Friendly exes Mariah Carey and Nick Cannon spent time together with their 4-year-old twins Monroe and Moroccan and Nick's mum on Friday, a week before Christmas, in a candy-themed eatery. Nick shared the photo on his IG page and captioned it: "#FestiveFamilyMoments,". More photos after the cut...
beautiful family love mariah!!!Linda take note
ReplyDeleteI love twins sha!c as dem cute lyk end time agege bread
DeleteNice one.
DeleteGood for them.
Awwwww, dats a good one for them. Linda take note!
DeleteI wish them all d best!
DeleteComment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com)
This twins look somehow.. No further comment 🙊
Deletegood for 'em
DeleteLinda put a smile on my face through ur give away please. Not having a single dime on me to call my own. Still eating from ma ma's pot at my age. Please bless me with ur give away obylee7@gmail.com
DeleteWow good to know they're putting their family first
Delete~D great anonymous!
Chai the desperation is real o just see how 'linda take note' wan yield people Wey entails ds blog only yesterday 100 k wen some don de snc as far as 2010... it is well ooo
DeleteBeautiful family and I hope they get back together
DeleteDey re enjoying life big time
DeleteNice one from her
# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
They will alws be family
DeleteAwww I love this
DeleteAdorable pix indeed...I love
DeleteNick! Shameless black man. If Maria was depressed and not in the news for dating her billionaire boyfie i am sure you won't be this open to hanging out and all as her pussy don stale nah, shey an man wey fit feed your generation dey service that pussy now? Gold digger oshi.
DeleteCool
ReplyDeleteNice and cute family. I love dis season
ReplyDeleteWhat a beautiful family that refuse to be 2geda. I hv always loved both of them.
ReplyDeleteBetter.Its the love and festive season.
ReplyDeleteNice one
ReplyDeleteNice one,beautiful family
ReplyDeleteNothing like family. Nice one
ReplyDeleteI like whites, no bad blood cux they're divorced at least for the kids they keep being frnds...naija divorce is actually war
ReplyDeleteDEY LUK aL API。。。。TOMJERRYSWIT
ReplyDeleteChildren can make issues all go away. They are our joy. They look good together
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people,Family is everything!
ReplyDeleteAwwww. Lovely Children. Hope their parents will sort their differences out and be back together. Divided home, in most cases, has devastating consequences in the upbringing of any child.
ReplyDeleteGood for them. #IRepLIB
ReplyDeleteI can't still believe this pair aren't together. Hurts much
ReplyDeleteFamily time is d best time ever
ReplyDeleteGood for them,
ReplyDelete~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
The heart still knows where it belongs....Family time,Nice time.
ReplyDelete#sips Orijin#
ReplyDelete#Hajia Mufliat
All these Oyobos sef,you can tolerate each other and give ur kids a goodtime out,but u can't translate to live under the same roof even bcos of the kids,mmmtcheeeeww!!! Since their selfishness no wan allow them live together again,they should stop disturbing us abeg,.
ReplyDeleteNice one
ReplyDeleteThey shld pls come together.
ReplyDeleteHappy for then.
ReplyDeleteI just love this people. This can't happen in Nigeria.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful family
ReplyDeleteNice
Mariah carey u only I see
ReplyDeleteLovely family
ReplyDeleteIts good for them anyways
ReplyDeleteToo bad they couldn't stay together. They make a pretty bunch
ReplyDeleteBeautiful family....
ReplyDeleteI vote for the mentally retarded commenters on this blog. They know themselves..
ReplyDeleteFor the kids.
ReplyDeleteNice of them. Me love Mariah.
ReplyDeleteI love this*
ReplyDeleteHappy family. It's cool when every gets along.
ReplyDelete#Believe
Nice family that suppose to stay together but refuse to, cute children they ve got.
ReplyDeleteThey have a beautiful family... Merry Christmas in advance
ReplyDeleteWell anything to get the media's attention....ProudlyDeltan
ReplyDeleteJust Negodu ds Beaurriful family, why Una separate bikonu?
ReplyDeleteThis is gud
ReplyDeleteDs is so cute
ReplyDeleteDoing this for the Kids, Americans love their Kids, divorce is no barrier.
ReplyDeleteNick Cannon still smelling that money that is outta his reach.
ReplyDeleteLovely re-union
ReplyDeleteLovely kids.
ReplyDeleteSo cute... family first
ReplyDeleteZzzzzzzzzzz
ReplyDeleteNick cannon and Marieh Carey May Gof help u bought
ReplyDeleteJust passing......#Winks
ReplyDeleteNice
ReplyDeleteLIB'S FINEST