Dasuki to spend Christmas in Kuje prison | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 24 December 2015

Dasuki to spend Christmas in Kuje prison

Former National Security Adviser Sambo Dasuki will be spending the Christmas holiday in Kuje prison following his inability to meet the N250 million bail conditions for two separate trials he is facing. Dasuki is standing trial for 32-count charge of money laundering and a 19 count charge of N9.6 billion fraud. Two Federal high courts granted him N250 million bail in two separate applications last week.

103 comments:

1. When he was eating the money he did not do giveaway for us. Shioor

1. Good good good.

2. Very good

3. Buhari please free this man...

4. The money is nothing when compared to the lives he wasted due to his failure to provide the necessary arsenals to fight insurgency. When soldiers complained of lack of weapons, he still had d mind to watch them being sentenced to death. What a wicked human mind! What a wicked nation!! What a wicked world.

5. He should look at d bright side....

At least he wud av a roof over his head...

And security to watch over him.

How many of y'all can boast abt that...lmao

Izz all joxxxz

Merry Xmas pple

2. No peace for the wicked....munachiphilips@gmail.com

3. Chai!!!this is sad! Corruption!

1. Pls let hm spnd new yr dre too....

4. Life in christ is d best#God will help him, next time live a clean life without trying 2 loot ur country dry.

5. He should remain in that prison until his case is done. Why even grant him bail for billion naira crimes. *sigh

6. Servs him ryt! Oyoshi

LINDA AM WATCHING YOU ON 3D

7. CHAI! The humiliated face of a scapegoat! Heeya I feel for this man oh!

THANK YOU ! THANK YOU! THANK YOU LINDA!
    AS I DON GET ALERT GOD WIN!
    LINDA THE DAUGHTER OF TITLED MAZI IKEJI WILL KEEP WINNING ALL THE DAYS OF HER LIFE!

When I got on LIB that morning, I had absolutely no iota of thought in mind on reading any title concerning the end of the year LIB Giveaways, not to mention expecting my name to pop up on the list of the extremely fortunate winner's who of-course didn't deserve it more than the majority of us that have formed the habit of commenting here by minutes but however by some kind of divine direction were picked.
    Honestly when I saw that, the first natural reaction or stimuli my body sent me was that of a blurry vision. I had thought I was going into a swooning fit or passing out so I repelled the feeling with a very loud shout (not of joy yet but so as to make sure I wasn't falling into some kind of trance) clearly neglecting the rules of the office to the consternation of my colleagues who after learning what had transpired after they came rushing towards me were mostly not surprised like I was. For their mind, dem think say me I deserve am oh! After they had settled down and I having taking several tens of glances on my screen reading through the names for an umpteenth time, I confirmed the reality. My colleagues were not surprised as they knew that nothing ever gets in my way when it comes to LIB.

LINDA YOU'VE BEEN AN INSPIRATION TO OUR GENERATION
    And the way I see it, YOU WILL REMAIN SO FOR A VERY LONG TIME TO COME
    I have never been addicted to anything the way I am to LIB.
    May God keep blessing you and your family for us and may all you touch automatically turn into GOLD!
    YOU ARE A RARE GEM!

THANK YOU ! THANK YOU! THANK YOU LINDA!

It wasn't a ROBOT that got LIB's giveaway oh!

8. WAHALA DEY OOOH....

Goodmorning Linda&LIB Team,

Compliments of the Season !
    Am overwhelmed and glad to acknowledge and appreciate the transfer of N20,000 to my GTBank being payment reward for the concluded Dec'15 Christmas giveaway.
    May God continue to elevate and make wider ways for you. You are indeed a blessing to the society.
    Many Thanks to you and your Team.

