23-year-old Kanya Sesser who was born without legs didn't just defy the odds to be a multi-sport athlete - she's also now forging a career as an underwear model.
Sesser was born without legs in Thailand, her parents abandoned her on the steps of a Buddhist temple.
But since then, she has overcome the odds on to prove that her handicap doesn't limit her by mastering skateboard, skiing, and surfing - and landing a campaign with the underwear company PantyProp.
WHAT AN INSPIRATION
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteWow!
ReplyDeleteMay d Lord bless her soul and...
I wish her all d best and she is doig wonderfully well.
So sweet of her!
Awwwww, dis is really inspiring. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...hmmn...must admit,very challenging
ReplyDeleteYekpa!!!
ReplyDeleteWow. That's called self determination. She really makes a great role model.
ReplyDeleteWow love her on the fourth to last pix
ReplyDeleteNice.Motivatio.#sips Orijin
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmmm
ReplyDeleteShort of words
Speechless
# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Na wa oo, our God is wholesome
ReplyDeleteNice one
ReplyDeleteAwwwwww! Chukwu gozie gi nne.
ReplyDeleteNice.
ReplyDeleteI love her courage and determination.
D rejected stone. Now d parent that adandoned her will come back for her.
ReplyDeleteGod help us ..fyne woman
ReplyDeleteHMMMN NAWAH。THNK GOD FOR HER 。。。TOMJERRYSWIT
ReplyDeleteWawu! Good to see her carving a niche for herself, there is ability in disability.
ReplyDelete. ~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
Ability in disability.
ReplyDeleteAww
ReplyDeleteNna eh, this is beyond comprhension
ReplyDelete#iT wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#It mUsT eNd iN praise
Wow, that's Good to hear .thumbs up girl
ReplyDeleteWith every physical disability hides a million ability. Learn to love your life despite the odds cos life is simply beautiful.
ReplyDeletethank you Jesus for my life , u created people to go and fill n multiply d earth, u knw y u created her like dis ..... Linda see you soon
ReplyDeleteAwww pls God keep making this lady happy
ReplyDelete~D great anonymous!
Enter your comment...hmmm! God is great.
ReplyDeleteWow! Linda take note o!
ReplyDeleteMay God continue to bless her hustle IJN
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment... Baba God u too much
ReplyDeleteWow this is amazing....God is a wonderful God
ReplyDeleteChincobee.blogspot.com
Ability in disability
ReplyDeleteLINDA AWUGHI ROBO
Damn! God is awesome.How she survives & live happily beats my imagination
ReplyDeleteCool...jst Me
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmm, dts mysterious. Gud am aunty linda.
ReplyDeleteAunty Linda publish
*close mouth#. Is well Linda.
ReplyDeleteLinda's last son
*close mouth#. Is well Linda.
ReplyDeleteLinda's last son
Wow! I admire your courage sweetheart. Your parents will be ashamed of themselves where ever they are now.
ReplyDeleteO!with God there is no disability. God is awesome.
ReplyDelete..wow.
ReplyDeleteHmmmm!
ReplyDeleteI'm speechless.
Really going great for her
ReplyDeleteWow, God is indeed wonderful. Sweetheart U'll continue to go higher.
ReplyDeleteAnd she is really beautiful ,but with no legs,but I thank God she has realised her dreams,and work towards it.
ReplyDeleteWowza!
ReplyDeleteThe first time I saw the I was marvelled.. no this ones we are seeing here..person go born triplets and that becomes a criteria to become begger...nne way to go..anyi na- afu gi
ReplyDeleteIn every disability there is an...... Linda abeg complete
ReplyDeleteSo beautiful. This shows that disability is not an excuse. Way to go girl
ReplyDeleteEeew #spits
ReplyDeleteWe can do all things. Only believe
ReplyDeleteDear lord! And she looks beautiful
ReplyDeleteAwesome God
ReplyDeleteWoow wonders shall never end
ReplyDeleteFine girl and courageous, but that last pic weird something, the Lord is ur strength doe
ReplyDeleteOyibbo sha,dem can c d best in pple,end time model
ReplyDeleteHappy for her...
ReplyDeleteIsn't this awesome? To think that this person has no legs and doing all these. Some people with everything complete be lazying about.
ReplyDeleteBusy Fingers.
Wow......
ReplyDeleteWow d@s amazing,God is indeed great
ReplyDeleteWat a miracle working God: wit him everything is possible
ReplyDeleteHummm she defiled the odds and still made it in life, what an inspiration
ReplyDeleteWoow
ReplyDeleteOrisiorisi.
