Japanese porn stars let fans touch their boobs for a 'good cause' (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 17 December 2015

Japanese porn stars let fans touch their boobs for a 'good cause' (photos)

Japanese porn stars are saving the world through the strength of eroticism by donating their chests to charity. The porn stars were groped for a good cause on a Japanese TV marathon called "24-Hour TV: Eroticism Saves the Earth".

According to reports, more than 7,175 men were allowed to paw, squeeze and fondle the breasts of the actresses for a fee. The fundraiser has been running since 2003 and it involves live underwear auctions, phone sex and of course, the groping marathon. At the end of the erotic fundraiser, £33,628 were amassed to fight HIV and AIDS – which are a major problem in the country.

Photo credit: CEN

149 comments:

1. Now what z dis world turning into
    Gradually I'm certain this act wouldn't be hidden anymore
    Smh

1. End time things

* * live from river ethiope **

2. Hehehe😀.. O nwero ihe mmadu agaghi ahu bikonu.

Linda I hv arrived.

2. Now what z dis world turning into
    Gradually I'm certain this act wouldn't be hidden anymore
    Smh

3. I HATE THEM. Their mouth stinks

4. Mcheeeeeeeeew! Iberibe! Linda take note!

5. Hehehehhe lol oboy I go like go press bobbi small ooo hehe

6. Ndi ogwugwu oge

#iT wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
    #It MuSt eNd iN praise

7. Just Negodu boobs....all d Japanese chics look so much alike , abi na one mama born Una? Kikikiki

8. Lwkmd!!...the shudnt do this 1 in naija ooo

9. Lord have Mercy.Dis is pure madness

10. Hmmm wonder shall never cease

11. INUKWO!!! CRIME AT THE HIGHEST OTHER ,,,,,,ENDTIME PAW,SQUEEZ,

12. Uwa mmebi...world spoil...aye baje

13. Nawaooo... Now i c y this world just has to end

14. Hmmm.. I hope this is coming to Nigeria too.?

15. Enter your comment...mtcheew, Iranu abasha. just keeping tab

16. Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com)17 December 2015 at 17:25

Lord hav mercy!

Dis is promotion of perversion and ungodliness if not dis wouldn't b d case.

17. Linda no wayo o.. And my candid advice, Mk u share 50k to 10 best commenters on LIB,, 100k to 5person na cheating, cos those that r consistent r more than 5.
    Here's my list..
    1.Davidos driver
    2.Juliet..Linda take note
    3.Royal priesthood
    4.Lwkmd_Naija
    5.Aboki warri boy
    6.Stern
    7.Native doctor
    8.Tomjerry
    9.Bonario

18. I swear somewhere God is waiting anxiously to bring down his hammer on earth, we are making a mockery of him and his ways.

19. Some psycho who has being stalking these ladies will cut off his hand and cryo freeze it.

20. mammary things.... the should sterilize the breast after every touch to prevent infections 👳👳😃☺☺

21. Crazy people everywhere....next post please.

22. Nothin person no go see and here for dis world.. very soon dem go dey fuck dem for public for a good cause.. Jesus pls its time u come.. pls just come

23. Hehei!! No comments abeg.

24. Beginning of full blown madnezzzzzzzz

25. I don't know what 2 say... I guess the cause was right but the means is a NO!!!

26. Chai na wa
    Nigeria will never do this thing

27. That is not a new thing

28. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Wow... God bless them for blessing the society though....

29. They are gradually making immorality seem normal and rewarding... Where is this world headed??

30. Henry Ekene Obianika17 December 2015 at 17:47

End time alert.

31. I hate Asian porn. Hairy vaginas, terrible moans, small tits,unrealistic orgasms, invisible d++ks...ughh

32. Ordikwa risty...wepu aka na ara. #connect

33. Dis Is Nt Ok, Una Beta Get Sense( 08180630982)

34. plz I need una help. anyone that can connect me to where I will get cheap clothes like chinos, jean anchor shirts etc I want to 've hustling. things are really hard for me but am ready to hustle I dont want to steal plz. any kind heart. franky25esther1@gmail.com. God bless u.

35. Lolz...if nah for naija,wahala dey

36. you say what? ??? the end is near

37. Chai
    T
    U
    F
    I
    A
    K
    W
    A

That vuvuzela P guy

38. wen be nja turn abeg Linda...

