How can you be a celeb and be sending eggplant pics out? Some chick some days ago released a pic of pic she claimed was Justin Bieber's eggplant. His reps denied it...but his tattoos gave him away. You have to be 18+ to view the photos. See them
here,
here, and
here
Imagine the Yeye boy.
ReplyDeleteYou meet a girl and start sending nonsense.
Good for you.
Forget that tin, I wonnt mind him sending to me he has a big dick for his age let him show it off
DeleteTRUTH B TOLD!
DeleteLIB 2015 outstanding, consistent and ever loyal 3 commenter's are;
1. AbokiDaWarriBoy
2. Royal Priesthood
3. Juliet Iwuno
Despite all odd's and insult's, these 3 commenter's hav alwaz b persistent on dis blog wit their comments irrespective of how their comments might hav b 2d reader's mostly d hater's for they truly deserves Linda 100k. As far as 2015 is concerned, there is no time u come to dis blog u don't come across their comment's and they hav b exceptional.
DISQUAlIFY @LWKMD NAIJA AKA DAVIDO's DRIVER:
Linda pls tak note dat we r all aware dat @lwkmd_naija AKA Davido's driver is same person using dis 2 google ID's and should b disqualify for b greedy and trying to think he is smart. Its obvious to all dat its d same person using these 2 google ID's. So @lwkmd_naija AKA Davido's driver doesn't deserve ur 100k let alone ur 20k least he takes us for fool's. He should b out rightly b disqualify for dis other reason: @lwkmd_Naija AKA Davido's driver impersonated Igwe Adaobi using her google name/pic commenting trash and even sent her threat msg via her inbox bcos she called him out on a particular post.
As for these other 10 commenter's below, as long as 2015 is concerned they hav not really b consistent though some of them might hav b on dis blog for a while but they usually surface mostly when it comes close 2d period of LIB give away's wit their reasonable or unreasonable comments BUT they can b considered for LIB 2016 100k dat is if they wil b consistent lik d 3 LIB 2015 best commenter's mentioned above. D 3 commenter's above beat these 10 commenter's hands down.
1. Bonita Bislam
2. Christie Benjamin
3. Amaka Ngenegbo
4. Ngene Olivia
5. Igwe Adaobi
6. Nnenne George
7. Odibe Blessing
8. Alloy Chikezie
9. NaijaDeltaBabe
10. Stern
Linda u can stil consider dis 10 commenter's for 20k dat is if u so wish. D comments of dis 10 commenter's r neither here nor there and I don't see anytin quite different frm other commenter's on dis blog even Juliet Iwuno comments beat their comments altogether let alone AbokiWarriBoy or Royal Priesthood comments whose comments r usually unique and majourity of us alwaz look forward to reading these 3 outstanding commenter's comments on dis blog bcos they voice out their minds witout pretence's.
We all read ur post's alwaz and see dis commenter's and it wil b fair if u truly do justice wit selecting those who truly deserves ur 100k and not d otherwise. I bet u wil agree wit me dat there should truly b reward's in not just loyalty but also labour.
A lot of us look up 2u and we look forward to knowing ur final selection concerning d best consistent LIB 2015 commenter's.
LIB 2015 best consistent commenter's selection can b compare 2d recent Presidential/Governor's/Senate/Houz elections or better compare to MTN project fame/Nigeria Idol finale bcos every LIBer's wit his or her nominee's, lolzzzzz.
Linda b partial in ur selection.
GREATEST ANONYMOUS EVER ON LIB!
Admit it, its nt bad though "d tn I mean"
DeleteYeye boy
DeleteNOT LOOKING BIKO
ReplyDeleteD boy pack shaaaaa....damnnnnnn already wet on a Sunday morning
ReplyDeleteHoly!!!today is sunday na...choi Linda u no try o.
DeleteHmmm nawti girl
DeleteJesus! That is heavy. I have cum already
DeleteHope u didn't go to church after all cause the angels might slap u on a Sunday morning service.lol
DeleteStupid silly boy
ReplyDeleteI don't blame him,he is just a kid and Davido,Lil Kesh and Wizkid wud easily have done the same
DeleteHa!!!! This boy is so daft oooo. In the church...................
