIB that morning, I had absolutely no iota of thought in mind on reading any title concerning the end of the year LIB Giveaways, not to mention expecting my name to pop up on the list of the extremely fortunate winner's who of-course didn't deserve it more than the majority of us that have formed the habit of commenting here by minutes but however by some kind of divine direction were picked.
Honestly when I saw that, the first natural reaction or stimuli my body sent me was that of a blurry vision. I had thought I was going into a swooning fit or passing out so I repelled the feeling with a very loud shout (not of joy yet but so as to make sure I wasn't falling into some kind of trance) clearly neglecting the rules of the office to the consternation of my colleagues who after learning what had transpired after they came rushing towards me were mostly not surprised like I was. For their mind, dem think say me I deserve am oh! After they had settled down and I having taking several tens of glances on my screen reading through the names for an umpteenth time, I confirmed the reality. My colleagues were not surprised as they knew that nothing ever gets in my way when it comes to LIB.
LINDA YOU'VE BEEN AN INSPIRATION TO OUR GENERATION
And the way I see it, YOU WILL REMAIN SO FOR A VERY LONG TIME TO COME
I have never been addicted to anything the way I am to LIB.
May God keep blessing you and your family for us and may all you touch automatically turn into GOLD!
YOU ARE A RARE GEM!
THANK YOU ! THANK YOU! THANK YOU LINDA!
It wasn't a ROBOT that got LIB's giveaway oh!
Han! Han! Wat hapen! D oyibo ati grammar e yaf kpoju na , I meaning e yaf plenty, y not summary it into small small english wey me can understand oh! Jare!! Ese my bro abi sis....
DeleteThis is fast becoming the only way mentally lazy people now get attention. Probably she is a very ugly frustrated fellow.
ReplyDeleteOnly in south Africa! What a mess! Bupute ogbe ike si orah bia kilibe. TUFIAKWA
ReplyDeleteShe try, nonsense
ReplyDeleteMadness in d making
ReplyDeleteSeriously? E don start be dat #madness
ReplyDeleteEver heard of the Walmart Women? Google it. Hilarious exposures.
ReplyDeleteShe is lucky that she wasn't stripped naked coz I trust Nigerian touts on that.. Seen!!
ReplyDeleteanaekwe.ucheslimj@gmail.com
Nawah ooooo...trash
ReplyDeleteChincobee.blogspot.com
Madness in the making
ReplyDeletemadness in d highest order na wa o
ReplyDeleteNdi mmadu!
ReplyDeleteEnd time....munachiphilips@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteWetin dey the yash nah sos so shit
ReplyDeleteOf cos,y not help spread her craziness
ReplyDeleteAshawo #linda's smile 😋
ReplyDeletePheew! Look at that! Lawd have merccy!
ReplyDeleteI pity her future
ReplyDeleteThis one is called EKPUTU!
ReplyDeleteJust imagine.
ReplyDeletePure madness.
#Hajia Mufliat
Butt celeb
ReplyDeleteNke wu Cha fashion eh kwa?
ReplyDeleteRespect is reciprocal
ReplyDeleteChieee,end time butt.
ReplyDeletehmmm this is Kim k. otondo
ReplyDeleteUse less. She suppose naked her self
ReplyDeletecomplete madness
ReplyDeleteEnd time dress.
ReplyDeleteOkbye.
What was she thinking?
ReplyDeleteThat's her legacy for her children. May God hv mercy on her
ReplyDeleteNo be say she get fine body sef. Hisssssss
ReplyDeleteGingering up for hell fire
ReplyDeleteIt's Xmas!
ReplyDeleteSpread the yantsh!
The bigger, the merrier!!
And the hypocrites are busy gawking at the meaty bum bum...
But rather than thank her for making their day, they haul pebbles at her...
It Xmas...pls be nice and share what you've got...just like the mamacita....
Aunty Linda Abeg na only the back view them send to u? Pls inquire for the front, left and side view of the insane SA woman and share.
