More photos of Genevieve Nnaji from her Thisday Style shoot | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 20 December 2015

More photos of Genevieve Nnaji from her Thisday Style shoot

Photos of Genevieve Nnaji for Thisday Style, shot by Photographer - Ty Bello, who also had a short film made to show 'how awesome it is to shoot her royal amazingness.' More beautiful photos as you continue...

110 comments:

1. The love I have for @Genny baby no be "Kelekele" love

My love for this babe that God took out time to create on Sunday is too real mbok
      My oNnly crush after @Funmi Iyanda

2. I just love everything about this lady.

3. Cute...Linda take note :p lol

4. Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com)20 December 2015 at 11:24

Lovely!

Dis is cool for our ageless and flawless beauty. All d best to her.

5. Awesome, some black is beautiful,3rd and 4th pix is lovely

6. Nice

#it wiLL onLy gEt beTTer
    #iT must end iN prAise

7. Stunning, Igbo lady's r beautiful.

8. Very beautiful, luv u Genny

9. Her Royal Amazingness.
    I think that's the best way to describe JennY!

10. Pretty lady. Pls do and get married.

11. Anonymously Anonymous20 December 2015 at 11:36

Is this woman gonna Ever get married???? Am sick and tired of seeing her single! She was single when I was not even 18 years old, now I am going to be 40 in few years time she is still single! The person wey dey do this woman never die oo!

1. You try well well

Dash her husband now

2. U sabi talk ooooo with that ur filthy mouth, stupid talk go just dey comot.

12. Henry Ekene Obianika20 December 2015 at 11:38

End time things

13. Beautiful masterpiece........

14. That first pix is solely for the imagination .Eccentric woman!

15. Why she do like ninja for last photo? *confused* The others are nice tho.

16. wow!!! A round of applause for Genny she murdered it.. kpakpakpa. ....

17. GO AND MARRY....

GO AND MARRY..

GO AND MARRY

DO YO KNOW WHAT THEY CALL MORE THAN 35yrs old BACHELORETTE....

-LONELY-

#ONE OF A DOPE

1. How is it ur business whether she is married or not busy body oshi

2. You are idle, try engage yourself in some sort of work. Get busy.

3. Shut up, idiot, must everyone get married, do u think marriage is all about posting pics on IG, stop being ignorant and take several sits rubbish

4. People just spit shit cos they made internet for everyone even retards. Is she going to marry herself? Imagine the rubbish!

18. That second photo tho! Super sexy

19. Ty Bello is unique in photography.. kudos..Genevieve.. One love

20. The queen of nollywood and female celebrities in Africa

21. TY is amazing..creative photos

22. Replies
    1. Ageless kò... When she's gradually entering menopause. It is well��

2. Please make sure you shut up!

23. linda plz upgrade the quality of ur photos ,they are so poor as compared to other blogs cuz this photos look very diff on bella

1. Thanks n pls stick to Bella blog prostitute... dee

24. Ugly arrogant lady

1. Yes. I have heard that several times. However I think she is protecting herself. I do that sometimes. It's a kind defense mechanism.

2. I hope u are finer dan her. Don't worry make ur money first and u will learn to be arrogant like her. Rubbish.

3. Your taste must be yuck!!

25. Gene gene..that thing that is keeping u younger everyday..i need it

26. Chai!! Better pikin....My Mbaise sister, keep slaying

27. Beautiful beautiful n nice movie too ( road to yesterday)

28. The most beautiful of them all

29. Beautiful.....plz does any1 knw d name of d purple lipstick?

30. Wow I know what inspired this look, it's a story book in our home library, can't remember the name and not at home right now...It's able a fairy queen who visits her people at a certain anticipated...the second picture captures the cover of the book of the Queen been riding in a fancy carriage, ty bello right?

31. THIS IS BEAUTIFUL。。。。TOMJERRYSWIT

32. @sarah luj be calling evil to yourself o. You are looking for that thing that is making her younger ba? You people won't know what these so called stars get themselves into but be claiming or praying to be like them. How dumb

33. Damn soft nyash

34. GENNY NAIL IT, BEAUTIFUL PIX N CONCEPT. TY BELLO WELL DONE.

35. Ever young Gene , we need the secret!!!!

36. Chai genny is a queen oh. No wonder she's nollywood queen

37. Enter your comment...agadi nwanyi ekwe nka

38. My role model, ever glowing nd lovely. Nice shoot by Ty Bello

39. I just love her Gene

40. :LINDA NWAGOD:

De pictures are all good but for how long?
    Won't she settle down again Abel
    She isn't getting any younger and she won't say she gat no suitors
    Ana eve celebrity and class akpaghali
    Worever mehnnnnn

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

1. Dash her husband now

Since e concern you we'll well

41. I commented n u didn't post my post...no problem...#sobittered#

42. This Genny is too fine....biko

43. This lady is beautiful! # inspired by Linda

44. Dis woman no won old nice pix#linda's pearl#

45. Ageless beauty ms linda didn't post my first comment

46. I love Genny... These pix are truly pwetty

47. Old mama youngie .

LIB'S FINEST

48. Wow, she still kills every photoshoot!!! #Ageless#BeautiFUL

#TyNo

49. forever young Genevieve. More love.

50. WONDERFUL, LOOKING AMAZING