ReplyDeleteLinda, Even tho it's small, I know these Photos made your Year lol! Bad girl
ReplyDeleteOh please. This is not Justin. His publicity team keeps putting out these stories centered around his dick and his sexual prowess, so that ladies will think he is more endowed than he actually is. Soon it will be sex tape. Abegi
DeleteI believe you..the purpose tatoo was missing in the last pic.
DeleteIt wasn't missing, it was cos of the angle the pics was taken from.
DeleteLmao
ReplyDeleteOops! Babe ain't loyal afterall
ReplyDeleteChoi...see why i can't have tattoos..alakoba! He can't even deny this one..lol..but that girl tho,hope she was paid to release em
ReplyDeleteJesu
ReplyDeleteDoes this affect the price of fuel,rice and Beans in the market? If he likes he should his brain to a chick! That's his business! You should know this white guys are Psychos!
ReplyDeleteHere,here and here....lol.. hajiya linda na akara u dey deep???See em peanut eggplant.
ReplyDeleteP.R things#sips Orijin#
ReplyDeleteSmall pikin play, mcheeeeeeeeew! Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteLinda....mmmm
ReplyDeleteSmh u knw very well how dis tins work!
ReplyDeleteLolz, stupid guy
ReplyDelete#it wiLL onLy gEt beTTer
#iT must end iN prAise
BIG DEAL
ReplyDeleteLmao all these girls have no chill button.
ReplyDeleteI was foolishly clicking and viewing the pictures, and my mind was like, Dd, Negodu gi! Just look at you!! You no dey shame!! See you viewing with such intense interest... Shame on you!!!
ReplyDeletePhewww!!! Linda, you'll pay for this!!!
Asshole.
DeleteU Gay. Period.
Linda!!! why do you have to put such pics when you know under 18s come to your site??????
ReplyDeleteShame on you
Haaaaaaaa its very small sef luks lyk 10# gala kiaaa ds is too good 2 b true
ReplyDeleteCaught in d act, he can't even deny it. †Ñ’ξ evidence is so overwhelming
ReplyDelete#it wiLL onLy gEt beTTer
#iT must end iN prAise
*cute big eye*
ReplyDeleteOMG, it is not a small chon chin
ReplyDeleteit is well
Choi
ReplyDeleteDope shit. Fuck me with that anyday Justin
ReplyDeleteSlut be like
DeleteReally?
DeleteLike seriously???
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
DeleteLuv me some Confidence.
DeleteBitch, u jst slayed the comments.
You are such a dirty pig. All these benin girls, no shame whatsoever. Slut
DeleteHmmmm are you really so proud of yourself saying this woman?
DeleteBenin girls kill u thier foolllll whoever u r!!!!*tribalistic thwart
DeleteThis is exactly the problem with Nigerians,pretenders do the worst,mtcheeew.
DeleteRubbish...
ReplyDeleteWhoa! I didn't expect it to be that big tho
ReplyDeleteStupidity of d highest degree, ! Buh y did she decide to expose him?
ReplyDeleteNot him...where is the purpose tatoo just above the belly button in the third picture?
ReplyDeleteLol dumb kid. Linda how many guys hv u shared nudes with?
ReplyDelete~D great anonymous!
This is called immaturity. Hope it doesn't affect his psyche. #badluck
ReplyDeleteThis boy need quick "Remedy" Asap! Jeez where's his *Mum*
ReplyDeleteHum hum hum....that is huge! Just passing by.
ReplyDeleteOK
ReplyDeleteOKORO UPGRADED
Linda nwunnem its unfair. if its Nicki minaj will expose her like that. nevertheless his dick is too small.Justin bieber you are a disgrace to men
ReplyDeleteThey are trying too hard to fake his picture..that's hardly him
ReplyDeleteEnd Time Justin....
ReplyDeleteCommon on!
ReplyDeleteI don't think he wil stoop dis low to do dis or it wil b d other way round dat is d lady sending her own to him.
In dis era of photoshop anytin can happen and don't believe everytin on social media bcos it can either mak or mar u.
