Kourtney Kardashian takes baby Reign to a play date | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 4 December 2015

Kourtney Kardashian takes baby Reign to a play date

Kourtney Kardashian was on mummy duties on Thursday as she took her 11-month-old son Reign to a play date in Beverly Hills on Thursday.
More photos after the cut...

34 comments:

1. Linda kardeshian...osaro oo!

2. Linda kardeshian...osaro oo!

3. Heheh. 11 months old play date kwa. Linda wen we dey go our own

4. Linda kardeshian...Osharo o!

5. Kourt Kourt . Ur baby is cute fa

#iT wiLL oNLy gEt bEttER
    #It MuSt eNd iN prAiSE

6. He is such a cutie...

7. This is the ugliest kardashian of them all.

8. Okay Lindiway..

Gdmni Linda nd Libers...do av a blessed day

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....

9. Scott's genes ain't fabulous though...

10. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Cute kid....

1. Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com)4 December 2015 at 07:25

I wish them all d best!

11. Is this a news?

1. My dear, I tire!
      When not tell us when she sleeps and wake up?

12. So na me for go play wth 11 months old child before? Akiko nkogheli.

13. Good of her.

1. That skirt nobi here......

----JUST KEEPING IT REAL----

14. What is she even wearing??? Linda take note!

15. What is she even wearing??? Linda take note!

16. Dats her duties not Mine if she no do am who go do am....Linda Abeg Give Us better News...

17. She doesn't know how to dress Sha. She shld learn from her sisters now. Haba

18. Reign is adorable . There papa gene is strong,all of them carry thr papa hair

19. Owk seen. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

20. Is this supposed to be a news aunty Linda? Pls get busy

21. This baby is ugly

22. 11 months already? besides Reign is cute.

23. This na new trend,first Nori, now Reign.plz next