Empress Njama releases Christmas photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 24 December 2015

Empress Njama releases Christmas photos

Actress Empress Njama released stunning Christmas photos. More photos after the cut...

137 comments:

1. Person wey no fine, no fit ever fine.

1. Mgbeke forming sexy

2. You wey fyn, na ur makIng? Ekpa!

3. Lol. Why evils?

OKORO UPGRADED

4. i'm telling you! No be this Yemi Alade wey shock me! See below

YEMI ALADE SHARES NO MAKE UP PICTURE! SHE LOOKS SO DIFFERENT! CLICK TO SEE

5. @stern But with make up,the perzin fit manage fine by force.

6. Beautiful shots!

7. Lolzzzzz... Stern go kill me with laughter o!

8. Chai,ur bad mouth is 1st grade

9. Stern, now I can know what it feels like to be blind......

10. Pls contact the 30 giveaway winners. We need the money for christmas to avoid us eating rice without meat

11. How person de fine pass again? She is beautiful abeg.

12. This one never fine reach? Bad belle people just full everywhere.

13. The lady is not urgly oh. I dont know your definition of fine. Na hardship and belle dey worry stern

14. The lady is not urgly oh. I dont know your definition of fine. Na hardship and bad belle dey worry stern

15. But she try na.... See all this winches here o

16. Look's like a porn stars in some pics sha #sneh

2. Awww! She looks very much beautiful...wow! #Linda can't wait to see your christmas pic oooo. Stil on d matter surprise me personal with christmas gift... Wealthwale@yahoo.com

3. She done born

4. She try but please go make a home and a family for yourself....this dog doesn't look good for you

Apotieri says so via Infinix Zero 3

1. I observed u started coming thrash recently. You just joined & you have an uncouth way of expression. Pls grow up.

2. Say who making family is not everything.

3. @Oyeyemi Adebayo. Is it by force to marry? God no say we must marry? Abeg free the babe. Abi na dog your mama do take born you? Poverty low life bad belle stricken fool. Idiot!

5. Is dat her baby , sitting close 2 her

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

6. Beautiful and lovely woman..... Happy Christmas I'm advance #LIBBOO

7. Good for her everybody is taking Christmas photo.am going to the studio to take mine also.linda I don they comment now o.and we will love to see ur xmas photos

8. She looks good,but when will start acting again naa

9. Awwww...tastefully done, cute dogs

10. She looks really like christmas lol

Believe

11. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin24 December 2015 at 05:49

She try,lovey pics.

12. I just love dis babe, you rock girl.

13. Raggee woman celebrating Xmas in style love this pic Empress

14. Ok

Meenah_wakil on instagram

15. Ok

Meenah_wakil on instagram

16. This Babe don fine finish oooo, Abi na picture?

17. She looks reasonable here

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
    #iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

18. She's stunning jare. Linda send my gift too. honeywealth30@yahoo.com

19. Nice pix wishing her d same merry Xmas. LINDA!!!

20. Beautiful pic.. but not much creativity. Far better than African du a.k.a Mrs Entrepreneur

21. She looking good in the clothes, nice attempt and no showing if nudity

22. She looking good in the clothes, nice attempt and no showing if nudity,Linda end time post

23. She looking good in the clothes, nice attempt and no showing if nudity,Linda end time post

24. Dis Xmas pics na annual event now...

25. Nah....not fine biko....

MZ EUEU

26. Beautiful legs...mother christmas

P-MAN

27. Linda, pls advice her to yoke her self a man and not nkita Gbam. Linda,me deserve a chicken dat looks like njamanze for chrismas abi na APC paddy paddy u dey practice like basket Mouth?

1. Who the fuck is this?

2. Oh you mean who the fuck is Osita Kalu. From the way he talks, you will know he is a low life gutter person that was not well brought up by his parents because of poverty. Unfortunately, na their kind full this blog.

28. She is really more beautiful...@least not nude.

#miss fresher#

ps Linda, dis name has come to stay Berra start posting my comments. Wishing I cud spend Xmas with u Linda

29. She try....At least she's decent

#AmNewHere
    #AmGettingOldHere
    #HungryCommentators
    #ChristmasNjamah

30. Stunning pix with her child?

31. Beautiful lady! Happy Christmas to u.

32. The cream don dey show for her body. LINDA DO SOMETHINGoo

33. Okay
    Looks good

#Hajia Mufliat

34. Who be this????....munachiphilips@gmail.com

35. i thought this lady was a dark ?

36. The Boss Lady!!!
    MP Da Don!
    My lovely friend with a golden heart.
    Santa looks good on you darling.

37. Beautiful.....merry Christmas and Happy new year to you all.

38. Timaya enjoyed her fine body. What's up wit her and nollywood?

39. Linda she is reali lookin different 9ice

40. Linda she is lookin gud 9ice Empress

41. Enter your comment...with her dog or teddy? Dey look gud. Its guinness malt all d way

42. She looks good,some pple fuck 4 love but she fucks 4 money,can't hate tho

Comment by a naija model

43. She is pretty but she disappeared off the screen for a while.. Seen!!

anaekwe.ucheslimj@gmail.com

44. She is pretty but she disappeared off the screen for a while.. Seen!!

anaekwe.ucheslimj@gmail.com

45. This one na compulsory Christmas card...must u do cos others r doing?

46. Red is soo on point on her..she don dey fine now with her opolo eyes,lol.

Na only you waka come!

47. The Boss Lady!!!
    MP Da Don!
    My lovely friend with a golden heart.
    Santa looks good on you darling.

48. This woman come fine somehow somehow sha...what about her brother John??

49. Hmmm, wen dos she intend getting married.....
    Cute dogs tho

50. Nice one

Silver............said so...

51. If I release mine,,,who knw me

52. Timaya go want faint o, she's looking more pretty.

53. Onye nkea sikwa naogini? Instead of her to carry her pikin, she go carry nkita.

54. See some Mumu comments from some Mumu people up there_sometimes make una keep hand for una body no type garbage just cause u can,no be by force.....

55. Merry Christmas loving pictures

56. Life in christ is d best#Nice pictures u hv there my lady

57. Life in christ is d best#Nice pictures u hv there my lady

58. Neat but I still need my actual Christmas gift. I no fit chop picture

59. No family photos? Too bad! #familyfirstbeforedogs!

60. Beautiful... What was she doing wit timaya ni? This shildren

61. I love Empress. I dont care about what people think about her. She is stunning and beautiful. Wonderfully and beautifully made by God with nice hips. Make bad belle people go die jare

62. She is cute...@ Linda I no dey forbid giveaway oo#linda's pearl#

63. She is cute...@ Linda I no dey forbid giveaway oo#linda's pearl#

64. She's not looking bad as many people say..... Perhaps it's makeup.

65. I pray that next year, she'll dress her pikin not dog.