Enter your comment...the girl is so stupid cos I know they both exchanged pictures. and thanks to her cos Justine is yummy
ReplyDeleteEnd time exposure..smh
ReplyDelete.lindodo b there doing +18.. who wan see go see.no big deal about it.
goose pimples. ..
ReplyDeleteFinally the thing dey small...end time boy
ReplyDeleteGUD FOR HIM。。。TOMJERRYSWIT
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteWhat has she gain in exposing it now....rude B**ch.
ReplyDelete#Dakinzz
Nxt plz...
ReplyDeletenxt plz...
ReplyDeleteCelebrity madness. #IRepLIB
ReplyDeleteLol.. Wat was he possibly thinking. Bt d gurl got no chill @all
ReplyDeleteWow! Didn't know he's this big down there.
ReplyDeleteforget the fame an cash that comes with it.... an idiot will remain an idiot... he obviously can get what ever he wants but choose to be a child that he is.... imagine the prick....
ReplyDeleteLol @ elvis buh daz d truth
DeleteHe is hug...Lord have Mercy
ReplyDeleteThis is Idiotic
ReplyDeleteChoi... he can't deny this one na lol
ReplyDeleteWhatever!
ReplyDeleteThis guy is just a fool
ReplyDelete..JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN
..JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN
After feasting ur eyes abi
DeleteThat 1st picture_so his eggplant wasn't even clipped???doesn't look good at all_besides,what's with people & sending nudes sef & if u wan do am you go come put face join so people go recognize u or let distinctive marks & tattoos show wey go implicate u???hmmmmmmmmnnnn......
ReplyDeleteCouldn't see a thing . Lost my magnifying glass.
ReplyDeleteNonsense guy. He casted big time..
ReplyDeleteAfter checking the various pictures of the supppsed JB, I found little differences like the size of the cross on the JB nakid flaunt and the coloured JB; they don't match in proportion.
ReplyDeleteDo they still mean it isn't JB? Careful look by you too will reveal the same.
I'm no fan of JB but we ought to control the impression and direction the news released to the ever-observant publics.
Linda, take note. Thanks
Wao sizeable!
ReplyDeleteBad boy
ReplyDeleteEnd Time Shots....
ReplyDeleteHohohohohohoh...
ReplyDeleteThat's tha bullsht...
#one of a dope
I've always thought wat u've in yur head was brain,bt ebi lyk say stone don take dat place. U're a very big MUPPET..!
ReplyDeletePhotoshop of lifeee
ReplyDeletethis person is not justin bieber, the tatoos that they were trying to use to depict his was flawed. check the bottom of the crucifix on his chest with that of the in-poster. his meets right in between the hollow of the chest while the other crosses it.
ReplyDeleteUseless boy
ReplyDeleteUbanagum
That's not him, not even close, he doesn't need to do dat, that whore wish is him, she sud go f%+k her self
ReplyDeleteThat's not him. You guys should notice the position of the cross on his chest, and the tattoo on his hand.
ReplyDelete@purple I'm bigger than that!
ReplyDeleteFrom LIB to LIP (linda ikeji porn). some things should not be shown at all here, instead refer those interested to the internet or instaG as you use to do biko.
ReplyDeleteAmateur photoshop, the purpose all of a sudden disappears fro the 3rd pix
ReplyDeleteFor a white boy,d gather down there.not bad,e try...Make d girl go eat shit.if she didn't ask for it e won't send it.bcus e is a celebrity now.it has become somtin extra ordinary abi.if it was a normal guy dat sent it to her,it won't be news
ReplyDeleteHis stupidity is getting deeper by the day
ReplyDeleteHe has beaten up a camera man before.. tossed eggs at neighbours windows.. spat on his fans..so dis is no surprise to me.. D fame is getting to his head. He shld tk caution before he gets outta hand
ReplyDeleteAgent of darkness
ReplyDeleteAgent of darkness in human form
ReplyDeleteNot surprised
ReplyDeleteNiggas be like it's too small.....#lies#.....som of u dnt even hav somtin as big as dat.....#fakeassniggas#......plzzzz it's big.....it's okay.....d size is not bad atall...
