News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
seenEntertain naija recently posted... What Tuface Idibia Was Spotted Doing During Calabar CarnivalJoin our BBM channel on C004A9BB7 for breaking entertainment gists
Isn't this Madness? This Girl is almost naked, all in the name of fashion
Proud mumAlso Check Vabadon's Blog
Awww so cute
Ok. Merry Xmas to em
All I see is what looks like a black bird linda
I dey feel u... (Linda d Kim K's fan)
Ndi uwa oma... Enugu's second shoe designer
Bia linda, go and rest.
I bet saint was chilling in his all white bed of roses
Seen.
Very cute!!!!! #goodmorning lindodo #LindaThumbsUp
Isn't this Madness? This Girl is almost naked, all in the name of fashionMen and cheating, Lady catches cheating husband and girlfriend, grabs him on his P*enis lola
They both looking wow nd stunnishing together
Stylish! Trend setters!
Beautiful mom,sexy daughterComment by a naija model
I like Proud Mums not Baby mamas. Motherhood with pride.~FromOutOfThisWorld~
Awww soooooo cool
I love this woman!
Hair looked natural and beautiful.
Ok o, good for them.
photos every where nice pics tho high~on~zero~coke
Dey just like black....black husband. Black shades black cars...black jacketts....BBB
Nice. Okbye.
money goodLaught at funny jokes, pictures and videos
Cute
Seen#linda give me 1bottle#
Ok nice
money is goodLaught at funny jokes, pictures and videos
I love nori
Nice#iT wiLL oNLy geT beTTer#iT mUsT eNd iN prAise
KSincerely speaking the mind of Amadioha
E no dey heavy dem!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
When I heard braids, I thought it was ghana weaving or a million braids. They can't even dare it.
Cute cute
Wow... This is so beautiful and lovely....
Seen #AuntLinda
Good for them oooo#Hajia Mufliat
Too cute...really? Issorite though
Cute indeed. Nori don't follow mummy footsteps. Just make money as mummy does
Sharing love
I don't know why I don't give a fuck about this guys.
I feel you too..... I don't just get the concept of the “kardashians”...B using her daughter to make the cousin a star.thor
Good for them.
Nice.ifyiiokoye@gmail.com
Just Negodu North
Reli cute#needanalibitojoinmetastethenewgeishasardine
proud mum
Cute jare.. #Am Don jazzy's wife!!
Mother and daughter twinning Can LIBers see me at all? Am I invisible?
That's cool..they look horror to me..or am I drunk?~make I go take one bottle of star beer~
Good for them
Sweet
Soonest, My hair would soon be as long as what I see right here...its called faith
Aww
Yea too cute...until they turn the front and you see that they're both stark naked
Always cuteSeyilicious
Dat's cute...
Beautiful!!!! Linda ; remember me abeg
a family that slays together.? abeg make una help me complete am
Not tasteful......
Fine pple
Oh pls...this isn't even news #donjazzy's ex
1. There are Times that I sincerely admire this Kard family as much as I hate the way the are changing the world into nuditry (if there is any work like that)3. #MYOPINION#
Cutie
Awwwwww..."NeVeR SaY NeVeR"
Enter your comment...like mother like daughter
Wow,thats all I have to say....munachiphilips@gmail.com
Very funny....like mother like daughter
Nice I love Linda LANRECHUKS@YAHOO.com
Cute.(LIB'S FINEST)
Pls there's nothing cute abt it oAkwaibom bae
Pls There's nothing cute about it ooo
Pls there's nothing cute about it..
When I look at some people all I see is money
AFFLUENCE. LIFE IS REALLY NOT FAIR SHA
Ooh we hear ooo...eseokodugha75@yahoo.com
nice one
nice one sweet
Loving it!
seen
ReplyDeleteEntertain naija recently posted... What Tuface Idibia Was Spotted Doing During Calabar Carnival
Join our BBM channel on C004A9BB7 for breaking entertainment gists
DeleteIsn't this Madness? This Girl is almost naked, all in the name of fashion
Proud mum
DeleteAlso Check Vabadon's Blog
Awww so cute
DeleteOk. Merry Xmas to em
ReplyDeleteAll I see is what looks like a black bird linda
ReplyDeleteI dey feel u...
Delete(Linda d Kim K's fan)
Ndi uwa oma...
ReplyDeleteEnugu's second shoe designer
Bia linda, go and rest.
ReplyDeleteI bet saint was chilling in his all white bed of roses
ReplyDeleteSeen.
