Lol. This Blacchyna is an agbaya, is she beefing Kylie Jenner or what? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 31 December 2015

Lol. This Blacchyna is an agbaya, is she beefing Kylie Jenner or what?

18 year old Kylie Jenner shared the photo on the left and captioned it 'Mood', 27 year old Aunty Blac Chyna shared the one on the right and titled it 'Loser'. Smh, lol.

125 comments:

1. LINDOOO SHE'S JUST SEEKING FOR ATTENTION NI JARE. TRYNA STAY RELEVANT IN A CIRCLE SHE CLEARLY LOST A LONG TIME AGO

2. She should go n take several seats
    #needanalibitojoinmetastethenewgeishasardine

3. She really need to get a life. Old mama youngie

#iT wiLL only gEt beTTer
    #iT mUsT eNd iN prAise

4. Linda! Don't jump into conclusions she tell u say na Kylie?

5. Blackchyna should go and have seats, she's actually the loser here.
    The small girl is with her man.

6. maybe she's nt.aunty Linda stop reading meanings for some meaningless tins

7. Indeed, she's an aunty agbaya

aunty linda Enter your comment...

8. Today marks the end of 2015, and I am personally grateful dat Linda did not post of the loss of any LIB reader, nor does she announce the burial of anyone of us in dis LIB family.
    its worth celebrating.

I say happy and prosperous new year to each and everyone of us, including Mama of the house Linda.

9. When someone has only khartar stored in her brain,what do you expect?

10. Linda, I don't know why ur so jelouse of Blac Chyna, na which kind title be that one“AUNTY”? The last time I check is the baby mama to to Kylie's boyfriend; got it? So she's free to be jealous na oburo osisi, mmadu ka obu, rapuya ka okue umu biko. Okwa the same baby mama drama up and dawn.

11. Itt haff finish...Linda, abegg who die?
    Blacchyna fall my hand...But still,

Who dem help???

1. This your display of stupidity sha

2. This DJ Rapheal, y all dis longgggggg empty spacing nah? Haba! U no want make we read oda pIpo comments?

12. Blac chyna pls stop aready[moneyinthebank]

13. let them get a room abeg,black chyna is a real agbaya

14. Wat does it mean? I dnt understand

15. What do you expect when they both had something (Tyga) in common

16. Why the emphasis on age? You're much older than both of them combined so there!

17. Ok....
    #NoMoreLindaTill_I_Buy_A_HouseInBananaIsland

18. Gosh can she just live kylie alone to live her life look at kettle calling pot black

19. She's referring to her friend that she fell out with some days ago Heathler whatever her name is. Everything is not kylie.

20. How is she an agbaya?
    If Kylie can guck her baby daddy n take him,she should be able to take the heat

21. She's a fool! She shud beta move on.

22. None of my business

23. OK....not my problem....they should deal with it.....next

24. Both posts aint related 30somtin year old aunty linda.... No b everytin b shade

25. It's only u linda ikeji that know if they are beefing or not

26. she is just one crazy bitch on the loose

27. Na everything Linda dey find meaning for

28. Nice pic, and nice blog, love this blog :)

29. Enter your comment...
    Linda.... Aw did u knw dz 2 posts r related?

30. You that keeps posting every annoying and unecessary gaddamn thing on the kardeshians/jenner seems to be more agbaya than both of them

31. Hmmmm. Their cup of 7up.

32. Get quality bedsheets & duvets as gifts for friends & family this season. Add me on BBM 5917BCA8 or Call 08074795419, 09034300332 to place your orders.

33. Get quality bedsheets & duvets as gifts for friends & family this season. Add me on BBM 5917BCA8 or Call 08074795419, 09034300332 to place your orders.

34. kingsareborn2rule31 December 2015 at 07:25

And d drama continues,.......

