Lewis Hamilton insists he's single despite being linked to Rihanna and Kendall | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 11 December 2015

Lewis Hamilton insists he's single despite being linked to Rihanna and Kendall

Despite being linked to Rihanna, Kendall Jenner and Gigi Hadid after his split from his  long-term girlfriend- Nicole Scherzinger, Formula 1 driver Lewis Hamilton, 30, insists he's single, not searching and loving it.

Speaking on The Jonathan Ross Show, he said he's enjoying being a single man at the moment, saying:
'Yes it’s different. I’ve been in two relationships in my life, [one when] I was 18 to 22 and then 23 to 30 and so I missed the single life that all my friends had.
'Now I’ve just been throwing myself at work, I’ve worked harder than ever this year, I’ve travelled like crazy, I’ve experienced everything I wanted to experience.'
Lewis added that he's enjoying nights out more - especially as they appear to positively affect his performance on the track.
He explained:
'Up until this year, I sacrificed everything so I never ever really went out. 'Last year I think I might have gone out three times, it’s probably a bit too extreme.

34 comments:

1. Good for him

#iT wiLL oNLy gET beTTer
    #It MuSt eNd iN praIse

2. Lol he's still enjoying his life.
    what do you expect, he's young, rich, and handsome.

3. Lindiway dis morning news get as it be ooo...not fab 4 a perfect friday.

4. That dude is handsome for life!

5. U havn't heard of Actor prince eke n muma gee predicament.

6. Oh boy enjoy ur life oooo!
    Marriage aint beans and corn oooo!

7. No feeling surpasses you being single, loving my life already, you go bro
    #emdossupernova

8. Enjoy d moment..

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....

9. Lol. Guess we shld believe him since he's d man here

10. de dude has spoken。。。。tomjerryswit

11. It's high time I got involved with this Rihanna girl.... I said no the last time she called.

12. His headache not ours.. linda take note

13. Whatever rocks his boat. Linda take note!

14. His cup of kunu.

15. whatever rocks his boat. Linda take note!

16. I think the dude has change his mind. But why???

17. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    I want this nigga life abeg.... Rocking rihanna like no mans business.....

18. End time single fresh dude,e may b gay...who knws

19. Good for him, a man needs to be alone at times to discover who he is.

20. Gbam!

He has said it andno one should block his way wit tasting those other ladies he so desires, lolzzz.

21. Good for him.

22. Maybe he nd Rihanna nor kendall did not date but just hanged out

23. I watched that show LIVE. I mean, at NO point of his appearance was Lewis asked about his relationship or his being single. It's a LIE.