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmm the world is going crazy!!
ReplyDeleteShameless she- goat
ReplyDeleteNah small small e take day start.it is well
ReplyDeleteShe is jobless
ReplyDeleteFree Madness Indeed!!!
ReplyDeleteONLY IN SOUTH AFRICA.
ReplyDeleteDat's madness of de highest
ReplyDeleteEnd time dressing...I believe she has a child @home hoes
ReplyDeleteoga ooo. Dat is serious
ReplyDelete1. SA and indecency!
ReplyDelete#myopinion#
Auzubillah,Allah ya gyara
ReplyDeleteSMH
#ONE OF A DOPE
She must be insane
ReplyDeleteShe must be insane
ReplyDeleteMadness can be practiced...that's what I see in her.
ReplyDeleteShe gada baka sha" make she enjoy e reach her
ReplyDeleteShe must be high on kwale igbo..
ReplyDelete~make I go take one bottle of star beer~
Where is KCee? @securityman
ReplyDeleteNa thier way... #JustSaying
ReplyDeletePublic show of craziness,they no come show us her ugly face,ucee_baby1234@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteShe's seeking for fame... We helping her get one tho..
ReplyDelete#ReferenceGod #AlwaysThankful
She's seeking for fame....we helping her get one tho
mama hustlers.
ReplyDeletesouth africa again.wasnt it in southafrica dat u posted about the mentally insane woman dat went naked becos all the money she sent were mis used?
ReplyDeleteIs a sign of madness.
ReplyDeleteIf u see women with low self esteem u'll knw dem by their dressing. Attention seekers.
ReplyDeletemadness of the highest order
ReplyDeleteNice ass like nicki
ReplyDeleteA freedom of dressing
ReplyDeleteWhen u've got the body,flaunt. It...
ReplyDelete"NeVeR SaY NeVeR"
Hian!
ReplyDeleteMadness of the highest order. God save our men from these devil personified.
ReplyDelete*** Amblessed and highly farvoured ***
Beautiful Nonsense
ReplyDeleteshe is frustrated woman
ReplyDeleteShe's on a mission most definitely. Lady presh says so!
ReplyDeleteI think I have to do something crazy to get noticed or attention..lets roll @ dakovablogger@gmail.com.Linda ask me what am up to.
ReplyDeleteGod Wat kind of dress is dis, she has no shame
ReplyDeleteWatch out for Nigeria own very soon coz every bad dress to nigerian ladies is called trending.....100% madness
ReplyDeleteEnd time signs
ReplyDeleteAbsolute madness
ReplyDeleteAnimal...
ReplyDeleteShe needs prayer.....hahahaha from prettychick
ReplyDeleteYasss bitch yasss #DONJAZZY's ex
ReplyDeleteAbeg who yaf get rope for here!! She have mad ni ooo
ReplyDeleteThey suppose to flog that bum bum till it tears,it's way too much
ReplyDeleteabomination in Africa why we no go dey suffer
ReplyDeleteHian sisi linda e be like say dis one don high oo
ReplyDeleteYeye!
ReplyDeleteIsi ara adidinu icha ya?
ReplyDeleteEnd time things.
ReplyDeleteDrinking this will make you a sex machine that no woman can resist
7 places he wants you to touch in bed
Nudity is everywhere now.its her business
ReplyDeleteFisher woman n her net, u catch plenty fish.
ReplyDeleteA mere attention seeker is all i see. Body don cast.
ReplyDeleteMadness in high places...mtchewww
ReplyDeleteY did she put on dat kind of wear. She get luck say no b 4 naija. End time cloth
ReplyDeleteN to imagine dt she'd not even a young lady,,,,. #Linda'spal
ReplyDeleteAbasha.....iranu
ReplyDeletecraz Don start
ReplyDeleteNini wu hee? *in my owerre dialect*
ReplyDeletethe blood of JESUS...for xmas kwa...huuuuuuuuuuum.....there was a country
ReplyDeleteGod hmmnnnnn, madness