News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
I see dem
May the best one win
The boys looks finer than the girlsAlso Check Vabadon's Blog
All the best to them all. Linda take note!
Y is Godwin not der na ojoro b ds joooor ds gals are hmmmmmm.
they re tiny and beautiful #realitychecks
I don't knw wht TOLANI is looking for there...
Next please
Lol..orisirisi
May the best Man/woman win
Why not show the full pics so we can see the "model" figures.... Abeg follow me enjoy sports news here
REUBEN LOOKING LIKE FLAVOUR
Shuu?! Na war? Why dem face be like ppl wey wan shit?! Na only "Ijeoma" fine there jare!#iamchinnycruisemercycruise@yahoo.com
CHAI!! FACES OF AFRICA....TOMJERRYSWIT
Success to demAunty Linda publish
all the best to them
hmmmmm...d guys face no be here ohhh
Let the best model win.
Where is onyx na?
Nigeria, my beloved country. Keep paving way in helping the poor and needy. They all look hungry. Geez look at that oyindamola and Victoria face. I'm so disgusted.
Good luck to them all
All the guys wor wor.....ProudlyDeltan
Wish all the best
Seen....
Okay. All the best to them.Sincerely speaking the mind of Amadioha
Rhoda and Richard | I see you!
They look anorexic~D great anonymous!
Seriously, what kind of underfed "okon's" and akpan's"are these.hmmn,these guys look like they could pass out @ anytime.
See their skinny faces.. rhoda fine sha
Goodluck to them
Cute guys
Relax abeg.shuuuu.
Rita and cyril are the best
Na isis dey sponsor them?
These ones be supermodel? Linda biko kwaSee dia deeper life shoulder bones as e protrude Good luck to them
I no longer see my comments!#iamchinnycruisemercycruise@yahoo.com
They're too skinny for my liking....wish dem all d best tho.
na wa o o
Seen & noted
Are these models? Linda i am highly disappointed... Double your hustle
Dem try
I see dem. Chicaly49@gmail.com
Enter your comment...humm gudluck
all the Best Y'all!!
Let the best one win
The guy is cute
Pls would love to pactispate in d next contest. When is it goin to be.
Pactisipate? Lwkmd..
The OYINDAMOLA girl ugly sha,chai!
What is dis. Are dey next IDP supermodels cos they look hungry
cyril smiles is cute
Scary!!
No hate. Don't see any models!
Many of dem wowo dieI wish dem all De best stillCool# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com# # oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
YOU ALL LOOK GOOD...@THEBEAT999FREAK
linda biko show my comments na
The girls look hungry... Lol
Rhoda and Cyril
Look.. Good sha
Oluchi ugly for Africa
They are all hungry
Biko nu Agbani Darego our sister,who be her boyfriend? is it that men no dey see her to marry or our men dey fear her?been pondering over this
What! that means my grandma's dog can contest and become a super model lol
victoria,silvia and doyin
I see dem
ReplyDeleteMay the best one win
DeleteMay the best one win
DeleteThe boys looks finer than the girls
DeleteAlso Check Vabadon's Blog
All the best to them all. Linda take note!
DeleteY is Godwin not der na ojoro b ds joooor ds gals are hmmmmmm.
Deletethey re tiny and beautiful
ReplyDelete#realitychecks
I don't knw wht TOLANI is looking for there...
DeleteNext please
ReplyDeleteLol..orisirisi
ReplyDeleteMay the best Man/woman win
ReplyDeleteWhy not show the full pics so we can see the "model" figures.... Abeg follow me enjoy sports news here
ReplyDeleteREUBEN LOOKING LIKE FLAVOUR
ReplyDeleteShuu?! Na war? Why dem face be like ppl wey wan shit?! Na only "Ijeoma" fine there jare!
ReplyDelete#iamchinnycruise
mercycruise@yahoo.com
CHAI!! FACES OF AFRICA....TOMJERRYSWIT
ReplyDeleteShuu?! Na war? Why dem face be like ppl wey wan shit?! Na only "Ijeoma" fine there jare!
mercycruise@yahoo.com
Success to dem
ReplyDeleteAunty Linda publish
all the best to them
ReplyDeletehmmmmm...d guys face no be here ohhh
ReplyDeleteLet the best model win.
ReplyDeleteWhere is onyx na?
ReplyDeleteNigeria, my beloved country. Keep paving way in helping the poor and needy. They all look hungry. Geez look at that oyindamola and Victoria face. I'm so disgusted.
ReplyDeleteGood luck to them all
ReplyDeleteAll the guys wor wor.....ProudlyDeltan
ReplyDeleteWish all the best
ReplyDeleteSeen....
ReplyDeleteOkay.
ReplyDeleteAll the best to them.
Rhoda and Richard | I see you!
ReplyDeleteThey look anorexic
ReplyDelete~D great anonymous!
Seriously, what kind of underfed "okon's" and akpan's"are these.hmmn,these guys look like they could pass out @ anytime.
ReplyDeleteSee their skinny faces.. rhoda fine sha
ReplyDeleteGoodluck to them
ReplyDeleteCute guys
ReplyDeleteRelax abeg.shuuuu.
DeleteRita and cyril are the best
ReplyDeleteNa isis dey sponsor them?
ReplyDeleteThese ones be supermodel?
ReplyDeleteLinda biko kwa
See dia deeper life shoulder bones as e protrude
Good luck to them
Na isis dey sponsor them?
ReplyDeleteCute guys
ReplyDeleteI no longer see my comments!
mercycruise@yahoo.com
They're too skinny for my liking....wish dem all d best tho.
ReplyDeleteGoodluck to them
ReplyDeletena wa o o
ReplyDeleteSeen & noted
ReplyDeleteAre these models? Linda i am highly disappointed... Double your hustle
ReplyDeleteDem try
ReplyDeleteI see dem. Chicaly49@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...humm gudluck
ReplyDeleteall the Best Y'all!!
ReplyDeleteLet the best one win
ReplyDeleteThe guy is cute
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeletePls would love to pactispate in d next contest. When is it goin to be.
ReplyDeletePactisipate? Lwkmd..
DeleteThe OYINDAMOLA girl ugly sha,chai!
ReplyDeleteWhat is dis. Are dey next IDP supermodels cos they look hungry
ReplyDeletecyril smiles is cute
ReplyDeleteScary!!
ReplyDeleteNo hate. Don't see any models!
ReplyDeleteMany of dem wowo die
ReplyDeleteI wish dem all De best still
# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
YOU ALL LOOK GOOD...
ReplyDelete@THEBEAT999FREAK
linda biko show my comments na
ReplyDeleteThe girls look hungry... Lol
ReplyDeleteRhoda and Cyril
ReplyDeleteLook.. Good sha
ReplyDeleteOluchi ugly for Africa
ReplyDeleteThey are all hungry
ReplyDeleteBiko nu Agbani Darego our sister,who be her boyfriend? is it that men no dey see her to marry or our men dey fear her?been pondering over this
ReplyDeleteWhat! that means my grandma's dog can contest and become a super model lol
ReplyDeletevictoria,silvia and doyin