Femi Otedola's children pictured with their Grandma
Wealthy Businessman Femi Otedola's children, Florence aka DJ Cuppy, Prince Otedola, Temi Otedola and Olawunmi Christy Otedola pictures with their Grandma in Epe for their Annual Children's Christmas Party. Another photo after the cut...
Nice picture.Why their picture won't fine?No be their dad dey chop diesel subsidy alone?No be him dad bribed Farouk Lawan with marked 600k$ that was on the media then?One of the people that hold Nigerians at jugular.Mtchew!
cool photos
ReplyDeleteEntertain naija recently posted... What Tuface Idibia Was Spotted Doing During Calabar Carnival
Nice photos...looking good
DeleteAlso Check Vabadon's Blog
not tasteful
DeleteSeen!!!
ReplyDeleteFresh kids!!
ReplyDeleteWow...... So beautiful... I sight cuppy #LIBBOO
ReplyDeleteDj cuppy is so cute!
ReplyDeleteI wonder who's shining her congo.
Her papa naah or re u surprise it's in vogue in Yoruba. Incest.
DeleteSeen!!!!! Nxt pls
ReplyDeleteFresh and soft.
ReplyDeleteMoney speaking
ReplyDeleteThey are all looking good...nice one
ReplyDeleteHow come their brother is biracial...and they are all black??? I smell a rat!,#donjazzy's ex
ReplyDeletePrince Otedola isn't his son.
Delete.
ReplyDeleteCute family...#moneyspeaking.
ReplyDeleteLinda we missed you yeterday.... hope your day went well....
ReplyDeleteAnyways tenx for the alert(twas a nice dream ....lol......)for my mind.......
#JUSTSAYING
----WAY TO GET NOTICED ON LIB, TALK TRASH AND BE MEAN----
Beautiful...I love em
ReplyDelete~make I go take one bottle of star beer~
Grandma u are blessed with beautiful children. Linda I don dey comment. Poooosssttt
ReplyDeleteThey sure looked good........
ReplyDelete#JUSTSAYING
----WAY TO GET NOTICED ON LIB, TALK TRASH AND BE MEAN----
Glo network is fucked.....I swear down.
ReplyDelete#iT wiLL oNLy geT beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAise
Really fucked!
DeleteLovely family.
ReplyDeleteNice 1
ReplyDeleteDamn Mr femi sure has good gene.. dat prince is ma crush mehn..
ReplyDeleteLib freak
Lucky them! Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteSeems in 2016, its going to be KEEPING UP WITH THE OTEDOLAS on LIB.
ReplyDelete~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
Linda Linda....na all ur village people u invite come ur new house abi na wetin.
ReplyDeletecute
ReplyDeletehigh~on~zero~coke
Yeah, that's how life should be. Remember home.
ReplyDelete~FromOutOfThisWorld~
Cute family.
ReplyDeleteOkbye.
Lovely.
ReplyDeleteKinda thirstin 2 go drop-in on me greatgrandma.
ReplyDeleteMoney speaking
#Hajia Mufliat
ReplyDeleteChincobee.blogspot.com
Highly favored by life.
ReplyDeleteOtedola's flexing dia money
ReplyDelete#needanalibitojoinmetastethenewgeishasardine
Ajebutter
ReplyDeleteLaugh at funny akpos jokes, pictures and videos
nice pics
ReplyDeleteLovely.
ReplyDeleteSandraokeke45@gmail.com
Love you linda
Cute!
ReplyDelete#give me 1bottle#
A time to celebrate and be happy
ReplyDeleteCan LIBers see me at all? Am I invisible?
Lovely pix but sometimes I don't understand dis family
ReplyDeleteCute
ReplyDeleteSo he has a cute son? Maybe cutie doesn't like being in the public eyes
ReplyDeleteGood for them #OilMoney
ReplyDeleteGramz so blessed wit everyfin......
ReplyDeleteGood for them...ProudlyDeltan
ReplyDeleteFamily is so sweet.how can we not talk about family when family is all we have
ReplyDeleteNice,makes grandma leave long seeing her grand children
ReplyDeletelili take note
I admire the unity in this family...munachiphilips@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteWow! Never knew he had cool son like this! Am impress! Dude looks quiet n reserve!