ReplyDeleteVery cute!!!!! #goodmorning lindodo #LindaThumbsUp
ReplyDeleteIsn't this Madness? This Girl is almost naked, all in the name of fashion
Men and cheating, Lady catches cheating husband and girlfriend, grabs him on his P*enis lola
They both looking wow nd stunnishing together
ReplyDeleteStylish! Trend setters!
ReplyDeleteBeautiful mom,sexy daughter
ReplyDeleteComment by a naija model
ReplyDeleteI like Proud Mums not Baby mamas. Motherhood with pride.
ReplyDelete~FromOutOfThisWorld~
Awww soooooo cool
ReplyDeleteI love this woman!
ReplyDeleteHair looked natural and beautiful.
ReplyDeleteOk o, good for them.
ReplyDeletephotos every where nice pics tho
ReplyDeletehigh~on~zero~coke
Dey just like black....black husband. Black shades black cars...black jacketts....BBB
ReplyDeleteNice.
ReplyDeleteOkbye.
money good
ReplyDeleteLaught at funny jokes, pictures and videos
Cute
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDelete#linda give me 1bottle#
Ok nice
ReplyDeletemoney is good
ReplyDeleteLaught at funny jokes, pictures and videos
I love nori
ReplyDeleteNice
ReplyDelete#iT wiLL oNLy geT beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAise
K
ReplyDeleteSincerely speaking the mind of Amadioha
E no dey heavy dem
ReplyDelete!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
When I heard braids, I thought it was ghana weaving or a million braids. They can't even dare it.
ReplyDeleteCute cute
ReplyDeleteWow... This is so beautiful and lovely....
ReplyDeleteSeen #AuntLinda
ReplyDeleteGood for them oooo
ReplyDelete#Hajia Mufliat
Too cute...really? Issorite though
ReplyDeleteCute indeed. Nori don't follow mummy footsteps. Just make money as mummy does
ReplyDeleteSharing love
ReplyDeleteI don't know why I don't give a fuck about this guys.
ReplyDeleteI feel you too..... I don't just get the concept of the “kardashians”...B using her daughter to make the cousin a star.thor
DeleteGood for them.
ReplyDeleteGood for them.
ReplyDeleteNice.ifyiiokoye@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteJust Negodu North
ReplyDeleteReli cute
ReplyDelete#needanalibitojoinmetastethenewgeishasardine
proud mum
ReplyDeleteCute jare.. #Am Don jazzy's wife!!
ReplyDeleteMother and daughter twinning
ReplyDeleteCan LIBers see me at all? Am I invisible?
That's cool..they look horror to me..or am I drunk?
ReplyDelete~make I go take one bottle of star beer~
Good for them
ReplyDeleteSweet
ReplyDeleteSoonest, My hair would soon be as long as what I see right here...its called faith
ReplyDeleteAww
ReplyDeleteYea too cute...until they turn the front and you see that they're both stark naked
ReplyDeleteAlways cute
ReplyDeleteSeyilicious
Dat's cute...
ReplyDeleteBeautiful!!!! Linda ; remember me abeg
ReplyDeletea family that slays together.? abeg make una help me complete am
ReplyDeleteNot tasteful......
ReplyDeleteFine pple
ReplyDeleteOh pls...this isn't even news #donjazzy's ex
ReplyDelete1. There are Times that I sincerely admire this Kard family as much as I hate the way the are changing the world into nuditry (if there is any work like that)
ReplyDelete3. #MYOPINION#
Cutie
ReplyDeleteAwwwwww...
ReplyDelete"NeVeR SaY NeVeR"
Enter your comment...like mother like daughter
ReplyDeleteWow,thats all I have to say....munachiphilips@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteVery funny....like mother like daughter
ReplyDeleteNice
ReplyDeleteI love Linda LANRECHUKS@YAHOO.com
Cute.
ReplyDelete(LIB'S FINEST)
Pls there's nothing cute abt it o
ReplyDeleteAkwaibom bae
Pls There's nothing cute about it ooo
ReplyDeletePls there's nothing cute about it..
ReplyDeleteCute
ReplyDeleteWhen I look at some people all I see is money
ReplyDeleteAFFLUENCE. LIFE IS REALLY NOT FAIR SHA
ReplyDeleteOoh we hear ooo...eseokodugha75@yahoo.com
ReplyDeletenice one
ReplyDeletenice one sweet
ReplyDeleteLoving it!