ReplyDeleteStupid gal y wil she do that to my bro
ReplyDeleteCelebrity madness indeed,he should go shave jare...
ReplyDeleteThat's not him, the tattoo is on the left hand the other is on the right hand. Ziko
ReplyDeleteThat's not him, check the tattoo on the right and and left hand na
ReplyDeleteThat is not Justin. Check the cross on his chest. The horizontal part on one is below the nipple and way higher than the nipple in the other.
ReplyDeleteU are correct..! Haba!!
DeleteI thought I was the only one that noticed all that. Even the PURPOSE tatoo is missing in the last pic.
linda the linda 'here here and here'....lmfao
ReplyDeleteMISSVEE
iberibe mmadu
ReplyDeleteMISSVEE
He's becoming very perverting
ReplyDeleteAfter Magic Johnson, Freddie Mercury, Eazy-E, Fela, and, most recently, Charlie Sheen, these entertainers no dey learn. Aids is real o! @okokobioko
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...justin pls go to rehab #vazviz
ReplyDeleteDude was careless.
ReplyDeletePls watch my youtube channel and learn how to grow your relaxed hair.....search rapunzel uninterrupted
ReplyDeleteEyes close
ReplyDeleteHe couldn't clear all the bush down there? Ewe!
ReplyDeleteLike as if d girl no like am.
ReplyDeleteMost oloshos on this blog like Queen kunta and her crew will now be reminiscing on these pictures...SMH
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...2day is Sunday oooo no won take ma eyes see bad tin....
ReplyDeleteCan u guys move to d nxt 1
ReplyDeleteIt's not him. The position of the cross on his chest is not the same in both pictures
ReplyDeleteOboi 😳
ReplyDeleteVery stupid boy
ReplyDeleteHmmmm dis Justin boi self
ReplyDeleteHahaha, won ti get e...#Daft
ReplyDeleteHehehehe! The boy try sha! I love the cap
ReplyDeleteJuvenile delinquencies
ReplyDeleteMumu olosho boy it's good for him
ReplyDeleteLadies in the house today is your Christmas day, have fun
ReplyDeleteHaba why send ur d***k to a Stranger... Good for him
ReplyDeleteUseless boi.illuminati slave
ReplyDeleteThis is the type that will make me squirt all over the bed!! Shitttttttt
ReplyDeleteHis biz.
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment... show my comments biko
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment... na wa oh linda
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment... chai
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment... nt empty
ReplyDeletebetter for him.... u should go love urself next time
ReplyDeleteHe is high on something.
ReplyDeleteNot looking biko
ReplyDeleteThat is not justin, the cross in the two pix r on different location on the chest, in one pix is above the breast while in the second pix is beside the breast.
ReplyDeleteexperienced people will know its photoshop......how come there is no "Purpose" above the navel in the third picture.????
ReplyDeleteDamm,doggy me baby
ReplyDeleteTooo bush tho!!!Na wa!
ReplyDeleteall i see is publicity stunt...jst sayin'
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...chai dis bois of nowadays ehn
ReplyDelete: LINDA NWAGOD:
ReplyDeleteCraze boy
Serves him perfectly right
# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
How is this your site different from a pornographic site. Shayateen in action. May Allah save us.
ReplyDeleteFake! Fake! Fake!... some people had sinned in their mind before Going to church...smh
ReplyDeleteNice
ReplyDeleteLIB'S FINEST
fake!
ReplyDelete1, y will he want to do this?
2, fake tattoos (some aren't in exact position)
Jostin biber wannabe
That's not for him
ReplyDeleteMy first time commenting on your blog Linda. Looking at the tattoos closely especially the cross, that ain't JB. Nice try tho. Merry Christmas 🎄 everyone
ReplyDeleteHe come out small o unlike some oyibo
ReplyDeleteHis Dic* is small sef smh......would gladly hook up with Eric Nesty tho *wink*
ReplyDeleteStewpeed boi
ReplyDeletethis guy is silly. In fact, he's insane
ReplyDeletePeople sef
ReplyDeleteImagine