Chris Brown spends $100k on Championship rings | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 5 December 2015

Chris Brown spends $100k on Championship rings

In order to wear a championship ring, you have to play and win in some kind of sporting activity, like NFL, Major League Baseball, Basketball etc, but Chris Brown dropped $100,000 to make his crew look like the '96 Chicago Bulls.

Brown reportedly contacted Joe Avianne of Avianne and Co. in NYC and ordered 15 rings for himself and his best friends, a crew that calls themselves OHB (Original Hood Bosses).
According to TMZ, each ring is made with 50 to 60 grams of 14 karat gold ... and sports roughly 3 carats worth of diamonds.
But Chris Brown put more ice on his ring, that one has between 10 and 12 carats worth of diamonds.

36 comments:

1. Money done mis road ooo, God pls pick my call!!!

2. When you do not know what to do with money.

3. I guess he is enjoying his moment. But are those CB hands? Not appealing at all

4. Will d ring send u straight to heaven when one dies?

#iT wiLL oNLy gEt bEttER
    #It MuSt eNd iN prAiSE

5. seeen。。speechles。。。tomjerryswit

6. he don try。。。tomjerryswit

7. Buy wetin advert abeg

8. Dis people re in money
    Daz huge amount of money we re talking abt here
    Nice ring tho!

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

9. He has the money.......spending it is obviously nt is problrm
    Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....

10. Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com)5 December 2015 at 06:38

All d best to him!

11. Good for him, if it makes him happy.

12. Chai! The things money can do. Linda take note!

13. Chai! The things money can do. Linda take note!

14. PARENTAL ADVISORY
    ^^^Adult Content^^^

Oya OBO follow

15. Too much money..
    I wonder why they dont help the poor.
    www.yeyegist.com

16. That's what a real boss is all about

17. Rich monther fucker

18. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Ring aint my thing though but they are beautiful.....

19. Money is good. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

20. Oga o.. 20% of that shii could make my blog: http://www.nawesabi.com chase Huffington page away