ReplyDeleteThis got me so emotional. she is like this,and she's breaking grounds.#soinspired#
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm na wa oooooo......
ReplyDeleteNawao!!!
ReplyDeleteWoow
ReplyDeleteOlim onu.
ReplyDeleteEveryone is Useful in a developed Countries. Buh ppl like dis are labeled "winch" In Africa and won't be useful. even their parents will be praying for their death. #sob... just look at this fine gurl now....
ReplyDeleteMa love for Linda no get Rival....
Just Negodu..believing in oneself
ReplyDeleteWow nice! she is doing well for herself!!!
ReplyDeleteGod is great
ReplyDeleteI love that.
ReplyDeleteMay God see her through.
No matter your condition you can still make it in life.
Wow!
ReplyDeleteInspiring.
God is indeed wonderful
ReplyDeleteThat's soo sweet.I must pukknose
ReplyDeleteWow
ReplyDeleteEeyaa dats d spirit. (Its well)
ReplyDeletethese is so amazing, I can imagine how much of a courage it took her not to allow her challenges affect her and yet most of us with complete parts complain and blame God without knowing it. Am so proud when I see things like it. Go on gurl #melikesomuch
ReplyDeleteAmazing!
ReplyDeleteUnbelievable
ReplyDeletePretty LIB
Hmmmmm! Speechless
ReplyDelete!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
God is great, HE does things the way HE likes and nothing/no body can question HIM
ReplyDeleteD world is a cruel place.. Just negodu a child who wasn't beg 2b born. Let'z always learn 2appreciate God 4creatin us wit 2hands,2legs,eyes 2read,hands 2chat on blog,mouth 2speak. Our 5 sense organs being complete. Even if ur not financially stable 4 now,it'z alwayz gettin better oga dinma
ReplyDeleteLooks creepy...I just thank God for myself, I'm complete!
ReplyDeleteWonderful.
ReplyDeleteAlways appreciate Jah in all thangs.
Ur background shuldnt keep ur back on d ground. I wish those Northerners using dis kinda condition as an xcuse to litter d street begging for alms knw dat sumtin good can come outa dem widout begging.
ReplyDeleteGod..... God be with her... it's nice.
ReplyDeleteHmmm
ReplyDeleteSo inspiring. There is really no limitation as long as you are alive. Try and be useful in a way.
ReplyDeleteGod is marvelous for an handicap to be doing all this while a complete human being cannot surface.
ReplyDeletePls have anyone noticed why there is so much #100 note around now.or is it just me.
ReplyDeleteVERY GOOD TO INSPIRATION
ReplyDeleteAUNTY LINDA....
Skating with hands!!? Impressive
ReplyDeleteIs quite unfortunate for her to be: without her parent.
ReplyDeleteKudos to her
Good..... Buh she looks funny though..
ReplyDelete#ONE OF A DOPE
Waoow 100% sef determination n courage luv u cutie chrisknify247@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteCourageous woman.
ReplyDeleteGod is really the greatest!
ReplyDeleteGood Lord!
ReplyDeleteWow, how does she go around??
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment... God's great
ReplyDeleteThis is amazing
ReplyDeleteAnd a fool still believes there's no God...congrats dear.
ReplyDeleteOMG!!!
ReplyDeleteWonderful!
ReplyDeleteGOD is great. Disability not an excuse
ReplyDeleteGod be with her
ReplyDeleteWonders shall never end...God is great!
ReplyDeleteCheck out ma article on Linda Ikeji.....U need to read dis!!!
http://lindaspize.blogspot.com.ng/2015/12/linda-ikeji-just-made-name-linda-more.html
This is serious shit!
ReplyDeleteGod is wonderful.
ReplyDeleteAwesome God.
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...nice one gal kip it up jst love ur ambition
ReplyDeleteWhat a beauty, Thank you Jesus!!!
ReplyDeleteThere is no limitation to success in life.
ReplyDeleteGlory be to God. The Grace of God is really upon her. Nice one
ReplyDeleteNo limitation to success....
ReplyDeleteDetermination and never give up
ReplyDeleteHer parents are wicked for abandoning her. They have God to contend with if they ever make heaven. They should have given her artificial legs na. May God not let us see bad thing and problema sha. Bless her
ReplyDeleteWow
ReplyDeleteThis is awesome...never let how u are determine your achievement