Kris
Jenner
had another home intruder who was arrested on her property on Tuesday
. While Kim Kardashian and her son Saint West were also on the property, a man made this way past Jenner’s security by allegedly posing as a workman, who was supposed to help with the family matriarch’s massive Christmas decorations in her home.
The bold fan even had a face-to-face encounter with Jenner when he walked into Kris' office and spoke with the reality star who quickly realized he did not belong at her house and called the police
The individual, who reportedly went there by bus from Texas is currently under psychiatric evaluation.
He is a die hand fan lol and wants to have an encounter with them.
ReplyDeleteDie hand kwa?
DeleteHim own don done
ReplyDeleteComment from TOBYBROWN...
ReplyDelete^
Linda i no go leave you if u no bless Edreamz and davido driver, if na comment per day u wan count abeg do am, dey deserve to win
@TOBYBROWN comment will be visible after approval
It's her fan tho but needed mental examination
ReplyDeleteLol, service him right!
ReplyDeleteYou go fear bold fan!
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...she's rich why not
ReplyDeleteEnd Time
ReplyDeleteHope he gets wat he was looking for in jail
ReplyDeleteThe guy wan see things nah...
ReplyDeleteHhahahhah end time intruder
ReplyDeleteNa wa!
ReplyDeleteStalker.
Mtche*sips orijin*
ReplyDeleteThe man is just looking for publicity
ReplyDeleteHmmmm,dey will treat his fuckup
ReplyDeleteAunty Linda publish
:::Native Doctor:::
ReplyDeleteHe must be a crazy fan.
Hian, na wao
ReplyDeleteyea
ReplyDeleteLol that guy is as sane as sane can be.He's probably obsessed with the kardashians
ReplyDeleteHe jxt might wnt 2 mit lil saint
ReplyDeleteWatever
ReplyDeleteNot interested
Next gist mbok.
Linda's last son
Hehe, The Guy is not smart
ReplyDeleteHe needs Michael scorfied for a Plan B
Linda give whom u know deserves to win ur Cash, Most people are pretenders here Like: Stern... Nene.... Anita
Linda do ur thing ur way
Watever
ReplyDeleteNot interested
Next gist mbok.
Linda's last son
ReplyDeleteDrinking this will make you a sex machine that no woman can resist
Enter your comment... hmmmmmm
ReplyDeleteWhat a fan he is... He need to be checked truly.
ReplyDeleteLol. Obsessed fan.
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval.
lol
ReplyDelete~D great anonymous!
dem civilise sha but evno worth arest ...wettin concern me set next!!
ReplyDeleteyea
ReplyDeleteGhen ghen
ReplyDelete#iT wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#It mUsT eNd iN praise
Lmaoooooooo @psychiatric evaluation. Y'all need to chill yo!
ReplyDeleteWhat ever!!..#rep 9ja..
ReplyDeleteShe dares putting on the milita..... ooops forgot it is not in Naija.
ReplyDeleteLmao na wa!
ReplyDeleteLol.
ReplyDeleteCrazy ass fans.
When then, did he steal anything... Double your hustle
ReplyDeleteWhatever!!! #IRepLIB
ReplyDeleteGood for him.
ReplyDeleteHian!
ReplyDeleteHe should b punish accordingly to serve as deterrent to others.
ReplyDeleteComment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com)
ReplyDeleteEverything happens over dia like seriously
How can someone b bold enough 2 enter someone's home just like dat
# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Crazy people everywhere you go!
ReplyDeleteReally can't blame d dude...anything to get in d news
ReplyDeleteHmmmm....d poor guy jst wanted to take a closer look....
ReplyDeleteFast guy
ReplyDeleteLolz d man wan see the woman wey no wan age...
ReplyDeleteThis year 2015 abeg come n pass u carry plenty wahala,I already 2016 it gonna be a destiny n glorious year.bighug@2016
Are they sure he was trespassing is he not one of dem boys 4 jenner?
ReplyDelete~URHOBO PIKIN.~ (Med lab scientist)
They really need to evaluate his sanity haba!!!
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Serious matter.....
Eyah... Thts how he will enjoy Christmas inside a psychiatric home
ReplyDeleteHeis a fan
ReplyDeleteMoye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....
...Busted
ReplyDelete..JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN
..JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN
Some silly act of pple
ReplyDeleteStalker abi nah paparazzi we go call am
ReplyDeleteDats gud. Hajo
ReplyDeleteSick man
ReplyDeleteIts comes with fame
ReplyDeleteIs that obsession?
ReplyDeleteGuy ON YOUR OWN, but is that not too early for Kim to be there. Hope the newspaper saga is not true?
ReplyDeleteTrespa ke?
ReplyDeleteTheir cup of hitter leaf water
ReplyDeleteokayy
ReplyDeleteHe is a fan na...lolz
ReplyDeleteLINDA AWUGHI M ROBOT
Some people sha!!!
ReplyDeleteDon't know what to say about this
DeleteAlso Check Vabadon's Blog
Ole burukutu! Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteCrazy pple
ReplyDeleteNoted
ReplyDeletecrazy man!!!
ReplyDeleteArrant nonsense
ReplyDeleteThey way some people behave eh! That serve him right
ReplyDeleteLolz.
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...o ga jare
ReplyDeleteJoin Kingdom Glory youth choir for Lift Him Up praise concert@kingdom glory prayer min.Akobo.27th dec,2015.3pm
I guess he has accomplished something he has always want to do.
ReplyDeleteHe's got the nerves.
ReplyDeleteLinda pls post my comments
ReplyDeleteAhahahahaha....fans sha
ReplyDeleteSmh