#HaveyouprayedforNigeriatoday

35. Lol toomuch money, to think well for them na
    W
    A
    H
    A
    L
    A

Their up of kunnu

That vuvuzela P guy

36. lol.. no be small aunty she be oh

pls visit my Blog AdeneGift's Blog

37. She's just trying to be noticed.. It's been a while. Black China get a life!

38. Kardashian n Jenner clan always winning!!!
    #PROUDLYDIEHARDKARDASHIANFAN#

39. Obviously she's pained! She shud beta get a life!

40. Well may just be a coincidence

41. She is only 27 o! So not really an agbaya

42. Na real aunty! See how small kylie get likes pass blac! Waitoo which cave blac comot frm? She go exile afta future deny her! Kikikikikik

43. Na dem sabi

Can LIBers see me at all? Am I invisible?

44. Black chyna is actually the loser lol...Kylie has had her man for over a year now...she should be ashamed gerarahere!!!

45. Pls all LIB readers Should try and Download this Dupe Track Title Daniella remix let all support good music
    and ye shall be blessed

New music: Snovil x Toby grey _Daniella Remix

#Snovil_Daniella_Remix
    Follow @9japotal for free music hype/Promo

46. Small madam and big madam beefing... Let's see how it ends... Happy last day of the year!!! I made it and all thanks to God

anaekwe.ucheslimj@gmail.com

47. Y wont she beef her, after all it was kylie who took her kid's dad away from her.

RapGoddess

48. Linda what makes you think she is referring to Kylie.hmmmm

49. Both of them sef beef cos of Tyga? Hmm

50. Black chyna is probably still sleeping with tyga. Won't be surprised

51. Lolll. Biko mk dem go sleep

52. World people, must it be Kylie? Na only Kylie chyna know? Sometimes I put up weird crazy posts and people assume is my boyfriend. Lol. I just want make them talk. Kai

53. Blacchyna is pained. She should move on already.

54. Am glad she knows she's a loser lol.
    Drama every where celebs be fighting since 1900.
    Linda 2016 will end in praise say amen if you believe.

55. Am glad she knows she's a loser lol.

56. Am glad she knows she's a loser lol.

57. In as much as I don't like Kylie, Kylie is more richer n influential than Chyna.beefin a 17 old all bcos of a messed up man. So Chyna, pls grow up. U don't need all dis. Come on!

58. Na real agbaya she be! Big 4 nothing

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

59. Dis pipo sha... 2016 tmao.. Hehehe

60. Lolz.... Blac beef yr mate.. Dis oyibo pipo self... .

61. Mtcheww

62. Na 2day u knw sey she be agbaya. #classless #agbero

63. Nd d nigga is nt even bothered... If na me.... I for no waste my time

64. So Linda, you are supporting a man snatcher. Pray to be in Blacchyna's shoes to know what it feels like. Blacc is prettier than Kylie and she knows it.

65. I don't see how you are any different from blac chyna. At least she's 27, you aunty when fit born Kylie na carry her matter for head pass. Senior agbaya.

66. Kylie's likes re more dan hers, hmm 22k to 337.

67. Forgive me if i am lost

1. Seriosly 4Given jare.......
      Davidos Wifey.. watyn u get to talk abt ur huzzy baby mama fracas?

68. 5seconds of fame.... trust me in the 6th second I won't even remember who she is.... y'all like to use the kardashians to shine.....

69. 5seconds of fame.... trust me in the 6th second I won't even remember who she is.... y'all like to use the kardashians to shine.....

70. so wats beefy abt it.....linda

71. She's not beefing with her..that's for heather sanders!!!

72. Aunty take heart n move on all the big ass and boos can't bring him back

73. How does it correspond

Please visit my blog bettykrislav.blogspot.com

74. Lindiway stop insinuating what is not. Linda take note!

75. Smilin......haaaa! Nau i get; mayb she neva meant it dat way@ MsLindaIkeji.

76. Aunty Linda where is d connection?

77. How these 2 posts take concern each other now??people are just making things up to create a beef they isn't there jor_so make she no post anything again cause of the Kylie girl or wetin????.....

78. I don't quite understand how both photos connect.

79. Help me ask her oo
    The gee cannot put picture and caption it whatever she likes again..shuu

80. Jealousy mixed with envy...chai, there is God o!

81. Everything she does isn't about Kylie. Stop being a bully. Wait I pray a teenager takes the father of your child too..mumu like you