Mariah Carey shares loved-up photo with billionaire boyfriend James Packer
Mariah Carey and James Packer were back at it over the weekend as they met up in New York. Posing before a Christmas tree dressed in evening wear, the pair were snapped gazing lovingly into one another's eyes in a photo shared by Mariah on Twitter. Another photo after the cut...
Most times tins like dis make me believe dat ders notin like Love. If we can actually define d word love,u will see d only genuine love is the one God has for us. Aside dat all oda love na wash.
With a billionaire by ur side y won't u 'loved up' ? U dey craze? Warreva. She shd get to the studio and get her self back, she shd give me the old Mariah Carey i used to listen to while growing up, since Beyonce Knowles Don turn to complete housewife, she no wan sing again na. OK bye Mariah, till u then. Not interested abt ur news.
Lovely couple,
ReplyDeleteAdorable couple!
DeleteComment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com)
Dey r cute
DeleteLovely indeedindeed
DeleteAlso Check Vabadon's Blog
They are really into each other. Good for them.
Delete#TeamBlessed#
Lovely couple
DeleteLet dem enjoy cos de money is dia
Not badt at all....
# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Hey y'all are cute muwah
DeleteCuties
ReplyDeleteThey're happy together
ReplyDeleteLovely.
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval.
That's good for them. Lovely grown
ReplyDeleteThe real MC is back...so happy for her!
ReplyDeleteNothing as beautiful as cupid's arrow.It makes eternity seem too brief.Happy for Mariah
ReplyDeleteGood for them.
ReplyDeleteFor a billionaire husband? She can share anytin.
ReplyDeleteCute....
ReplyDeleteBeautiful couple
ReplyDeleteSincerely speaking the mind of Amadioha
Most times tins like dis make me believe dat ders notin like Love. If we can actually define d word love,u will see d only genuine love is the one God has for us. Aside dat all oda love na wash.
ReplyDeleteWith a billionaire by ur side y won't u 'loved up' ? U dey craze? Warreva. She shd get to the studio and get her self back, she shd give me the old Mariah Carey i used to listen to while growing up, since Beyonce Knowles Don turn to complete housewife, she no wan sing again na. OK bye Mariah, till u then. Not interested abt ur news.
ReplyDeleteLinda's last son
Maria looks so happy. I pray it lasts
ReplyDeleteWho say money nor good slap am,end time couple
ReplyDeleteWhat's loved up in that photo now?
ReplyDelete~D great anonymous!
Pls I need a billionier boyfriend oooooooo
ReplyDeleteLook for me.. you would have one. But i have standards
DeleteLove is a beautiful thing
ReplyDeleteShe looks happy.
ReplyDeleteLovely couple. God bless u Mariah
ReplyDeleteNick is missing big time...see the beautiful woman he just let go off...babe enjoy your new man joor.
ReplyDeleteThe guy looks funny..m just saying
ReplyDeleteIf you find someone who looks at you that way, hold on to them.