Regards
    (963rd) winner

9. Eeya
    He should look for the money.

#Hajia Mufliat

10. Happy vacation in kuje prison.. yu will have enuf fun nor worry

Where is PRINCE CHARMING...linda take note

11. PARENTAL ADVISORY
    ^^^Adult Content^^^

Dats good news, he shud spend New year there too

12. Chai,,,,,,sorry Boss...
    #sips oriJin#

13. Hehei!! In as much as this is good, I think they know what they're doing.
    He wants me and you to believe that he can't raise that amount within a twinkle of an eye.
    Yeye dey smell!!!

1. That's the first thing I thought when I read it, the amadiaoha is really speaking through you.

14. Heard they are not served prison food but that they requested for self feeding!!! Who even gave them permission to feed themselves? They should eat prison food!!! Many families will go hungry this Christmas cos of this wicked dasuki who for his greed made many innocent women widows... I pray he gets hung!

15. Na new thing?? many innocent people spend their Xmas in prisons talk more of dasuki that his hands were soiled

16. Hehehehe..... enjoy your stay.....

Just imagine........

----WAY TO GET NOTICED ON LIB, TALK TRASH AND BE MEAN----

17. Just imagine........

----WAY TO GET NOTICED ON LIB, TALK TRASH AND BE MEAN----

18. Toooor! He shuld remain there then!!! So he is nt even ashamed dat he can't afford that little amount of money! Yeye the smell

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

19. Eyahhhh oga dasuki kpele n enjoy ur xmas wella okay....experience is the best teacher.

20. He's definitely gonna enjoy it in there....enough flexing and boxing for him lol.

21. Only one Christmas??? Abi how the remaining Christmases in his life??? Abeg yarn me beta levelzz!

22. I dont believe he will,,this is just to make Nigerian tink so

23. Wow, that will be †Ñ’ξ best christmas he ever had...next time if he see money, he won't launder it. Am so loving this... Hehehehehe

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
    #iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

24. He has finished sharing money and no longer has money for bail...

25. CHINELO!!!nellyjustnelo@gmail.com24 December 2015 at 10:33

Merry Christmas Dasuki...have fun in jail

26. Enjoy ur hols oga.
    Plz add BBM; 2ADE41F3 and whatsapp; 08050941651 for your quality et affordable handbags

27. not juz xmas including new year.....thief

28. He stole billions? And yet he can't pay 250 million Naira?...hmm,i smell innocence and witchhunting..
    Nuella saiz**

1. When will you start using your Brain? Witch hunting when he didn't deny looting the funds...your stupidity is second to none..

29. That's what you get when you do things with impunity.
    May God help us to love one another in this country!!!

30. Quite nice,lesson to others
    #needanalibitojoinmetastethenewgeishasardine

31. Soro wa niyen Linda!!!Where he won spend am b4?may be your bedroom.Criminals.Ebele Jonathan for join am.omooba

32. That's what one gets when you act with so much impunity.
    May God help us all to love one another in this country!

33. The main man.....the brain behind the conspiracy

34. 1. Yes yes, that's good for him.
    2. They even marginalized the Igbos in the sharing
    3. But what did he exactly do?
    4. #myopinion#

35. U will see how this case will end. I trust Nigeria my country.

36. Good for him

Sandraokeke45@gmail.com
    Love you linda

37. Good for him

Sandraokeke45@gmail.com
    Love you linda

38. Hope he can serve as a good example to his partner in crime have fun in there enjoy your Exams

39. Just keep in awaiting trial for the rest of his days, the bloody thief.

40. Good for him, corrupt political

41. Ohh sorry Sire

42. That's a good one. Great Santa in jail for me Dansu boy

43. Aunty Linda no body want enta trouble oh...cus EFCC fit investigate d person wey go bail nd stand surety for em....only big company CEO's fit bail nd stand surety for em oh

44. Congrats... Best place to spend christmas for fraudulent people like him.. Linda, Observe carefully

Linda, Observe carefully

45. Merry Christmas in advance to him as he rots in jail

46. Says who he can meet up with the money!! He's just trying to play smart

47. Oga Dasuki please just bail yourself. You've got the money you just acting like you broke so we'd think you didn't commit the crime

48. This DASUKI..... and EFCC...nawaooooo...they should convict that man once and for all

49. Afterall no Christmas for muslims. The headline suppose read " Daduki to spend 25 dec in prison

50. Goodluck Jonathan was reported to have awarded inflated contracts to the order of $500 million to Prince Arthur Eze for the supply if used Puma Helicopters for the Nigerian Airforce. Goodluck, Arthur Eze and the Chief of Airforce must refund the money. Jonathan is being shielded by Buhari but he must answer a number of questions.

