Chris Brown provides a family with gifts and a new car for Christmas | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 6 December 2015

Chris Brown provides a family with gifts and a new car for Christmas

Chris Brown gifted Jessica Roncalli and her family with gifts and a brand new car at the Boys and Girls Club of Hollywood- a charity organization for child and youth development- yesterday in Hollywood. Chris shared his thoughts about he family and things he has learnt about himself...

80 comments:

1. Wow!

Nice way to go...
      Am beginning to b in luv wit dis dude for I never knew he was dis sensitive and responsible.

I wish him all d best and may d Lord bless him abundantly.

2. I like this, nd this is so nice of him.

3. Shut up there, double faced mumu like you. Sir Murray Bruce posted his kind gesture and you said it was SHOW OFF now. Chris Brown did the same and you're saing awww. Nigerians will never appreciate their own.

4. Chai!!! This boy is becoming a man

5. U didnt say end time gift here?

2. That's so thoughful of him. God bless him.

3. Awwwwwwww nice one Chris,God bless

4. Awwwww, very thoughtful of him. God bless him. Linda take note!

5. Awwwww, very thoughtful of him. God bless him. Linda take note!

6. You sure did put more than just a smile on their face.........Good one Chris!

7. That's how we roll

8. Awwww happy family. God bless u Chris Brown

9. I always don't understand why people post their good works online. It shows how much you didn't do it from your heart. You just wana please your fans or get more fan base. Can't you guys ever give your charity and shut up about it and leave it to God? This is getting out of hand.

1. Your sadness is clouding your vision. What's wrong in posting it? Must every good deed be done in silence? Hate all you want, the only thing that matters is the happiness CB was able to spread to that home. Besides it fits well to his changed person and anti-abuse campaign.

2. U give any one? Loud mouth

3. Shut up you hypocrite!

4. But posting it is not wrong either, it could inspire people to do the same...especially if the person is a celebrity. You'l be surprised to know how much Chris brown's die hard fans might be motivated by this....especially the whites.

Anyways...it all depends on what was on his mind when posting. If it was to motivate others, then it's not bad, if it was for show off...well...God sees all and will judge.

5. But posting it is not wrong either, it could inspire people to do the same...especially if the person is a celebrity. You'l be surprised to know how much Chris brown's die hard fans might be motivated by this....especially the whites.

Anyways...it all depends on what was on his mind when posting. If it was to motivate others, then it's not bad, if it was for show off...well...God sees all and will judge.

6. Posting it inspires others to do same. If you help me, if you like go show CNN, I no send.

7. I totally agree with you. Posting it can inspire other privileged to do same. Our 9ja artists show off latest G wagon they got for them selves as birthday gift or for some other reasons why can't they give bk to the society that made them who they are? Do we only have to dance our ass out in clubs n party's to their jams? # smh

8. A fool he is....

10. Giving back to the society..

11. So kind of him
    Fatherhood has really changed him for good

12. That's wonderful. May the Lord bless him return.

13. Awww this touched my heart. God bless his soul.

14. Nice one Chris. Royalty v change dis guy.

15. Awwwww...so nice of him see the little boy,he is so so happy

16. Well done Chris,,,Royalty has really changed you

17. Eyaa, he is realy a changed person, good for him

18. Wow.. I really like this Brown of a guy.. Anyways, happy Christmas Chris Brown..
    Download Christmas & Happy New Year Funny Wallpapers | SMS For Lovers

19. Wow! This is what I call "giving back to the society", Thumbs up Chris, you have paid your tithe in the most remarkable way ever. Blessssss

20. Royalty has turned you into a man... good one chris!

21. Awwww! So nice of him.

22. Cool one dude..

23. Awwww . ... . Now dis is y i luh breezy....royalty really changed him tho

24. Awwwwww......how nice of him. God bless his kind heart!

25. Brown is making lots of sense this days he's now thinking as a real man, thank God for his daughter *****achuka****

26. That's so nice God bless him!

27. so thoughtful of him, anyway Dats whot Xmas is all about. don't be selfish, a cup of garri or rice is nt too small. God bless

28. The Bible says Wat ur left hand does ur right hand shouldn't be aware of it else it will be in vain. Breezy Y u advertise am now.

Note:for healthy living today, drink 8 glasses of water and mind your business on lib

Linda's last son

29. It's alright.
    Nice one, Chris.

30. Dear Father in heaven.. Abeg send somebody to locate me with my own gift of car this Christmas IJN amen..!

31. Awwwwwww breezy com here #bighug

32. Royalty has really brought out the caring side of Nippy boy.

33. Awwwww, fatherhood has really changed his life!!! Nice one Breezy.....

34. Awww isn't dis. So nice. God bless you Chris!!

35. Naija can never appreciate their own. Ben Bruce gives back (he is showing off) Chris Brown gives back (he is being worshipped)

36. Who would have thought Chris would change to this level. God bless him more.

37. Just Negodu ihe fatherhood mere Chris .jisike

38. Why bring this in the spotlight if he was really sincere? Trying some Damage Limitation antic having recently been banned from performing in Australia ?

1. U reek of hate!!!!
      Sort urself out b4 u get destroyed

39. Nice 1 Chris, God bless ur Good heart

40. lovely peopl shld learn..thats what our politician shld learn

41. Oya make our Naija celeb take note... and emulate.

42. Royalty just gave breezy a new lease of life

43. The U.S Government can learn a lot from Chris Brown. Nations can be selfish, arrogant and cold just like individuals. And then they begin to hurt other people including those that admire them. Then they get into more trouble and wonder why other people hate them so much. But when they enter into self rehabilitation and take responsibility for themselves as adults and parents, they become more loving. Their spirits soar and their surroundings vibrate with love and confidence. Fear and Terror find their exit. Like Chris Brown, the U.S has been in a state of self-inflicted agony, pain, fear and violence. By turning its fears into love, and entering into REHAB, the U.S will enter into a new phase of its civilization, become less violent and more welcome by even its former "enemies". The world will then be a better place for all. No more ISIS or Boko Haram. Merry Xmas Chris.

44. May God bless you big time Chris

45. Ever since Royalty was born, he became a better person. I'm so proud of Chris, keep it up bro!

46. Eh ya,finally breezy is grown.I love it when wealthy celebrities express their love in this manner.Keep it up brov,u rock!

47. Oooo Chris!!!! God bless
    Daz so generous.....
    Is wish all diz celeb can emulate diz nicety
    I lyk wat I c

Stay +

48. Awwww! God bless him more...

49. So Ben Bruce donated half his wardrobe allowance To widows and people started calling him all sort of names but chris did dsame and all I can see here is 'awww' ,'God bless him' n stuff.....how do u guys sleep at night?

50. That is a great car. Good one Chris.