The 69-year-old also managed the Blues on a temporary basis for the final three months of the 2008-09 campaign.
"I am excited to return," said the Dutchman. "Chelsea is one of the biggest clubs in the world but is not where it should be at the moment. "However, I am sure we can all turn this season around."Mourinho was sacked on Thursday with champions Chelsea 16th in the Premier League table, one point above the relegation zone.
Hiddink watched Saturday's visit of Sunderland from the stands, sat next to Chelsea owner Roman Abramovich and former Blues striker Didier Drogba.
Waiting for positive outcomes
ReplyDeleteSTILL MISSING JOSE
ReplyDeleteNot a fan.
ReplyDelete#Hajia Mufliat
Change :(
ReplyDeleteThis lazy guus, we shall see.
ReplyDelete~D great anonymous!
Enter your comment...good for him
ReplyDeleteAiit
ReplyDeleteGood for him ... Oranebochioma is d one
ReplyDeleteGbam!
ReplyDeleteI see Chelsea winning two trophies dis season. Biko go mark my words for we r going frm glory2glory.
D exit of Mourinho wil surely bring a lot of honour to Chelsea.
I hope this move will solve their embarrassing situation
ReplyDeleteLet see maybe you will perform wonder...
ReplyDeleteCool
ReplyDelete#iT wilL onLY get beTTer
#iT mUST eNd iN prAise
Good for him
ReplyDeleteHis highly welcome.
ReplyDelete⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
I wish him Goodluck
ReplyDeleteLinda in order to help u out, lemme nominate new persons to win this your 1m abeg
ReplyDeleteStern even though I hate him
Rare spezie z
Juliet iwuno
Royal priesthood she done too hussle
Igwe adobi
Beautiful
Northern princess
Davido driver
Where is dt igbo girl sef na she dey make me sleep for ur blog
Mr endtime
Christie benjamin.
Bonario and dt lekpa boy win am so give other people chance.
ReplyDeleteI see.....
ReplyDelete#ONE OF A DOPE
Hmmmmm... Hope he takes them where they are supposed to be... All the best to him tho
ReplyDeleteCongratulations!
ReplyDeleteWelcome back sir
ReplyDeleteWelcome to our club.
ReplyDeleteyo!!! go Chelsea . I pray his coming will turn things around in Chelsea . Good luck boss.
ReplyDeleteChao! My Jose. I'll miss you. Lindodo where you go?
ReplyDeleteWelcome to our club.
ReplyDeleteOkay! Let's see if he can save the sinking blue ship.
ReplyDeleteSincerely speaking the mind of Amadioha
We can now win the league.
ReplyDeleteSACK VAN GAAL! GIGGS UNTIL END OF SEASON! MOURINHO NEXT SEASON!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations 2 him
ReplyDeleteDey really need 2 change a lot
I dey seriously shame 4 dem
# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
ReplyDeleteOrder for your 3D beddings @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available Nationwide .
What table is he turning around.. who is deceiving who?? So others will not win again abi.. smh
ReplyDeleteMmmmmmm. #chelsea oya turn ip
ReplyDeleteThat wont stop them from relegating
ReplyDeleteE should show wot he got, Good luck
ReplyDeleteAm happy he is better than the useless one
ReplyDeleteOkay
ReplyDeleteCONGRTS。。。tOMJERRYSWIT
ReplyDeleteI see.....
ReplyDelete#ONE OF A DOPE
Enter your comment...when was he appointed, was it after the game or b4? Cos I know he was not appointed b4 the game, but negotiation was on.
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm...linda u update sports more dan usual dis days oo....very soon we no go dey enter goal.com again
ReplyDeleteI wish him the best in stanford bridge...he should betta nt disappoint
ReplyDeleteWelcome to chelsea mr guus hiddink... blues 4 life.....
ReplyDeleteOk nw,lets see how it wrks
ReplyDeleteSo happy for them cos they won their match today while Man United were embarrassed by Norwich....Fuck LVG and his stupid philosophy.
ReplyDeleteOk nice one.
ReplyDeleteAnd we won 3:1
ReplyDeleterelegation calls...mtcheww yeye team
ReplyDeleteI think chelsea needs deliverance
ReplyDeletePARENTAL ADVISORY
ReplyDelete^^^Adult Content^^^
Drogba be feeling important
Jose should have not being sacked. Chelsea's problem is simple------->striker! How can a team do well without a good striker? In all my years of watching football, i have never seen any club team win a league trophy without a good striker , it's just not f**king possible. Chelsea needs to look into their strike force, very imperative. They should take a cue from barca. They've THREE solid fowards that can either SCORE or CREATE the chance. Otherwise they'll keep recycling coaches till infinity
ReplyDeletewelcome boss..
ReplyDeleteHe can aswell be sacked b4 the end of d season
ReplyDelete!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
guess The owner and didier probably play a part in the consent
ReplyDeleteHmmmm....and Chelsea has started winning....way to go blues.....blue di na obara m
ReplyDeleteLet see how he works
ReplyDeleteLet's hope the appointment of this man will turn the season of Chelsea around for good.
ReplyDeleteI wish him the best of luck. I just hope he will be able to turn things around at this time.
ReplyDeleteMeet The Worst Footballer in History.
ReplyDeletehttp://footycabal.blogspot.com/2015/12/meet-worst-footballer-in-history.html
I wish him the best of luck. I just hope he will be able to turn things around at this time.
ReplyDeleteChelsea won 3-1 sign of good things to come
ReplyDeleteA new erra "I am exited to return"
ReplyDelete#Believe
Congratulobia to him..
ReplyDeleteGood for him. He should do well o! Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteHe is warmly welcome
ReplyDeleteCongrats to him.
ReplyDelete~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
ReplyDelete.
Congrats to them all chelsea fans though...
Good!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to him..
ReplyDeleteHe started off well. 3-1 against Sunderland is bad, he might as well take full charge after the end of the season.
ReplyDeleteIs he a spare tyre that can only be used to bridge gap?
ReplyDeletei pray he takes dem from dat religation zone
ReplyDeleteso mourinho is really going to man utd.... another lose for chelsea
ReplyDeleteif he his not sack at the latter
ReplyDeleteLinda's boyfriend said so
Hmmm...can't say I enjoyed watching mourinho leave...but issorai
ReplyDeleteDrogba would be his assistant
ReplyDeleteChelsea is back on point !!
ReplyDeleteYou're welcome...
ReplyDeleteDrogba to assist him
ReplyDeleteSoldier come soldier go barrack remain. Chelsea, club of hire and fire
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...mouriho is still d best