Former Super Eagles Coach, Stephen Keshi's wife dies at 54 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 10 December 2015

Former Super Eagles Coach, Stephen Keshi's wife dies at 54

Former Super Eagles coach, Stephen Keshi lost his wife last night December 9th. Mrs Kate Keshi died in the US after being ill for a while. Confirming her death, Keshi said; "I'm still in shock of this great loss. She was my rock.". Sad! She was 54 years old. May her soul rest in peace, Amen.

89 comments:

1. Aw Sad! May her soul rest in peace, take heart man.

2. Oh no... how very sad. May her soul rest in peace.

3. Ogechi@ afakos@yahoo.com10 December 2015 at 17:00

So sorry, accept my sympathy. The Lord will grant you the fortitude to bear the loss.

4. Chai! What a loss......may her soul find rest......

5. Chai! Sorry. May her soul rest in Christ. Amen.

6. Ehya.
    May her soul rest in place.

7. Eyaaa.... May God give him the fortitude to bear the loss.

8. May her gentle soul rest in peace

9. Eyah. RIP Madam. God comfort your husband and children

10. EHYA...RIP MA'...TOMJERRYSWIT

11. Chai...... May God give you the Fortitude to bear the loss!! RIP Mrs Keshi!! #IT IS WELL!!

12. Ifanyi ubah of capital oil and gas pay us our four months salary

13. Ifanyi ubah of capital oil and gas pay us our four months salary

14. So sad indeed! Rest in the bosom of the Lord, death is inevitable, a price we will all pay someday.

Ka nkpuru obi gi zulu ike na ndukwa, Amen

15. Ifanyi ubah of capital oil and gas pay us our four months salary

16. Very sad news. May her soul rest in peace

17. Waooow soo sad RIP to her

18. so sad, what a lost. Stephen take heart God knows best.

19. so painful God will see you through to bear the lost RIP ma'am

20. Oh no.....
    What kinda of news is dis bikonu
    Losing a mum affects children a lot
    Painful exit
    May her soul RIP

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

21. RIP fine woman..... Mother's death can be very painful and to my mum 2 RIP.... Will alys miss u

22. Oh too young, rip. Condolence to keshi's family

23. Rest in the blossom of the lord.... #End time death

24. May her soul rest in peace & may God console those he left behind

25. Oh no rest in peace Kate keshi

26. Awwww! May her soul rest in peace.
    May God give him the fortitude to bear this huge loss.

27. Eyah! Rest in peace to her soul.

28. Eeeeeeeeeyah! May her soul rest in peace. Linda take note!

29. Eeeeeeeeeyah! May her soul rest in peace. Linda take note!

30. May she rest in peace. A great loss indeed

31. Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com)10 December 2015 at 17:37

RIP to her!

32. Great development, how i wish other universities would learn.

33. Great development, how i wish other universities would learn.

34. Take heart sir and may God give your family the fortitude to bear your loss

35. Oh no! This is not sometin we wish to hear now. RIP Mrs keshi and may God almighty giv the family the heart to bear the loss

36. Rest in peace,Amen.So sad.

37. I'm very sorry Sir for the sudden demise of your Dear wife. I pray the almighty God console you and the lovely family members she left behind. R.I.P Mrs KeSHi

38. Oh mine! What a great loss.May God comfort you and your family sir.RIP Mrs keshi

39. RIP madam Kate

40. May her soul rest in peace.......

41. RIP ma, take heart sire...

Meanwhile, Read Virsaviya Borun's story...

42. Chai, may her soul RIP.

43. Eyaaa sorry o Keshi.
    May her soul rest in peace.

44. Oh my coach keshi, so sorry for your loss

45. Oh my coach keshi, so sorry for your loss

46. Painful but God knows the best

47. Quite unfortunate, Rip ma'am. Take heart keshi

48. May she rest in Gods blossom.

49. MY CONDOLENCE TO KESHI AND FAMILY,MAY HER SOUL REST IN PEACE

50. Just 54years! May her soul rest in peace