(Family/Group of 8) 120, 000 50, 000
(Family/Group of 9) 135, 000 55, 000
(Family/Group of 10) 150, 000 60, 000
(Family/Group of 15) 225, 000 85, 000
(Family/Group of 20) 300, 000 110, 000
(Family/Group of 25) 375, 000 135, 000
For more information call 07051192865, 070511922867 and 09037444239
Email: hiimpactplanet@solutionmi.com
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
oK
ReplyDeleteEntertain naija recently posted... What Tuface Idibia Was Spotted Doing During Calabar Carnival
What's so special there, that they are charging these huge figures?
DeleteSeen...... Thanks for the info
DeleteAlso Check Vabadon's Blog
Kkkk
ReplyDelete!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
Is too expensive jare.
DeleteOK let me check it out #LIBBOO
ReplyDeleteIt's kinda expensive to me...just my point.
ReplyDeleteMZ EUEU
It's kinda expensive to me...just my point.
ReplyDeleteMZ EUEU
Ok.
ReplyDeleteHabah, wetin happen na? This is too expensive, hiw.much I go spend for Silverbird, watch film and eat popcorn. Una go sell
ReplyDeleteXams is all about the fun,if u've got the money.....munachiphilips@gmail.com
ReplyDeletefamily of 100 nko? abi u never see
ReplyDeleteOK. Till they pay salary naa
ReplyDeleteSeen.... heard.....next
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...kamu nukwa! Its guinness malt all d way
ReplyDelete1. Remember life after Xmas
ReplyDelete2. Spend less now
3. #myopinion#
ReplyDeleteCan LIBers see me at all? Am I invisible?
Noted
ReplyDelete#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE
ok
ReplyDelete#I don get alert, na Godwin and Lindiway o!# Lindiway Darling, I truly appreciate the 100k you gave to me. May the Good Lord replenish your resources 10thousands folds. Your going out and coming in is blessed, Favour shall become the order of your day. Man and Woman would honor you and call you blessed cos the Lord has lifted you higher above all your peers. You shall not die but would live to declare the Glory of God Almighty. Henceforth, you shall begin to flourish like the plant dat is planted by the river bank. It is well with you and your household. God bless you abundantly. Thank YOU! Linda take note!
ReplyDeletethis fee is ridiculous. apparently they got the marketing right and the pricing wrong.this is too expensive. reduce the fees to drive volume since you have fixed costs already.
ReplyDeleteNa wah o, thank God I saw it here, I was planning a visit with my family. It's way too expensive especially for that location. I'll rather watch movies.
ReplyDeleteThey've not even finished construction and they want to charge that much. Una go sell o.
ReplyDeletena wah oh..e too cost na.high impact mgt,wat u need is volume,reduce the price and get the masses..my two kobo
ReplyDeleteno money.
ReplyDeleteIt's pricey, reduce ur price money no dey for country
ReplyDeleteHv u guys visited the website to check the kind of fun equipments they have before concluding that the price is ridiculous? U don't make additional payments when u go in.
ReplyDeleteA new outfit charging sooo much? Is that how u penetrate the market? Nobody will tell them before they bring down the prices
ReplyDeleteWhat are the things we are paying for? This post does not say anything.
I have been there once before and I can assure whoever has the money and is willing to go that he or she will not regret it. There's mad fun @that place. Please check it out if u can guyz.
ReplyDeleteI've been there and can assure you that it isn't overpriced at all; especially in relation to other amusement parks I've visited across the globe. From what I heard, they generate their own power, the rides don't come cheap and they certainly know what they're doing there. It's all of you that will still curse them if in 6 months the rides begin to malfunction or power supply cuts off mid-ride. Naija peeps, stop being such squealers.
ReplyDeleteOdimma.
ReplyDeleteThe Apapa Amusement park has been renovated by Lagos state and managed privately now. Was there on sunday and it was top notch like u are in UK. Each ride is N400 and u don't need an entry fee. Very beautiful. Just try it.
ReplyDeleteI went with my family jus 3 days ago...I thought the money was crazy until we summoned the courage to pay, all I can say is I will certainly be back and I will spread the word. It is an awesome place. An amazig experience for my hubby, kids and everyone. We were there from 2pm till 9pm and we still didn't finish all the rides. It truely money well spent for a day of amazing fun and screaming....lol.
ReplyDeleteThese people Don cone again they seem not to know what they want. Abeg how many businesses them wan do??? They are not focused and they can put yeye price! Mtschewwwwww