Davido mocks his Owo Ni Koko producer Jfembeatz on Twitter | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday, 12 December 2015

Davido mocks his Owo Ni Koko producer Jfembeatz on Twitter

Yesterday, NotJustOk released its list of the Top 10 producers in Nigeria and it didn't include Jfems, who produced Davido's Owo Ni Koko...and Jfem got mocked by Davido for the snob. Looks like they have beef. Jfens replied..see that after the cut

69 comments:

1. End time davido...where's d driver sef?

2. Whatever!

3. Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com)12 December 2015 at 16:48

Hiss!

Don't mind them all dis r just for popularity stun.

I don't believe dis!

4. Y's he so bitter?

5. They're all nastards who don't have adequate home training and human relations. The DISSer and the DISSee

6. Davido shouldn't have said that. It was totally uncalled for.

7. Woreva joor
      Daz dia cup of mmiri ukwa mehnnnnn

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
      # oneandonlynwa@gmail.com.

8. Biko let them park well wit dis their social media drama!

9. He shld beta b careful b4 he cause disaster for him sef
      It is bad 2 kill somebody's soul and he shldnt underestimate God cos he can within a twinkle of an eye make a nobody somebody
      I dnt want 2 use harsh word on him cos i like him small shaa

2. They are talking of producers and this one is coming out when there is shizzy, don jazzy and man others. IF I SLAP YOU EHN

1. Finally you have sense. Chop knuckle bro

2. Oga Titus get sense nau.. .. We know dem already, all he needs is encourament not that.. ... at least we know him now .

3. Hmm..davido iz wicked.. Even if dy beef Hohoho..

4. See them, see dem, dem don come again!
    Drama loading.....

5. Childish behaviour,must he tag him in d twt.not nice @all.....jfem keeping going jare man no be God.

1. Are you not childish for commenting here every passing second?

2. Lol Davido driver no go kill Person o

3. Davido's driver, i so much despise u,may God help ur wretched life!!!

Sexykate

6. Their drum of burukutu. Linda take note!

7. Their drum of burukutu. Linda take note!

8. Davido can be so petty and childish at times. Smh. I love that song die. #owonikoko. No producer could have done it better. Except if they're having personal beef.

1. Childishness is fun. Too bad you grew up quickly

2. Davido's driver receive sense ooooo

3. Common driver like you. Keep displaying your molestia and engorro on this blog. Ur folly knows no bound.

9. Na wa oh.Do these youngster artists ever get tired of twirra dissing? This tweets are uncalled for from David.

10. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    If not for this beef i wouldnt have knwn the dude.....

11. This davido is so full of himself. Arrogant fool. Ur not the first to make money o or hv rich parents.Nd this life has a way of making pple humble remember that.

1. Thank you o @anonymous 4:40pm

2. That's what happens when you give your son money to go and buy certificate instead of going to school

12. End time fight in aproko voice tho!

13. Davido,am a big fan.....buh u shudnt ve done dat really

14. Always behaving childish with his peter mango head.

15. Karma is a bitch remember that DavidOooh

Money goes

16. Davido is stupid..where is that his yeye driver?

17. Da ma boy

#ONE OF A DOPE

18. PLSS Who is Davido ??

19. Eyaa! Shout out to jfem from here. Owo ni koko was a hit Thanks to u. I like the beatz

20. Davido is just childish, by the way who is Jfem?

***LIBER FINEST***

21. Davido's tweet not necessary

22. Must davido always show aw he mature he is all time?....

23. I don't like people playing God. No man be God. Adonno what their problem is on who is at fault or not but that is sure a wrong way to blast someone.

24. Dis davido is a priding sumbori..eheen!

25. I just came here to say Hi to davidos driver

26. Linda you are very nice, just made jfembeatz relevant

27. Davidoghe courts controversies like a man would a beautiful woman.

28. Davido driver where u dey o? Goan reply that bonita Islam babe and anon4:40pm. Lol

29. Davido sure knowz how 2 remind people,dat he is still a kid... Dude is soo immature. Nice reply Jfems

30. Dis o.b.o guy self... Who thinks money is everything.. Am a big fan of davido, he makes good songs. Why are u always fond of downgrading other people who started from d bottom.abeg davido take a chill pill and grow up.

31. Nobody wey no fit to make am ooooo...i like that part

32. Linda, it's snub not snob.