Fabolous gives his 7yr old son 2 Rolex watches worth $34,000 as Christmas gifts | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 31 December 2015

Fabolous gives his 7yr old son 2 Rolex watches worth $34,000 as Christmas gifts

The rapper's 7 year old son, Johan, got spoiled for Christmas. He got two Rolex wrist watches worth $34,000 from his rapper dad. Faboulous bought Johan a $21,500 26mm 18,000 yellow gold Presidential model which had a diamond dial, and a $12,500 26mm two tone Datejust timepiece.

94 comments:

1. It's good
    If you have it...
    F
    L
    A
    U
    N
    T

I
    T

That vuvuzela P guy

1. I hope the boy turns out right in adulthood. It's never a good idea to give kids such expensive gifts; it always backfires when they begin to want to have more and more, and never value it..then they become bored with one and turn to either drugs etc.

My opinion tho...

2. Overindulgence. Well, the pickin come world well....@@@@@Bia Bia ⌚⌚⌚⌚⌚⌚⌚⌚⌚⌚⌚⌚⌚⌚⌚⌚⌚⌚⌚⌚πŸ’²πŸ’²πŸ’²πŸ’²πŸ’²πŸ’²πŸ’²πŸ’²πŸ’²πŸ’²πŸ’²πŸ’²πŸ’²πŸ’²πŸ’²πŸ’²πŸ’²πŸ’²

3. Wow that's good! Let the young man flex his daddy's money. Privileged children.

#commonsense

4. Overindulgence. Well, the pickin come world well....@@@@@Bia Bia ⌚⌚⌚⌚⌚⌚⌚⌚⌚⌚⌚⌚⌚⌚⌚⌚⌚⌚⌚⌚πŸ’²πŸ’²πŸ’²πŸ’²πŸ’²πŸ’²πŸ’²πŸ’²πŸ’²πŸ’²πŸ’²πŸ’²πŸ’²πŸ’²πŸ’²πŸ’²πŸ’²πŸ’²

5. Mi scuso, ma propongo di andare un modo diverso.
    [url=http://www.bodybuilding.dieting-help.com/go.php?url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.analdream.top%2F]sonyapl [/url]

6. Na so una go dey spoil child!!! Money wey fit change my life and urs aswell

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

7. Choi! The way some people spend money gives me the goose bump. Its well!.....#GLORY2GLORY#

8. Choi! The way some people spend money gives me the goose bump. Its well!.....#GLORY2GLORY#

9. I don't really like the idea of spoiling kids

10. Choi! The way some people spend money gives me the goose bump. Its well!.....#GLORY2GLORY#

11. Joy of fatherhood.lucky Johan

12. Seriously?

#iT wiLL only gEt beTTer
    #iT mUsT eNd iN prAise

13. 😎😎😎😎😎😎

14. The small guy is "shaming shy".....

#JUSTPASSING

----WAY TO GET NOTICED ON LIB, TALK TRASH AND BE MEAN----

15. God gimme my dasuki...

16. And mummy and daddy be buying me rubber wrist watch for christmas wen I was seven. Bhet wait o, wat den will be dia childhood story of rubber stuff dey used.Is it d idea of one for the right hand and one for d left hand. Is a wa sha #investingForEasterGiveaway

17. Na wa i...such a fortune for this small boy.

18. these rappers sef, the only thing they know how to have are baby mamas, baby mamas everywhere, no commitment at all.

19. THIS IS RUBBISH! WHEN THERE ARE HOMELESS FAMILIES ON THE STREET U CAN ASSIST FINANCIALLY.

20. Nice one

aunty linda Enter your comment...