51. I feel sorry for the man, I hope tis corruption war is fought in a proper holistic way .

52. Jerry! Jerry! Jerry! Jeremiah Useni was probed and his estates seized. Abacha loot was recovered. Jerry Rawlings stopped corruption in Ghana. Buhari must not shield anyone unless he is inviting Rawlings to Nigeria.

53. omg . mak e pay just 500m n 2 lyk some surieties.... e no ft pay .. . DASUKIGATE

LindaAssistantBF

54. Should we call this nemesis or what?am very sure the man can come up with the money but the problem will be surety because if anyone comes out,the person might be the next victim

55. omg . mak e pay just 500m n 2 lyk some surieties.... e no ft pay .. . DASUKIGATE

LindaAssistantBF

56. #I don get alert, na Godwin and Lindiway o!# Lindiway Darling, I truly appreciate the 100k you gave to me. May the Good Lord replenish your resources 10thousands folds. Your going out and coming in is blessed, Favour shall become the order of your day. Man and Woman would honor you and call you blessed cos the Lord has lifted you higher above all your peers. You shall not die but would live to declare the Glory of God Almighty. Henceforth, you shall begin to flourish like the plant dat is planted by the river bank. It is well with you and your household. God bless you abundantly. Thank YOU! Linda take note!

57. Thank God. Linda do something

58. Chai,what a bad way and place for the celebration...
    "NeVeR SaY NeVeR"

59. Happy Xmas and a happy new year to him sef

60. The way the cookie crumbles! He's lucky no be Lagos prison, they for serve him beans! half done beans! Merry Christmas mai dasuki !!

61. Same as Nnamdi Kanu

62. Not my problem at all..my problem rite now it's the LIB giveaway that I didn't get...

MZ EUEU

63. Not juss dis christmas oh....he should spend many more christmas too behind bars...

64. I don't think tha'll be painful 4 him cos clearly he is a muslim

Comment by a naija model

65. Am sure all his rich friends have abandoned him in this critical time of need,merry Christmas to him sha,where ever he is spending it!!

anaekwe.ucheslimj@gmail.com

66. GEJ accountant lol...his Oga should be invited

67. Good 4 him. After all, he is nt a xtian.

Wellingtonhardeywharley@gmail.com

68. This is payback time, dasuki was one of the army officer that arrested bokohari, change indeed

69. This is payback time, dasuki was one of the army officer that arrested bokohari, change indeed

70. Linda this is a misrepresentation. It is not like he doesn't have 250 million naira but he is to provide a suretey in person of a civil servant who has a landed property worth 250 million and who is not less than a Director in Rank. That is where the issue lies because it is difficult to find such a civil servant given the anti corruption eagle eyes, nobody wants to get involved even though there are directors who have the capacity.

71. Yet to see alert o. October giveaway, 300comment. Emjay_4us@yahoo.com

72. Why u no post my comment, this is so unfair

73. Study in Turkey and get a British Degree from any of the following British Universities

*Leeds Beckett University
    *University of West England Bristol
    *Hertfordshire University
    January Admission is on now,hurry and call/whatsapp
    +905366442510

74. Study in Turkey and get a British Degree from any of the following British Universities

*Leeds Beckett University
    *University of West England Bristol
    *Hertfordshire University
    January Admission is on now,hurry and call/whatsapp
    +905366442510