Pamela Anderson poses for the final nude issue of Playboy | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 3 December 2015

Pamela Anderson poses for the final nude issue of Playboy

Playboy magazine would be going non-nude starting with the March 2016 issue. The Jan/February double issue featuring Pamela Anderson will be the final Playboy featuring nudity as she's the most famous Playmate in Playboy history. Not only will Anderson appear on her record 14th Playboy cover, she also took part in her 15th pictorial for the magazine. It will be the final photo spread to feature nudity within the pages of this publication.

32 comments:

1. good for her....

http://meenahz.blogspot.com.ng/2015/12/my-job-my-colleagues.html

meenah_wakil on instagram

2. good for her....

http://meenahz.blogspot.com.ng/2015/12/my-job-my-colleagues.html

meenah_wakil on instagram

3. Stop corrupting our kids.

4. Stunning and sexy looks!

5. No they should continue, are they tired of nude money?

6. Pamela Anderson!!! I remember back in 1997, or was it 1996, when she just had her boob job done, and she appeared in that movie, Barbed Wire...I was in secondary school then, and we rented the movie to watch on our social night. What a night that was. Everyone dreamt of Pamela Anderson an her boobs that night. lol!

Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?

7. Hugh hefner!!! All those fresh chicks he had,holly,kendra,bridget,the twins,the numerous playmates!! He probably is the only man in the world to have been with soo many hot women! Sadly internet has taken over and thanks to kim nudity isn't rare again! Touché!

8. Good for her and playboy

9. Whatever, their business.

10. Good for her. Playboy don tire??? Linda take note!

11. She come resemble toke party makinwa
    Not interested, she doesn't have class

Note:for healthy living today, drink 8 glasses of water and mind your business on lib

Linda's last son

12. She come resemble toke party makinwa
    Not interested, she doesn't have class

Note:for healthy living today, drink 8 glasses of water and mind your business on lib

Linda's last son

13. Good for her. Playboy don tire??? Linda take note!

14. Uhmmm... PlayBoy magazine without nudity? Okay! Let's see how that would turn out.

15. Abeg.....
    Am tire of all dis ndi ike uwa gwugolu
    Dnt want 2 c more of dia stinky body abeg

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

16. End Time Madness Redefined, Anty Lindi? She isn't completely Naked

17. The original playboy bunny

18. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    I feel for their fans though....

19. This old woman is still trying to stay relevant.. Nice try but sorry we can't remember who you are. Next plzzzz!!!

20. Pam's tities is bae! can't wait!!!

21. next。。。。。。tomjerryswit

22. We don tire for all these nude tori biko

23. For window blinds, wallpaper and curtain please call 08160856785.

24. No nah, why are they stopping nudity?? They should continue.....Yeye people

25. For their own good.

26. Nudity is her thing though....

27. Nudity is now a fashion, too bad.