39. Totally nonsense Chai deris God oh

40. You wan take PORN fight HIV and AIDS, you're on a looong thing!

41. So all this now is to raise funds? Free booby pinching...end time tinz..

42. Doing the right thing wrongly. Who is blurring it? They wanted the whole world to see

43. Enter your comment...what tha hell!

44. What has d world come to..God help us

45. Dz z madnez,nawa o...

46. Hianye!!! Hian!!!! This one na serious end time happenin

47. WHAT A 21ST CENTURY PRONE CAUSE?

48. Touching their boobs to save the world. Lol

49. Lindi,thank u cos its a joy to behold

50. Nigerian runs girls una dey learn abi, it's time for charity. Bring your breast less fondle for charity

1. Dem still dry learn work.....see hw Japanese chicks done take deir hustle international

51. Chineke the world don kpeme!!! Satan don begin do crusade 4 this wolrd

52. endtime breast touching things

53. That's good nice way of raising funds..try this one for oshodi or those areas wey agbero dey..dem go squeeze that breast until it turns to kpomo..lol..

~make I go take one bottle of beer~

54. But is this polite sha.... Eroticism or whatever...

55. Scoffs" Am not a boobs guy

56. End time things spreading everywhere.
    ~URHOBO PIKIN.~ (Med lab scientist)

57. Enter your comment...This really sounds funny...my opinion

58. Y blur it if they are showing it to d world.

59. Mtcheww.... any excuse 4 nidity.

60. They look so dumb

61. This is rubbish!! Dumb idea.

***LIBER FINEST***

62. I comment my reserve (other way around) lol

63. I can't stop laughing,will just wait for comments, I trust Libers.

64. Nothing way person no go hear.

65. This one na end time thing be this o. Make I run comot before my mama catch me fondle women orange

66. Atleast it was for a Good cause..#rep 9ja..

67. Nawaooo End time, is this the only way they could raise funds??? They should stop giving excuses mtchewww

68. If na naija here eh...kai! I trust our guys, dem go even suck!

A.K.A LIB'ier
    mercycruise@yahoo.com

69. If na naija here eh...kai! I trust our guys, dem go even suck!

A.K.A LIB'ier
    mercycruise@yahoo.com

70. Only for Japan try am for Naija, you go look for your breasts

71. ...it is finished

72. Na today, fear Japanese. They are no one in prostitution and porn, have you heard of their Oden days legal cheating for married men "geisha go research am

73. Nonsense! They re agents of darkness.. u will be initiated

74. Abeg make una cover those small Oranges make we see road...

LINDA AWUGHI M ROBOT

75. Nice of them..at least they released their bobi to save their country

76. Watin u call am Linda porn star y who put am here as if na new tin na thir work na

77. Enter your comment...how dem no go get hiv wen alldem fit do na ashawo

78. c DIA WOHWOH FACES, NXT PpLS。。。ToMJErRySwIT

79. What nonsense... So someone will jst leave whatsoever he's doing at the moment jst to go touch some kinda demonic breasts eh bikonu? Ha! Hell fire calling them

80. To the guys.... How do u bang when she ain't facially attractive?

81. Na wa o. All sorts of things happening in the name of charity. At least, the breasts motivated the ashawo men to donate money.

82. Try am for naija, some people go bring pass hand.

83. Linda b swallowing my comments like though i care about ur cash. Na u sabi o

84. Madness of the highest level.

85. Thanks for one’s posting! I quite enjoyed reading Your Post; you could be a Very great author. I will make sure to bookmark your blog now and will eventually come back in the foreseeable future always. I want to encourage you continue your great writing Skills, have a nice evening!
    Dubai Escorts

86. Enter your comment...nawa ooo....nigeria try am naaaa

87. FREE AINT GOOD...

@THEBEAT999FREAK

88. Signs of End Time........#LindaTakeNote

89. Jst imagine thousands of thousands to bare skin to skin contact..... Awwwww
    These guys are transmitting disease.
    And possibly em whores will b faced wit breast cancer.

"peacemaker"

90. They should do naija version, hehehe... Double your hustle

91. ISIS go soon enter Japan and will start to cut off hands and breast because of this kind of immorality. Beware!

92. Welcome to Dubai Play Girls student escort profile In Dubai. Riya is very cute and stylish escorts in Dubai. Riya is very elevated and pretty girl in our agency and she is 19years teenage Indian escorts in Dubai. She knows how to make her customer horny in minutes. Riya way of talking is very decent and polite, that is admirable. Her body structure is like a doll and she has an extra ordinary skill towards work as Dubai escorts. Last couple of months she is working with our company, stay with us we have also her some pictures that is very lovely. Contact us for Riya.
    Indian call girls in Dubai
    Model escorts in Dubai