21. Still on the matter! Let's blame jonathan.

22. KEEPING UP WITH THE ADELEKE'S. Now airing on DSTV. Subscribe premium to catch every detail.

23. MY GOD WILL SURELY REMEMBER ME IN THIS YEAR 2016 #MY YEAR OF GLORYTOGLORY ITS DONE AND SETTLE ALREADY.

24. MY GOD WILL SURELY REMEMBER ME IN THIS YEAR 2016 #MY YEAR OF GLORYTOGLORY ITS DONE AND SETTLE ALREADY.

25. Hope he knows how to tell the time . otherwise he might as well have bought him a bracelet

26. Is that the right way to bring up a child?

27. Money speaking
    Linda dont take note!

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

28. As vain as Linda Ikeji

29. As vain as Linda Ikeji

30. Money talk bulls**t. Linda I kw u can do that too.

31. Too much money talking... Nice watches

anaekwe.ucheslimj@gmail.com

32. Spoil him

33. When you are born with a diamond spoon

34. Dis pple sabi insult pesin!Nawa oo and me no even get 1k azikiwe money and person dey spend 34k bush money for wrist watch for small pikin.Chineke I nukwaya #crying#

35. good for him! money is good o

36. This to me is a waist he should have invested this money into his Education or something better. How long wil he wear d watches?

37. I hope the boy turns out right in adulthood. It's never a good idea to give kids such expensive gifts; it always backfires when they begin to want to have more and more, and never value it..then they become bored with one and turn to either drugs etc.

My opinion tho...

38. Ego ne ku my broda!!! There is power in spending I swear nwanne!

39. That's Money Talking... Y'all should stop hating and go make it..

40. Woww clap your hands for that..don't stop spoiling him oh..keep it up...when he starts asking for 1mill dollar watch dem no born u well make u no provide am....mtcheww

~Make I go drink one bottle of beer~

41. Awesome love it celebrities are loving family

42. his money, his kid, why not?

43. Some peeps out there are just lucky. What an expensive gift for a kid.

Wild flowers!

44. Wish I could do the same for my son

45. Lucky boy... dee

46. The money is there, let him enjoy

47. Pray harm doesn't Come to him as a result of that

48. Woooooow! Gift of life. Linda take note!

49. I tap from his blessings.
    Spend d money on ur kids and wife not babymama or girl friends!

#linda give me 1bo#

50. I tap from his blessings.
    Spend d money on ur kids and wife not babymama or girl friends!

#linda give me 1bo#

51. Misplaced priority!! Stupid man

52. there are 34 people who will appreciate $100 if they are given, what will a 7yr old do with a 34k wristwatch

53. That's how u role when u hav a hardworking dad. Congrats son

54. When you have the money spend it,because that's what it's meant for.

Enter your comment...

55. When you have the money spend it,because that's what it's meant for.

Enter your comment...

56. Sorry to say, but this is why black people hardly become wealthy! And no, I just don't mean just having money. No hate, but might as well be a PokΓ©mon watch to this boy. Smh.

57. All I see is $....k God pls bless me too oo

58. Alright. Let him not just misplace it.

59. Freeze come and see your life ooo, what u will be bragging about is what a 7yr old is flaunting

60. When God has blessed ur father...

Lindaz in-law (my brother's wife)

61. Fake, feeble minded fella.
    The others are no better.

62. Rolex watch does not ring a bell. Juliet Ibrahim is the person to be celebrated, fabulous I advise you to learn from Juliet. Money has wings and can fly away any time. Juliet Ibrahim we are proud of you and may God bless you. Linda pls post my comment

63. Rolex watch does not ring a bell. Juliet Ibrahim is the person to be celebrated, fabulous I advise you to learn from Juliet. Money has wings and can fly away any time. Juliet Ibrahim we are proud of you and may God bless you. Linda pls post my comment

64. Buy Skagen SKW2214 in USA http://www.theclassywrist.com/

65. I am pretty sure he will take them back after the posing...

66. Curse of the black man, materialiasm and showing off instead of building wealth!!

67. wat sense does this make? you giving a kid gifts that he cant appreciate at his age. its like giving an 8 year old a brand new car that he wont be able to drive....smh