Footballer Raheem Sterling's girlfriend gets him cute birthday cake | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 10 December 2015

Footballer Raheem Sterling's girlfriend gets him cute birthday cake

Sterling's girlfriend Paige Milan got him a cute cake with an inscription of his jersey number and him sitting on top of the cake. The 21year old who earns about £180,000 per week and was bought by Man City for £50million in the summer celebrated his birthday on Tuesday.

33 comments:

1. Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com)10 December 2015 at 15:45

Special cake!

2. Lovely cake.
    Happy belated birthday to him.

3. Nice cake with his name on it...

4. Very thoughtful of her. Happy birthday to him. Linda take note!

5. Very thoughtful of her. Happy birthday to him. Linda take note!

6. Happy birthday to him.....congrats to Man city, Arsenal and Chelsea for making it outta group stage.....fuck LVG though.

7. £180,000 a week, tell me why she wouldn't get him a world class cake?

8. Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com)10 December 2015 at 15:15

Dis is really cute!

9. Hmmmnnnnnnnn....... I see...... #GreatAnonymous

10. that is about N54Mill/week, shit this kid is buask. our Governors are fighting over N18k/month

11. Wow just wow..... pin 2C0D5362

12. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Dude is a baller no doubt.... #NowPlaying>> designer: elviz blaze...

13. Would have classed him as gay...runs like a girl. Lol

14. True! He runs like a girl. He could be bisexual sef or closeted gay man. *my opinion

Visit www.ckjacob.com

15. Choi...Love dey sweet when money dey o.

16. Happy birthday to him,

Kikikikikiki laugh wan kill me,as man u fans be waiting for chelsea and arsenal to join them on the loosing side, losers, keep waiting, kikikikiki

17. This footballers have money sha.

Starshine

18. This footballers have money sha.

Starshine