Mocheddah stunning in new photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 4 December 2015

Mocheddah stunning in new photos

She's pictured with her longtime boyfriend left...

27 comments:

1. Where did she get boobies from?!

2. Flawless skin.

3. Long time boyfriend is now a title?! Mo ti gbo.

4. Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com)4 December 2015 at 09:49

Flawless beauty!

5. D guy's smile tho...be like 'oya show ur teeth now'

6. Damn am I the only one who thinks MoCheddah has a striking resemblance with Brandy? More like a younger version kinda!

7. Damn am I the only one who thinks MoCheddah has a striking resemblance with Brandy? More like a younger version kinda!

8. She's so cute. Look at her skin.

9. Makeup na bastard chai!!!! see different colours for face and chest

10. She was nowhere near this fair before.... Seems there's a new explosion of bleaching/toning.

11. She looks pregnant.

12. uhmm Uhmmm uhmmm (clears throat). i love you girl, you remind me of my younger sis but... uhmm Uhmmm uhmmm (clears throat) Bleached...

13. Yh she looks like brandy

14. Yh she looks like brandy

15. so now everyone wants to be fair..ok oo. but its so Obvious naw w. i still remember her from years back. well whatever works for her

16. How has her boobs become bigger and she's now fairer???