A Bolton clubgoer panicked after a photo of him with his ex-girlfriend was posted online. The desperate man contacted Level Nightclub begging them to remove the photo. But instead of removing the pic, the nightclub shared the message on its social media accounts on December 27, and it has since garnered thousands of shares, likes, Rts, and comments.
God for him. Shame. Let's try and be moral. One woman is enough.
ReplyDeleteWild flowers!
Hehehehe....... Bursted
DeleteAlso Check Vabadon's Blog
Hehehe! Serious gobe! Linda take note!
DeleteToo bad...
Delete*Good for him. Shame. Let's try and be moral. One woman is enough.
Wild flowers!
Tew bahd...!
ReplyDeleteThe club is fucked up.....like if tthe girl he cheated on was som kind of saint...
DeleteLmao.. Choi
ReplyDeleteEnugu's second shoe designer
Most white males r dogs
ReplyDeleteAnd wat r u? Ode
DeleteGood for him.
ReplyDeleteLol they choose to expose him
ReplyDeleteU gisted us this one yesterday na...abi no be same news?
ReplyDelete#iT wiLL only gEt beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAise
Endtime exposing. #IamMe
ReplyDeleteDats bad!
ReplyDeleteLOL haba! why na thought they should have protected their customer.
ReplyDelete~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
Deep shit!
ReplyDeleteUnfaithful boyfriend
ReplyDeleteaunty linda Enter your comment...
Karma is a bitch
ReplyDeleteWicked enough! At least he begged. Next time he wouldn't cheat wen his right eye gets tucked out by his gf. Crazy nigga
ReplyDeleteThe person behind the club's social media app is just so silly and wicked.
ReplyDeleteWTF! He shuld sue dem 2 court den!
ReplyDelete!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
Jeez!!!
ReplyDeleteGbese re o!
ReplyDeleteLol some people sha
ReplyDeleteGbese re o
ReplyDeleteLOL..
ReplyDeleteSee gobe! Hahahaa
ReplyDeleteSipping icecold sprite
Gobe tinz kikikikikiki
ReplyDeleteNa the guy fall hin hand. Y talk abt it when u aint even sure would see it. Even if she sees it, i will just say 'It wasn't me'
ReplyDeleteALHAJI_NATTY
This world has gone Gaga! No one to trust anymore so the best option remains not to misbehave at all or allow a momentary pulse get you into an all time mess. Since his name is in the mud already and him in stitches on the hospital bed courtesy his current bird, He can go ahead and sue the hell outta those bomboclats! If I were to be among their clients or patrons, this incident alone is an evidence that same situation can befall me if I let myself go innocently to have myself some fun.
ReplyDeleteHe must love his girlfriend. If I were her I'd forgive him.
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Gud for him
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...shey oro niyen
ReplyDeleteunfaithfulness
ReplyDeleteLol.
ReplyDeleteOkbye.
Nawa o
ReplyDeleteNa una sabi.
#Hajia Mufliat
Serves him right jor!
ReplyDeleteI feel like setting fire on the club building they r stupid and selfish I wonder who goes there to club how can u do dis to ur client
ReplyDeleteWell...someone is surely watching you in everything you do
ReplyDeleteOyibo n dier crap..... (Linda's bramender)
ReplyDeleteif na me...ama stop going there.
ReplyDelete#justbeentruthful
Some guys deserve this in real life y'all know right hehehehhehe.....strolls away
ReplyDeleteNa God catch am
DeleteEven ur boo get a boo....99 days 4 tif 1 day 4 owner
ReplyDeleteLol. Eya. Serves him though. I hope she really hospitalizes him. Some men can cheat for the world
ReplyDeleteSee Gobe[moneyinthebank]
ReplyDeleteServes him right.
ReplyDeleteserves him right.....cheater.
ReplyDeletei am totally disappointed by that stupid club that could not protect the interest of their client. fine what he did is wrong, but still it doesnt justify what the club did i must say. i mean who ever is their admin and social media adviser is totally stupiiiiiiiid, unprofessional and they need a rehire. they r only getting away with this because must Nigerian's dont know their rights, else they would have been sued and them go pay till there is no penny to run a kiosk let alone a club.....rubbish. and info i am not a club fan. if it were for me clubs bus will die within the first week
ReplyDeleteBusted
ReplyDeleteKarma
ReplyDeleteEya, not good at all.
ReplyDeletethe bird go finish u now
ReplyDeleteWahala dey for covon o.
ReplyDeleteSee the letter a fan wrote to Davido family: http://www.nairamode.com/2015/12/letter-to-davido-sophia-and-baby-imade.html