WTF! Why do yoruba people not know how to take care of kids for Christ sake. Frankly speaking, I can't show this kind of kid to the world. Not to talk of having it on the Internet. I'm so ashamed on his behalf sincerely.
@Stern and what is wrong with the kid? Olodo jati jati.Her hair is in puffs, do you want her to amass extension on her hair. You are so full of hate and tribalistic, I weep for pple around a pathetic creature like u. By the way you have been noticed, guess you want to win money from Linda but that is not the way to go.
Just hope the granddaughter will pick her children's gene. Btw, the people of Oyo state ain't feeling this man anymore. That's why I fear second term governors.
the rich also cry....mehn!!! dis baby can be urgly for enternity sha, d grandpa is even finer than d granddaughter sef....that wat happened wen u over steal money, side effect on generations coming....winks
STERN and DAREL TOM, You are both bastards for using such words on an innocent child. Pray you have your own kids cause i doubt you will and if you eventually do, They will look like HIPPOPOTAMUS. Sickos
TOO CUTE
ReplyDeleteThis foolish man should build oyo state rather than showing nonsense ego here
Deleteand this is news because?
DeleteHas he paid workers salaries?
I wonder what d little girl is engrossed in. Linda take note!
DeleteThe seriousness on the lil' woman's face tho. Lol!
DeletePlz add BBM; 2ADE41F3 and whatsapp; 08050941651 for your quality et affordable handbags
How cute.
DeleteFast forward to 25 years from now. This beautiful baby girl will be so light skinned this picture will seem totally photoshopped.
WOOOW, CUTE SHA...TOMJERRYSWIT
ReplyDeleteGod bless him and his
ReplyDeleteHe iz just a stupid man of low brain
DeleteCatch them young
ReplyDeleteHappy man.. Linda please ooo 100k or 25k
ReplyDeleteAwww so cute
ReplyDeleteLinda keep on selecting comments for approval oo.. Dis is God. Swit grandpa
ReplyDeleteWTF! Why do yoruba people not know how to take care of kids for Christ sake. Frankly speaking, I can't show this kind of kid to the world. Not to talk of having it on the Internet. I'm so ashamed on his behalf sincerely.
ReplyDeleteLmaooooooo, easy stern
Deleteoga what's wrong with dis child? You should be ashamed of yourself
Delete@Stern and what is wrong with the kid? Olodo jati jati.Her hair is in puffs, do you want her to amass extension on her hair. You are so full of hate and tribalistic, I weep for pple around a pathetic creature like u. By the way you have been noticed, guess you want to win money from Linda but that is not the way to go.
DeleteHahahaha Stern my guy calm down small abeg.
DeleteTRUE TALK BRO DTS Y I ADD DE "SHA" 4 DEM na ONLY DE MAN FYN。。,
DeleteSeriously u hv Said all on my mind...hahahahahaha if u see yoruba pikin u go knw
DeleteLoool..ur a case @ stern
DeleteYour comment tells a lot about you.... you're the type that will give birth to offspring and throw it into toilet. #clown!!!
DeleteNice one..
ReplyDeleteKoko na wch tribe name biko?
ReplyDeleteFine geh :) look @ her gaze :)
ReplyDelete#iamchinnycruise
mercycruise@yahoo.com
Nice one...
ReplyDeleteSeen/Whatever.
ReplyDeleteJust hope the granddaughter will pick her children's gene.
ReplyDeleteBtw, the people of Oyo state ain't feeling this man anymore. That's why I fear second term governors.
Nice one.
ReplyDeleteMust they tie that her hair?
ReplyDelete~D great anonymous!
Happy family. Baba fine sha
ReplyDeleteEd dreamz and bishop and errm maybe Aboki(though his coments are sensless but he is a fine boy.
ReplyDeleteu are stupid STERN for that comment, silly he goat
ReplyDeleteAnd Der Goes A yoruba Monkey...
DeleteNa only Abuse una Sabi
Awon Oni Ranu
Nice. Next pls. Linda my 25k sha.
ReplyDeleteOkay oo. Seen
ReplyDelete#Hajia Mufliat
Nice. Next pls. Linda my 25k sha.
ReplyDeleteSweet grandpa
ReplyDeletealelamoleprecious@yahoo.com
Well, she's a kid so i'll have to say lovely.
ReplyDeletePro to shan.#IRepLIB
ReplyDeleteUgly baby,,,, no packaging
ReplyDeleteAnd ure d ugliest person ever! For calling a baby ugly! Idiot
DeleteDe hair on de baby though.. Nyz pix
ReplyDeleteSTERN are you okay? Do you have a child of yours already else you wouldn't be this ignorant.
ReplyDeleteCute ones.
STERN are you okay? Do you have a child of yours already else you wouldn't be this ignorant.
ReplyDeleteCute ones.
Lovely!!
ReplyDeletethe rich also cry....mehn!!! dis baby can be urgly for enternity sha, d grandpa is even finer than d granddaughter sef....that wat happened wen u over steal money, side effect on generations coming....winks
ReplyDeleteA lot of unbelievable comments on here about this lovely child! Bunch of fools! Linda u really think it's ok to accept comments like this????? Smh!
Deletethe rich also cry....mehn!!! dis baby can be urgly for enternity sha, d grandpa is even finer than d granddaughter sef....that wat happened wen u over steal money, side effect on generations coming....winks
ReplyDeleteSooooo cute #ProudGrandpa
ReplyDeleteSTERN and DAREL TOM, You are both bastards for using such words on an innocent child. Pray you have your own kids cause i doubt you will and if you eventually do, They will look like HIPPOPOTAMUS. Sickos
ReplyDelete9ce
ReplyDeleteThis is gud news .enjoy. There is time for everything.
ReplyDeleteThey are both cute..
ReplyDelete~make I go take one bottle of star beer~
Hmmmm....that did not add anything to my g.p.....aunty Linda o wu asi?
ReplyDeleteDis STERN guy sha....Lol
ReplyDelete@Darrel tom calm down..she's just a kid, u never know!!
Cool and adorable...
ReplyDeleteCool and adorable
ReplyDeleteHappy grandpa....
ReplyDeleteGrandpa duty.......lol.
ReplyDeleteNice
ReplyDeletePerfect click catching a generation and the 3rd generation together.
ReplyDeleteI'm not a robot!
Je ne suis pas un Robot!
Abughi m Igwe obula!
Nye manyi robot debu!
Mi O yi Sé Irin!
!!!!!!!
Ugly
ReplyDeleteMoney can't buy kids looks
ReplyDeleteWhat is the little girl know. He should focus on good governance instead of exhibit their wealth
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteEye service tins
Next passes
# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Atutu poyo yo in Govt house.
ReplyDeleteGOV AJIMOBI IN THE NEWS THIS PAST DAYS, GOOD TREND...
ReplyDelete@THEBEAT999FREAK
Pls pay our Alawi
ReplyDeleteAwwww sweet!