ReplyDeleteHe is not his son, cuppy's cousin
DeleteWealth is certain that damn sure for me
ReplyDeleteLucky children
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteSeen
Lovely family! Grandma is also cute thou
ReplyDelete!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
Florence Otedola..crush mi,sorry I can't un-crush.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful kids mehn
ReplyDeleteHappy family....
ReplyDeleteOK seen..... Gud for them
ReplyDeleteAwwwn happy new. Year. In advance!
ReplyDeletewho knew otedola had a son.fine family.for DIY inspirations click my name.
ReplyDeleteDj cuppy looks cute.... that her newly produced song by ice prince and sarkodie was a Banger..
ReplyDeleteThey are really good looking people
ReplyDeleteCute family. I like Cuppy.... Abeg follow me enjoy sports news here
ReplyDeleteOK seen
ReplyDeletegood gene
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people! Missing my Grandma
ReplyDelete:D
Hummm how I wish I could just get one of these girls pregnant! Hehehe life don better be that ooooo
ReplyDeleteNice people!
ReplyDeleteGeopolitical billionaire posing
ReplyDeleteomo see as den cute
ReplyDeletecute.
ReplyDeleteAs cute as alwayz
ReplyDeletewho be dat fyn bobo.....me likey!
ReplyDeletewho be dat fyn bobo....me likey!
ReplyDeleteMoney good..
ReplyDeleteTemi Is pretty. Straight gorggy.
ReplyDeleteLol,his children luk great,Luv deir fashion sense...
ReplyDelete.
Nuella saiz**
good for them...who dem help?
ReplyDeleteBEAUTIFUL PEOPLE EVERY WHERE.
ReplyDeleteGRATEFUL HEART.
Wow lovly children he gat der #vazviz
ReplyDeleteTheir brother is so cute.
ReplyDeleteI knew this man has a son. He is so fine.
ReplyDeleteWhen u're rich n beautiful...
ReplyDeleteI actually dnt knw d rmainin 2
ReplyDeleteMassive Discounts up to 50% this season on our premium quality wears(Male and Female).
ReplyDeleteDelivery at your doorstep Nation wide.
BBM: 2754B912, Call: 08130373753
Whatsapp: 08034334692
Items available:
Raulph Lauren Polo T shirts, Office Shirts, Denim Shirts, Jeans Trousers,Chinos, Pant Trousers, Round/ V neck, Suits, Shoes, Ties, etc.
Cute!!!!
ReplyDeleteOK,seen thank for sharing lindod.
ReplyDeleteNice big family
ReplyDeleteOK,seen thank for sharing lindod.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful family
ReplyDeleteComment by a naija model
So Femi Otedola have a male child and another girl, isorai
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteFortunate children! Gosh see as guy fresh even me wey be guy dey feel the guy, that means gal go wet straight up ooo.
ReplyDeleteTo me grandma is not looking kept at all....femi way in happen?
ReplyDeleteNegodu beauriful children
ReplyDeleteFamily of cute people
ReplyDeleteFamily is everytim
ReplyDelete9ice family
ReplyDeleteThe dude is cute ;) fine fam
ReplyDeleteLovely family...the grandma still looks smart
ReplyDelete1. That's a lovely family
ReplyDelete2. That DJ Cuppy or Copy is lucky to be from her family, where one is allowed to manifest his/her gift
3. #MYOPINION#
They're lovely.
ReplyDelete#seriously who needs edikang ikong soup?#
Old school gra
ReplyDeleteThat is not is son Linda
ReplyDeleteThe Prince is Cool...The girls,they are beautiful...Money is good..Linda Much love/Linda take care
ReplyDeleteMoney is good. Better Grandma
ReplyDeleteOkay!...
ReplyDelete"NeVeR SaY NeVeR"
ReplyDeleteI love Linda LANRECHUKS@YAHOO.com
So the father has a bunch of kids with a bunch of different women? He's rich so no overload of posts bemoaning baby mamas.
ReplyDeleteNice gesture
ReplyDeleteAll looking lovely!!!
ReplyDeletemoney no de lie......its evident in dia looks.....congrats to dem
ReplyDeleteRICH PEOPLE. SEE AS DEM FROSH. GOD BLESS MY WORK
ReplyDeleteNice picture.Why their picture won't fine?No be their dad dey chop diesel subsidy alone?No be him dad bribed Farouk Lawan with marked 600k$ that was on the media then?One of the people that hold Nigerians at jugular.Mtchew!
ReplyDeletecute children
ReplyDeleteCool