Court of Appeal upholds Sen. Akpabio's election | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 11 December 2015

Court of Appeal upholds Sen. Akpabio's election

The Court of Appeal sitting in Abuja this morning upheld the election of Godswill Akpabio as the senator representing Ikot Ekpene Senatorial District in the Senate. The former Akwa Ibom state governor shared the news on his Twitter handle contrary to earlier reports that his election was nullified.

46 comments:

1. Big congrats to him. Linda take note!

2. Congratulations 2 him
      Man of de people indeed

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

2. Good

#iT wiLL oNLy gET beTTer
    #It MuSt eNd iN praIse

3. Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com)11 December 2015 at 12:30

Wonderful and goodnews!

4. Congrats to him, that was a major goof by Sahara reporters.

5. So where was the earlier nullification news coming from?... Abeg follow me enjoy sports news here

6. Linda why are adds now popping up kn your blog? Please do something abit

7. Ok oo point noted

8. Pls let my comment be visible ok

9. I think there is something wrong with your website I can't view it on iPhone safari, I can only see your first three recent posts then I see a big advertisement blocking the remaining part.

10. Hmmm! After money turn thins round.

11. Drama evrywer.....end time democracy in aproko manager's comments

12. Hmmm. Others reporting conflicting news. Time will tell sha.

13. he is just deceiving people! he better park well like David Mark

14. MISBEHAVE AND WE WILL UN-SIT YOU.

15. Congrats ononkpo inam

16. Congratulations ononkpo inam

17. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Wetin concern me....

18. I'm waiting for the media (Nigeria info inclusive) to report this..
    Let apc continue their wild goose chase....

19. GOOD TO SEE..

AUNTY LINDA....

20. I thought u said they sacked him earlier??

21. Enter your comment...fearless annang ma

22. Not interested in politics anymore...

23. Sahara reporters, your jail year will be like that of a donkey in the zoo. anyway no serious person takes you serious. #TO BE OR NOT TO BE#

24. APC and their propaganda sha! congrats to the obong

25. Congrats sir, we Akwa ibomites will always be proud of you,and God will continue to enlarge you coast IJN Amen. (Linda's finest)

1. Enlarge his coast and shrink yours abi anyway it's the 300k he gave you when he f*cked you that is affecting your brain. Mtcheew.

26. Better work o

27. Drama evrywer end time democracy in aproko manager's comments

28. Sahara report nde ara. Una never see anything valentino_nero@yahoo.com.