Gwen Stefani looks so happy as she packs on the PDA with new boo, Blake Shelton | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 10 December 2015

Gwen Stefani looks so happy as she packs on the PDA with new boo, Blake Shelton

Singer Gwen Stefani who ended her marriage recently is enjoying a sizzling romance with singer Blake Shelton, 39 and she looks really smitten. The couple looked like they could barely keep their hands off each other after a double date on Tuesday night. See more photos after the cut...

Photo credit: Splash News

30 comments:

1. Ofcoz they're always happy when they're in new relationship, fvcking new d**k.. I will only give them 2 years from now.. Let's see if this new song will not change tune. Next plzzz!!!

1. Bad wishes back to sender's!

I wish them all d best and I see them going d length and miles in dis their r/ship.

They shall b disappointment to a lot of people who never expected them to spendmore than two years, Amen!

2. It's a thin line btw love and hate

3. That's right girl. The best way to move on is to fall in love. It heals broken hearts fast!

4. Blake is such a tall guy. Anyway, good for them.

2. Ofcoz they're always happy when they're in new relationship, fvcking new d**k.. I will only give them 2 years from now.. Let's see if this new song will not change tune. Next plzzz!!!

3. Whatever makes her happy. Linda take note!

4. Whatever makes her happy. Linda take note!

5. When you are with the right person, your emotions speak.

6. All these people jumping around

7. Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com)10 December 2015 at 18:54

All d best to them!

8. New thing dey always catch person.

9. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    I seriously doubt they will last though....

10. Chaii diz life smh' she just got out of marriage some weeks ago and is already enjoying another relationship, I don't have kids neither have I been married before and am still looking for boyfriend lol, is not fair oh

11. She was so fast 2 jump in2 another relationship but again no time 2 look time oh

12. Love is a beautiful thing. But still wondering how easy it is for some people to move on after a relationship that just ended. Makes me wonder, if there was love between them before marriage and in marriage.

13. For the paps joor. Dz r just two unhappy persons trying to fake it. Peace out.

...MY SAY...NWUNYE EMI

14. No b toke makinwa wey dey zuzuezuzu!

15. Why is these social ill becoming a norm.....

16. Good 4 her
    Odi okay

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

17. This woman is almost 50