Great news! The University of Liverpool is coming to You! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 18 December 2015

Great news! The University of Liverpool is coming to You!

Build your knowledge and network with an online degree programme that can help you advance your career in Management, IT, Health, Psychology, Law or Education. Study and graduate from one of the top 1% of universities worldwide, the University of Liverpool, without having to travel, leave home or interrupt your ongoing career.

Ideal for professionals who want to advance by earning a qualification from a world-class university, the University of Liverpool offers over 30 postgraduate programmes that are entirely accessible online (including an online MBA).
A global network of like-minded professionals awaits.Enrol now and let the University of Liverpool come to you.  For more details on how to enrol visit www.university-liverpool-online.com/nigeria

30 comments:

1. I vote for my friend Nnenne, I vote for Juliet, Royal, Davido aka lwmkd, same person. The rest should visit next year

2. THNK YOU 4 COMIN TO Me。。。。TOMJERRYSWIT

3. APC change slogan is a scam. God will punish them for their deceit..

4. To those that will apply,good luck to them.

#Hajia Mufliat

5. Okay seen. Next please!!

6. Great news. I so need them wallahi

7. Is okay, next pls.

8. Cool Jay LIB's Senate President18 December 2015 at 17:16

Seen.... uniport do me biko
    Next!

9. ::Native Doctor::

Thank you for this link.
    Its been really helpful.

10. OK, nice one if genuine
    Aunty Linda publish

11. Beautiful opportunity, cant wait.

#lindaspreadisgospelasap

12. Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com)18 December 2015 at 17:35

13. Coming to me like zay na free

14. Cool
    Thanks for sharing

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

15. Issokay seen, thanks for the info. Linda take note!

16. vincentialucy9@gmail.com18 December 2015 at 18:16

no be only university of Liverpool na university of Chelsea .....
    oya shake body

17. STUDYING HERE IS SO EXPENSIVE, WORSE WITH THE NAIRA LOW VALUE..

@THEBEAT999FREAK

18. For your trendy and glam shoes kindly add on WhatsApp 08068384408....

19. I think they still have my address, I never relocate

20. Ok,,, that's for people that are interested

21. Ok...

~make I go take one bottle of star beer~